Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
44 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 45 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service team

by from Virginia beach va |

The service writer went the extra mile to ensure I knew how to rip a cd to the hard drive. Some people would just say look at the manual. He actually helped. Great guy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Super service, completion time met.

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Check-in was a breeze and my vehicle was available prior to the expected time of completion. A great facility and Dennis is an expert service advisor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us, James. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know that you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

It was quick, easy and pleasant from drop off to pick up. Mike even predicted the pick up time spot on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 16, 2014

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience, Gretchen. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at our dealership and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive concerns quickly and without hassle. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Above expectations!!!

by from Chesapeake, va |

When I arrived at the dealership I was in and out. I was updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the service by my service advisor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Nate, this 5-star review has truly made our day! Our goal is to make sure that every customer feels comfortable and happy with our service. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. Please let us know if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Excellent service from start to end by Dennis Laxa, an Audi Exclusive Service Consultant . He and his crew were highly professional and provided me with first class service. I will recommend to all my friends and conduct business with Checkered Flag Audi for many years to come. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Michael! We are glad to hear that our customer service has left you highly satisfied. We appreciate your great recommendation and know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Virginia Beach, Virginia |

Friendly staff especially Mike Eldredge. He provided superior service. And the loaner I received, the Q5, makes me want one even more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Leslie, we appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. Mike is great with people and we are happy to know that he was able to show you what our dealership is known for. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Overall the staff was very cordial and I was quite pleased with the service that I received for my Audi4.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you had such an excellent experience with us! We are glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Also, don't forget to visit our website and check out our Google+ page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Checkered Flag Audi maintenance check

by from Virginia Beach, Virginia |

Dennis was very efficient and polite. The car was well taken care of and very clean when I picked it up, at the time promised. I will certainly not hesitate to contact Dennis for my future car care needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Diane, we appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and efficient service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks you. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb First Experience

by from Chesapeake, Virginia |

I've been a Lexus owner since 1997 ... I just bought a 2012 Audi A8L and I'm in love with it. Best car I've ever owned. I took my car in for scheduled maintenance for the first time and I was very impressed by the professionalism displayed. The service rep that helped me, Dennis, was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. It was an overall great experience and I'm certainly looking forward to a continued relationship. A+A+A+A+A+

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review and for choosing Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi to satisfy your vehicle's service needs. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service for routine maintenance

by from Virginia Beach |

Process is handled very smooth from obtaining appointment to pick up of vehicle. Service department fully disclose process as well as any services not requested but with prices PRIOR to service. Process greatly improved since 2008.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for this great review and star-rating, Deborah. We are honored to hear that your service visit to Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi has been so efficient. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there's anything else we can do! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


(1-10 of 45 reviews)