Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

600 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

New 888-817-6526
Used 888-261-1086
Service 877-607-9504

Serving Oklahoma since 1952

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
294 out of 303 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 303 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

RATING CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Edmond, OK |

we purchased our 2011 Lincoln MKT, there new, it was one of seven new autos and two used autos purchased there since 2007). So obviously we like the dealership, customer service and personnel. we will continue to patronize them because of the positive service relationship we have received. we rate them a 10 out of 10.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Walletta, thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate you and your business very much. We know you have a choice in the market and can't tell you how much we appreciate your continued business and support. If there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us. Mike Parks GM

4.0 out of 5.0

2013 Flex Matt was my salesman and he IS AWESOME

by from skiatook, ok |

I drove to Edmond from Skiatook because of my salesman Matt. He went above and beyond to assure me the vehicle I saw on the website had everything I wanted! Even sending me pictures to easy my fears. I will not be getting any repairs done at Reynolds just because of the distance lol. However I do wish that the free first oil change could be honored locally and that the minor repairs that need to be done as well

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

One week to repair rear shocks

by from Edmond Oklahoma |

I brought my Lincoln Town Car in on Tuesday after four pm for a diagnostic test for my rear shocks. On Thursday I called to see what the status was and was informed a technician had not seen yet but maybe tomorrow. After expressing my frustration they offered me a loaner???be sure to bring your insurance verification and $250 security deposit. Nice loaner??.Ford 150 pick-up that road like my three your old stallion. I finally picked the car up on Monday after $2000, and they have broken the controls on the steering column after performing a recall repair that I was not notified about. Go somewhere else if you have a choice!! Forrest, the service manager, was of no value

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am sorry to hear of your experience with our service department. That is not the level of service we strive to deliver. I will discuss this instance with our team members. We are always striving for the best possible customer experience. Best wishes, Mike Parks General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Edmond, OK |

Cory and the Reynolds Ford team were extremely easy to do business with. Cory selected a handful of vehicles to look at prior to my arrival. We quickly selected a vehicle and took care of the paperwork. I brought my own financing but chose to use one of Reynolds' lenders because David saved me nearly 2%. This was the best car buying experience I've had in years!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Cory was able to help you! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Edmond, OK |

I have purchased a new 2013 Ford Focus in 2013. and a Pre-Owned 2013 Ford Focus in 2014. Both experiences were informative, low key, and very good. Subsequent servicing has been easy, convenient, and economical. Both vehicles were involved with a minor recall, that consisted of reprograming the computer that controls the transmission, which was easily updated, and no subsequent issues have occured. The service has been excellent. The gas milage has been excellent, as it was represented. Overall, I have been very satisfied with the way the purchases were handled, and the excellent quality of service I have received at Reynolds Ford of Edmond

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Don, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our team provided. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

This was my first time dealing with Reynolds Ford in Edmond (normally I use the Norman location) and Kevin did a great job of getting my car taken care of. It was a very smooth process to drop my car off and it was fixed and returned very quickly. Thanks for all your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 6, 2015

Becky, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Kevin and our service team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Excellent service department and customer care. Kevin and the young lady cashier were beyond great with their service and quality of service. The guys in the service department are very helpful and meet and exceed all expectations. The one downfall is their online reservation system is totally dysfunctional. Without having someone manage this system, it would appear a great opportunity for frustration. Would recommend that you totally disregard the opportunity to make an appointment online and just call the dealership as they will take care of your requests and followup with you if necessary.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Gary, Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. We also appreciate you letting us know about the online system, we will have our team check into this. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

MY FIRST NEW CAR

by from CHOCTAW, OK |

CORY LOWE AND THE STAFF AT REYNOLDS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME, THANK YOU!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased with service

by from Edmond, OK |

I purchased my 2010 Ford Explorer SportTrac from Reynolds. I have always taken it back for service and have always been very pleased with the service. My latest experience was very good. They were booked but worked me in to service my vehicle since I was leaving on vacation. The personnel have always been very friendly, courteous and helpful. I will continue to take my Ford there for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Hugh, Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our service department was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Edmond, OK |

Went in to have the AC fixed for the same problem for the 4th time. They would not work with me. The truck is now out of warranty. Not totally the dealerships fault, but nonetheless they could have worked something out. I have never been impressed with this dealership to begin with. From the buying experience to their service department. I will be in the market for a new vehicle soon and WILL NOT consider Reynolds ford. Probably will not consider a ford at all for my next purchase. Since the vehicle is out of warranty, I WILL NOT take it to Reynolds again. I will go to a very reputable automotive place in my neighborhood for all my service needs. Greg

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Greg, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry your visit to our dealership failed to meet your expectations, and please know we are always striving for the best possible customer experience. Feel free to contact me directly, please mention this post. Best, Ken Hines (405) 321-2844


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Edmond, OK |

I've been going to Reynolds for their excellent service for years. They are very accomodating, provide rides to work and service options. I appreciate the heads up with the vehicle report card so that I know what's coming up. Lois Quintero is great to work with! I am disappointed in Ford's decision to cancel the owner advantage award program. It is a great way to keep loyal customers. Doesn't make sense to me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Sean, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Lois and our service team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


(1-10 of 303 reviews)