Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

600 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

New 888-817-6526
Used 888-261-1086
Service 877-607-9504

Serving Oklahoma since 1952

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
291 out of 299 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 299 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

RATING CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Edmond, OK |

we purchased our 2011 Lincoln MKT, there new, it was one of seven new autos and two used autos purchased there since 2007). So obviously we like the dealership, customer service and personnel. we will continue to patronize them because of the positive service relationship we have received. we rate them a 10 out of 10.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Walletta, thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate you and your business very much. We know you have a choice in the market and can't tell you how much we appreciate your continued business and support. If there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us. Mike Parks GM

4.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

This was my first time dealing with Reynolds Ford in Edmond (normally I use the Norman location) and Kevin did a great job of getting my car taken care of. It was a very smooth process to drop my car off and it was fixed and returned very quickly. Thanks for all your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Excellent service department and customer care. Kevin and the young lady cashier were beyond great with their service and quality of service. The guys in the service department are very helpful and meet and exceed all expectations. The one downfall is their online reservation system is totally dysfunctional. Without having someone manage this system, it would appear a great opportunity for frustration. Would recommend that you totally disregard the opportunity to make an appointment online and just call the dealership as they will take care of your requests and followup with you if necessary.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Gary, Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. We also appreciate you letting us know about the online system, we will have our team check into this. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

MY FIRST NEW CAR

by from CHOCTAW, OK |

CORY LOWE AND THE STAFF AT REYNOLDS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME, THANK YOU!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased with service

by from Edmond, OK |

I purchased my 2010 Ford Explorer SportTrac from Reynolds. I have always taken it back for service and have always been very pleased with the service. My latest experience was very good. They were booked but worked me in to service my vehicle since I was leaving on vacation. The personnel have always been very friendly, courteous and helpful. I will continue to take my Ford there for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Hugh, Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our service department was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Edmond, OK |

Went in to have the AC fixed for the same problem for the 4th time. They would not work with me. The truck is now out of warranty. Not totally the dealerships fault, but nonetheless they could have worked something out. I have never been impressed with this dealership to begin with. From the buying experience to their service department. I will be in the market for a new vehicle soon and WILL NOT consider Reynolds ford. Probably will not consider a ford at all for my next purchase. Since the vehicle is out of warranty, I WILL NOT take it to Reynolds again. I will go to a very reputable automotive place in my neighborhood for all my service needs. Greg

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Greg, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry your visit to our dealership failed to meet your expectations, and please know we are always striving for the best possible customer experience. Feel free to contact me directly, please mention this post. Best, Ken Hines (405) 321-2844


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Edmond, OK |

I've been going to Reynolds for their excellent service for years. They are very accomodating, provide rides to work and service options. I appreciate the heads up with the vehicle report card so that I know what's coming up. Lois Quintero is great to work with! I am disappointed in Ford's decision to cancel the owner advantage award program. It is a great way to keep loyal customers. Doesn't make sense to me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Sean, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Lois and our service team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Worst Customer Service/Technical Department

by from Oklahoma |

Don't waste your time calling these folks, everyone is scared to answer the phone here, they must be afraid that they will have to do some work. I called for 5 days leaving messages for someone to return my call and no one ever did, so I called another ford shop, first call I talked with the technical department and they got my car in next day! Thanks for the letdown Reynolds, we will not be buying anything from you all again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 12, 2015

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It is alarming to me to read about your situation, and I would like the opportunity to speak with you more on the matter. Please contact the dealership, or myself, directly, so we can try to come to some sort of resolution. Customer service is of the utmost importance to us, and I would like the chance to mend your relationship with our dealership. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Best, Mike Parks | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Lisa Lasher in the Reynolds Ford service department has always gone above and beyond with the servicing of my 2012 Edge. I would highly recommend this dealership for their service department, it is always such a pleasure doing business with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 12, 2015

Linda, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Linda and our service team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

fast efficient service

by from Oklahoma City Oklahoma |

My service was done right the first time. My car was clean after the service. My settings were not changed. I appreciate the individual service I received from Reynolds Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 7, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our service department was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Parks - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible experience

by from Oklahoma |

My family had a horrible experience with this dealership. In fact, it isn't over yet. We bought our vehicle 2 months ago and we have yet to receive the paperwork to tag it. They have given us 2 new paper tags, which we will be getting our third shortly. We have had to drive to the dealership at least 4 times. We have really good credit and I can tell you that I will never buy another car from this dealership again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

March 30, 2015

I am sorry to hear of the experience you encountered during your sales process. We value our customers' business and time. If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give me a call at (405) 475-9000 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and I hope to hear from you soon. Mike Parks General Manager


(1-10 of 299 reviews)