Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

600 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

New 888-817-6526 New 888-817-6526
Used 888-261-1086 Used 888-261-1086
Service 877-607-9504 Service 877-607-9504

Serving Oklahoma since 1952


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 312 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

RATING CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Edmond, OK |

we purchased our 2011 Lincoln MKT, there new, it was one of seven new autos and two used autos purchased there since 2007). So obviously we like the dealership, customer service and personnel. we will continue to patronize them because of the positive service relationship we have received. we rate them a 10 out of 10.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

October 8, 2014

Walletta, thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate you and your business very much. We know you have a choice in the market and can't tell you how much we appreciate your continued business and support. If there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us. Mike Parks GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Okc, Ok |

.............................Always great service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

MKX with ecoboost is awsome

by from Edmond, Ok |

Went to extreme measures to make sure that I got the car I wanted. Salesman (Kevin) very knowledgeable about everything Lincoln and did an excellent job explaining it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to help you with the purchase of your new MKX! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Guthrie, OK |

We bought a F-150 at Reynolds in Edmond on 12-26-15. Lance was our salesman and did an excellent job listening to what we asked for and finding 2 or 3 options for us. He didn't show us anything that we were not looking for and wasn't trying to push us into anything just to make a sale. He was very friendly and we enjoyed working with him. Our finance guy was David. He went above and beyond getting us into the truck that we wanted. He even got my husband's truck re-financed with a lower interest rate. I walked out of there not only owning the truck that I wanted but also having lower payments between the 2 vehicles. Thank you Lance and David, you guys did a great job!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for this great review and for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Lance and David were able to help you during your visit to our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new F-150! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Misrepresention of vehicle options

by from Tulsa, OK |

Car was advertised online with multiple options which were not included with the car, including having an automatic transmission instead of manual as advertised. Having driven two hours to get to the dealership, I bought the vehicle anyway because of its good condition. Only upon much closer inspection and after days of operation did I discover all of the other options which were not included. I asked for a very minor adjustment/reimbursement but the dealership refused.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and for taking the time to drive out to our dealership. We also appreciate the time you took to fill out this review. We very much appreciate your feedback being that we are always striving for the best possible customer experience. We are sorry your visit to our dealership failed to meet your expectations. If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 475-9000 and mention this review. Mike Parks General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wyatt, Brayden, David is the best Recipe!

by from Edmond, Ok. |

The moment I stepped into the dealership Brayden, the sales manager, helped me with my problem. I knew my credit wasn't great, my truck had over 100,000 miles on it, and I knew I was in a bad spot. Because I own more than what my truck is worth. Brayden assigned Wyatt as my salesperson. And he told me that he would go get David to go over my credit issues. You told me to go ahead and look vehicles I thought I wanted. I really didn't want to get excited because of my credit. I found the truck that I thought wasn't real. It was a 2015 Toyota Tundra crew max. And have a 6 inch lift kit 20 inch custom rims an oversized tires. I thought that the price was wrong and I asked Brayden if it was a mirage. He said no and had Wyatt bringing up to the front for me to test drive. Wyatt and I drove it down the street and I didn't even realize that Wyatt was a salesperson, because he was so easy to deal with. We got back from the test drive and David showed up to go over some things on my credit. He asked me which truck I was looking at, I showed him and he assured me that I would be able to get that truck with a decent interest rate. I still didn't get excited. It only took me one time to get to the price that I wanted. Once we agreed on it, I went over to David's office. David went over what he had figured out. David has gotten me a better interest rate than any other financing options I had with other dealerships. David was the most pleasant financing officer not ever dealt with. Then Keith and Kathryn came in and made me feel like I was at home. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had and I have bought a lot of cars. So I advise you to use the WBD recipe! Wyatt, Brayden , David! Thank you so much guys!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thank you for this great review and for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Wyatt, Brayden and David were able to help you during your visit to our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new truck and know that we appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Good Price but a Major Hassle

by from Edmond, OK |

I had been searching for a low mileage SUV for several months and was excited when I saw a listing at Reynolds Ford/Lincoln that was competitively priced and equipped the way I wanted. I did purchase the vehicle, but the process was long and painful. The culture within their used car department left something to be desired. There were cosmetic repairs to the vehicle that I let them know I wanted fixed if I were to purchase the car. They agreed to fix them and left me with the impression that they would be fixed up front before signing a contract. When they were not fixed up front, we worked the repairs into the contract. Even after multiple conversations where my expectations were made clear to them (and they verbally agreed), I had to ask them to go back and fix things properly. I was not impressed with their communication. They were trying to protect their bottom line and kept telling me what I wanted to hear, but on more than one occasion, I was left disappointed in how they handled things. I even had to keep contacting them to get a corrected copy of my powertrain warranty which was not filled out properly at first. If I had not been persistent every step along the way, things would have turned out much different. You could tell that they were used to their tactics working and expected me to just give in as the process kept dragging along. I would not recommend doing business with the used car department unless you are willing to stay on top of things and don?t mind having to be ?that guy? when they try to get away with less than you expect.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

November 25, 2015

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for any issues you feel were wronged in any way. We value our customers' and we make every attempt to get issues resolved as quickly as possible. If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 475-9000 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Mike Parks General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Personalized Service Awesome

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

This was the second service visit for my 2014 Lincoln MKS. After my first visit, I almost traded my car because my service visit was a nightmare. I decided to give them another chance. This time I dealt with Lisa Lasher. My experience was completely different. My customer service experience was top notch. Lisa was very accommodating and took care of every concern I had and answered every question I posed. I won't be trading my car anytime soon due to customer service as long as people like Lisa are there. Thank you Lisa!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

November 3, 2015

Susan, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Lisa and our service team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service

by from Edmond OK |

Fast and friendly service dept. I'll definitely return for any work on my Raptor.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Brent, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad we met and exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you and your business very much and we look forward to servicing you in the near future. Best Wishes - Mike Parks General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & value

by from Texas |

It all started via cars.com. They guided me up to Edmond to see what was being sold and just as I expected, the SUV was a 10 in & out. Special thanks to Mr. Don VanZant who was the individual from the start. He was very nice & easy to work with. He made sure that my likes & dislikes were taken care of .. He was personable, and had a great personality. Don took the time that was needed to make sure I was happy and excited about owning my new set of wheels. He made the process easy and enjoyable so special thanks to Mr Don!! After I was done with Don, I was directed over to Miss Kat.. Miss Kat was nothing less than AWESOME!! She to was very friendly with a fabulous personality who took the time to explain all the different options, terms & pricing. If I'm in ever need of a new set of wheels, I know we're I'll be making a road trip to. Thanks a big bunch to all żż

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Kevin, thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Don and Kat provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes - Mike Parks GM


(1-10 of 312 reviews)