Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

600 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

New 888-817-6526
Used 888-261-1086
Service 877-607-9504

Serving Oklahoma since 1952

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
128 out of 132 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 132 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest car buying experience

by from Edmond, OK |

Ron McFee and Brian Burris were excellent to work with. Both were highly professional without being high pressure salesmen. The staff at the dealership were always welcoming during our visits. Ron was able to locate a vehicle with the exact features we desired and brought it in to Edmond the next day. This was by far the most pleasurable car buying experience we've had. We have already recommended Reynolds via social media.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with our team. It is great to hear that Ron and Brian were able to help you with your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in the future!Kind regards, Mike Parks | GM

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Edmond, OK. |

I brought my car in for a routine maintenance. I was checked in immediately, requesting the Works, this was done and I was on my way in 30 minutes with a report of excellent condition, thanks to Reynolds ford of Edmond.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great selection, experienced and informed staff

by from Edmond, OK |

I enjoyed no pressure to buy from a stable, tenured staff including my friend, Stephen Christensen, from whom I have bought 2 other Ford vehicles over the last 5 years and Norris Evans, a valuable resource for any help I need and I consider him a treasured friend. Jack in the Credit Dept. treated me with respect, exerted no pressure and handled it quickly. All these men, in my humble opinion, are valuable assets to Reynolds Ford. I also appreciate Reynolds having well a good selection of well equipped vehicles in stock.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 18, 2014

We appreciate this honest feedback. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations.


5.0 out of 5.0

Keep up the good work

by from Edmond, OK |

Knowledgeable personal service. I really like the technical looking for things that have not yet become a problem. Prevention is always better than belated repair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Peter, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We strive hard to do all the necessary things to ensure your vehicle is running properly. We take seriously how much you depend on your vehicle and count on us to ensure we properly diagnosis it. Again, thanks for the feedback and we hope to be of service to you again in the future - Best wishes - Mike Parks General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Edmond, OK |

While my vehicle was in for maintenance and a recall resolution another recall had just come out. When I called to inquire about the new recall, my service representative informed me it had already been completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience with us Chris! We strive hard to do all the necessary things to ensure your vehicle is running properly. We take seriously how much you depend on your vehicle and count on us to ensure we properly diagnosis it. Again, thanks for the feedback and we hope to be of service to you again in the future - Best wishes - Mike Parks General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Reynolds Ford, Memorial Street

by from Edmond, OK |

Lisa, who works in the service department is a wonderful representative for Reynolds Ford. She always greets me by my name, and seems genuinely interested in making my visit a pleasant experience. I won't take my Mustang any other place for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Janis, your positive review means a lot to us and we're happy that Lisa has been of such positive, and consistent help to you. Thanks for your business.


1.0 out of 5.0

service dept

by from edmond |

I wrote a review earlier and was asked to call to talk about what I posted. Mike parks asked me to call him and I have tried 2 times to call, the first time I waited 15 min after talking to the operator and 10 min the second time. I did explain why I was calling.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Mr. Lobb, I'm so sorry you were not able to connect with me in your earlier attempt. If you could please call (405) 475-9000 and ask the receptionist to patch you through to me, we'll be able to get together. I look forward to visiting with you. Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful Service

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

The cashier and the courtesy driver at Reynolds Ford each went the extra mile to make my experience more convenient. I can't say enough about their helpful attitudes, especially at the end of a long, hot day!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thanks for the feedback. We strive hard every day to deliver the level of service that is second to none. We're glad you were pleased and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes - Mike Parks - General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and timely service

by from Edmond, Oklahoma |

They were on time and did what was necessary. They gave me updates as to what needed to be done and there was no pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Stanly, thank you for such a wonderful star rating! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience and we are very happy that we completed your service on time. We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers are well informed. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards, Mike Parks | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd New Ford

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

We really appreciate Mike's knowledge and his willingness to help us find the vehicle for our specific needs even though it was not on the lot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Forrest! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. I'm happy to hear that Mike was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Kind regards, Mike Parks | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great help getting me in a new car!

by from Edmund, OK |

Definitely was helped through the entire process even if I was on the other side of the world. Great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded to this review

July 1, 2014

William, thank you for the kind words, and for taking the time to write this review. We're thrilled we were able to take care of your car buying needs to your satisfaction, and our sales team was an excellent example of our belief in customer service. We are dedicated to the customer experience, and are not happy unless you're happy. Thank you for choosing us for you automotive needs, and whenever you're in the market again, don't hesitate to swing on by and pay us a visit. Kind regards, Mike Parks | GM


(1-10 of 132 reviews)