James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac

722 College St, Clarksville, TN 37040

New 866-249-5870
Used 888-257-2926
Service 888-742-6151

Dont you buy until you give James Corlew a try!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
138 out of 141 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 141 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Clarksville,tn |

The new type loaner vehicle policy you have is nice except I have fuel up your vehicle and you used over a quarter tank of gas and not replace the amount fuel that you use up

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks, Aaron!

by from Clarksville, TN |

Was pleasantly surprised by the service department on this visit! All prior visits were terrible! I was greeted by Aaron as soon as I arrived. He was very pleasant and helpful. I called quickly when my service was completed. The car was cleaner on pick up then when I dropped it! Thanks, Aaron!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Glen, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. It's unfortunate to hear about the former difficulties you experienced but we're glad to hear that things have been smoothed over by Aaron. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing and quick service, great staff

by from Clarksville, TN |

Quick and easy, it could get any better. Was treated superbly by Staff. I felt like my vehicle was in great hands since I walked in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

December 13, 2014

David, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful review! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. We are so very pleased that we could make your visit quick and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are more than happy to accommodate all of our customers who bring their vehicle in for service. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great car, right price!

by from Clarksville, TN |

Michael and Scott gave us excellent service and a great deal on an awesome car! We got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted with extras and they were so friendly an accommodating to our family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Krista, thank you for dropping by to leave us this terrific review! We want to accommodate all of our customers' needs and it's great to know that you got exactly what you wanted and that Michael and Scott provided you with an excellent service during your visit! Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Clarksville, TN |

It was a wonderful experience they whole staff worked very hard to get us into our vehicle we appreciate their hard work this is the second vehicle we have purchased thru James Corlew and both times we were very satisfied we would highly recommend everyone we know to come to your dealership everyone there was so nice and caring

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Tamara, thank you for this wonderful review and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Allan D. Linboom;AMAZING car dealer!

by from Clarksville, TN |

Absolutely wonderful! The military program really amazed me! This was my first time buying a new car and I will never go to another dealer. I did not have to bargin, he natural gave me a great deal. My plan was to go to Nashville to check out another deal but Mr. Allan Linboom gave me a deal I could not refuse. Nashville was not an option after talking to him. My fiancÚ' was also impressed and when he gets a new vechicle this year he will also be seeing Mr. Allan D. Linboom!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Ambra, thank you for this terrific feedback and for choosing us for your car buying needs. We're thrilled to learn that you were impressed with the service you received from Allan! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast Friendley service

by from Clarksville, TN |

They mounted and balanced four tires and did an LOF, very fast but very efficient, that is why James Corlew is the only ones who touch our Cruze.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and helpful.

by from Clarksville, TN |

As usual everyone was very helpful and very quickly fixed my truck. I always send people that are needing a vehicle to James Corlew.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

November 26, 2014

James, thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're elated to learn that our team was always very helpful and quick during your visits. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall on Cruze

by from Clarksville TN |

Took several times to finally get in touch with someone about the recall and had a good experience with that individual.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to share with us! We're thrilled to learn that our staff provided you with a good experience during your visit. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience

by from Clarksville, TN |

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from LW Harris and will continue to do so. He is a pleasure to work with and we consider him a close family friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

James Corlew Chevrolet - Cadillac responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Joshua, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at James Corlew Chevrolet. It's delightful to know that Mr. Harris was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Brock Daly | General Manager (931) 552-2020


(1-10 of 141 reviews)