Crossroads Ford-Kernersville

1330 Highway 66 South, Kernersville, NC 27284

New 866-660-9372 New 866-660-9372
Used 888-723-1112 Used 888-723-1112
Service 877-517-1399 Service 877-517-1399

Your #1 Choice for New and Used Ford Cars, Trucks, and SUVs


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 256 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing experience

by from Kernersville, NC |

Always a good experience and enjoy working with the entire team at Crossroad

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Chrisandra, thank you for your kind words and recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Kernersville, NC |

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2012 Ford Fusion in October 2015. On Christmas Eve is drove through an intersection where there had been an accident and picked up a screw in a tire. The tire could not be repaired so I replaced two front tires. Plan to replace two more soon. They are very expensive! The service was great...in and out within reasonable time...the day after Christmas.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Horace, thank you for your kind words and recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete service in every way

by from High Point, NC |

I've been purchasing my family vehicles there for about 20 yrs. When my son wanted to purchase his first vehicle, I told him to go to Crossroads. I believe in Ford products, but most of all your dealership has the best service, bar none. Whatever the problem, you complete the repair. Vehicles may not be perfect, but your service center is perfect.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Carlton, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!


5.0 out of 5.0

Five Stars

by from Kernersville, North Carolina |

Great service, was told upfront an accurate wait time for service requested.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


4.0 out of 5.0

I am not a fan of surveys, but if I must

by from Kernersville, NC |

We dropped the car off on Sun with a note with why we dropped it off. To make a complete customer service experience, I would have liked a call Monday morning with confirmation they received my note and confirming all that I would have liked done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great

by from Winston Salem, NC |

Always a good experience and a pleasure dealing with service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Ralph, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and personel

by from Winston Salem, NC |

Always a pleasure dealing with service writer Robert Murphy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

another quality experience

by from High Point, NC |

I have a 2012 ford focus. I have only had it serviced where I bought it at Crossroads ford of Kernersville. Service has consistently been efficient and satisfactory. Staff is always helpful and courteous.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Kevin, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Kernersville, NC |

Always professional and accommodating. Appreciate Jim taking me to work and picking me up while car is serviced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Darrlene, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


4.0 out of 5.0

Half way there

by from Kernersville, NC |

I came in for an oil change and to have my horn looked at that wasn't working properly. They did the oil change but said that i would have to come back for the horn. The person that needed to work on my horn was not going to be there on Saturday and I am not able to bring my car in during the week. I had to set an appointment to bring my car back in 2 weeks just to get the horn re-looked at again. My return date is January 2nd.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crossroads Ford-Kernersville responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments of the team here at Crossroads Ford of Kernersville. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


(1-10 of 256 reviews)