Tulsa Hyundai

9777 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

New 877-391-8563 New877-391-8563
Used 877-374-6244 Used877-374-6244
Service 877-392-1856 Service 877-392-1856

Tulsa's Round Dealership where you'll never get backed into a corner!!!!!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 106 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service is Great!

by from Owasso, OK |

Very nice people from the sales folks to the management. The customer service is what made the deal. They responded REALLY fast to an email, addressed our concern and immediately gave us a resolution - with no arguing! They were honest in their dealings and we felt extremely pleased driving away. I recommend them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SIAN SUTTON

by from TULSA, OK |

I purchased a 2015 Sonata from Tulsa Hyundai and had a great experience. Sian sutton was my Salesman and he did a great job. He took very good care of me. :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Diana, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with Sian and that he was able to find you a good deal. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great for buying a car

by from Owasso, OK |

I just bought a new Hyundai Tuscon here and had a great experience with everyone! Friendly personnel that really want to work with you and get you a price that you can afford. Will recommend!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Miranda, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and that you are happy with the vehicle you bought with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, Super Service!

by from Tulsa, OK |

Great experience at Tulsa Hyundai, we hope to do more business there in the future. Jack Robinson took care of us, and did a great job, we enjoyed working with him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Thank you, Tom! It's our pleasure to provide an excellent experience for our guests and we appreciate knowing that Jack helped you. Congratulations and We'll keep an eye out for you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very friendly great guys

by from Jenks, Ok |

I have a two year old and they were great dealing with him as well as going quickly through the buying papers. Rey and Derek were very knowledgeable and were great with getting the buy to work with my finances. They did everything they could the 1st time and it wasn't round and round... I will definitely come back and buy again! These guys rock!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Thanks for the great review! When it comes to your shopping experience, we want to make sure it goes as smoothly as possible for you and we're happy that Rey and Derek's knowledge and professionalism helped you out. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to helping you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

fast service

by from tulsa, ok |

everything went smooth very fast. Spent just a little over an hour then i was out on with my eleantra

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2015

We're happy that you enjoyed the smooth transaction. We understand that the buying process should be quick and painless for our customers, so we aim to make sure they are fully taken care of as soon as possible. Congratulations on your Elantra and we look forward to helping you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

experience

by from broken arrow, ok |

I had a great experience with them, great to talk to and knowledgeable

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

October 31, 2015

We appreciate the positive response, Gerald. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

TULSA HYUNDAI

by from tulsa ok |

My salesman was awesome and knew what he was talking about thanks for the great customer service Superb job

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

November 4, 2015

You're welcome, Freddie, and thank you for the feedback! Your satisfaction is one of our highest priorities and we're glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. Congratulations and we look forward to helping you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Sales Process

by from Tulsa, OK |

They worked hard to procure my car and give me I believe a fair deal.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks, Scott! It's our pleasure to help our customers out in any way we can and we're glad you enjoyed the deal you received. Congratulations on the new car and welcome to the Tulsa Hyundai family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman Oscar

by from claremore, ok |

Oscar was a great guy to do a car deal with. Would get my business any day.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tulsa Hyundai responded to this review

October 22, 2015

Thank you, Amber! Oscar will be glad to know that you had a great experience with him. Congratulations and welcome to the Tulsa Hyundai family!


(1-10 of 106 reviews)