Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
13 out of 14 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, even better salesperson

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

I was in the market for a new car. Did alot of research on the type of car I wanted (sedan) and discovered that the Audi A6 was consumer reports best in class. Went in sleptical and came out a believer. Then came the process of negotiating for a new car and the purchase. I worked with Tommy Suggs. This guy is great. Not pushy and really concerned about getting you in the correct car. Took his time with both my wife and I. We ordered the car, it got delivered and the final process was great especially the time Tommy spent explaining what the cars features are and helping me set it up. Definately will work with this guy again. Well dine.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of 2014 Audi Q5 TDI

by from Norfolk, VA |

Ordering our 2014 Audi Q5 TDI was truly a pleasant experience at Checkered Flag Audi. Ron Terpilowski is a knowledgeable sales advisor who provided excellent support during the vehicle ordering/delivery process and Lucus Eggleston's expert Audi system knowledge helped us easily master the Multi Media Interface system. Many thanks to them. We look forward to enjoying our Q5 TDI for many years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Paul, congratulations on your new Audi Q5, and thank you so much for acknowledging our staff with this 5-star review! At Checkered Flag, our team of experts work very hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Lucus and rest of our team went the extra mile to create a hassle-free car-buying experience with you - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to work with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our online promotions. Sincerely, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales and Service!

by from Suffolk, VA |

Lee was fantastic to work with! Our whole experience with Lee exceeded my expectations as I am am very skeptical when it comes to salespeople. I would definitely purchase another Audi with Lee when the time arrives!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Thank you so much, Dorothy, for the five-star review, and congratulations on your new Audi! We will pass along your compliments to Lee as well. Our team has devoted itself to your satisfaction by going above and beyond, making sure we have listened to your needs to help you find that perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Remember to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get specials and online updates. Sincerely, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great remote buying experience!

by from Chesterfield, NJ |

I had been researching Porsche for weeks, ready to get into my first one. When I found the car on the internet, I was nearly ready to buy a different car, but it was absolutely the Boxster I was looking for. The challenge was that I was in New Jersey, and they are in Virginia Beach. Despite having to handle the whole purchase by phone, Ron and Karla made it easy, and kept the car stored in the showroom until I was able to get an auto shipper there to bring me the car. They made everything incredibly easy, and I would definitely buy from them again, despite the distance!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Michael, thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience! Our dedicated staff at Checkered Flag, is always ready to go the extra mile to please customers. We were able to deliver the Porsche you were looking for without any hassle - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new Boxster and let us know if there's anything we can do to enhance your ownership experience. You can also "like" us on Facebook and "follow" us on Twitter. Best regards, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Checkered Flag Audi buying experience.

by from Chesapeake, VA |

I was able to have the pleasure of working with Lee on this purchase and he was most helpful. No hard sell from Lee! Must be one of the smoothest car buying experiences for me ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing you excellent opinion about our dealership and staff! At Checkered Flag, our helpful team will go above and beyond to earn customer satisfaction. Lee was able to show you that while processing the transaction smoothly - that's just how we like it! Welcome to our family, and we look forward to ensuring you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Be sure to "like" us on Facebook and "follow" us on Twitter to take advantage of our online promotions. Best regards, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall experience

by from Richmond,VA |

My experience was good at the Audi dealership in Virginia Beach. They answered my questions and were very patient with me. I am not the easiest customer to work with just because I want to know everything about the purchase I am making. They are typical sales people though. Overall a good experience of this group. The finance manager was easy to talk with and explained all components of the deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

September 6, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and opinion with us! At Checkered Flag, our friendly and knowledgeable staff works hard to accommodate customer's car-buying needs. You're happy with the deal you received on your new vehicle - this pleases us immensely! If there's anything we can do to enhance your ownership experience please let us know. We also encourage you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly specials. Sincerely,Christine Knowles Customer Care Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesperson

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Michael was a consumate professional. He knew his product thoroughly, was enthusiastic but not pushy, and was very patient. I highly recommend him. He made the experience pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

September 6, 2013

What an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Checkered Flag to purchase your new vehicle. We love helping customers find their next new car. It appears you've found a go-to person in Michael, and he was able to create an incredible car-buying experience with you - that's just how we like it! Michael is an excelling member of our dedicated team, and he will be very happy to hear of your kind review. Feel free to reach out to us for further assistance. You can also check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our online deals. Best regards, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Audi Virginia Beach

by from Norfolk, VA |

Lucus Eggleston, my sales rep, is as cool as my new Audi S5! He epitomizing the Audi Brand: smart, sophisticated yet carefree and fun! This dealership should be an example for all dealerships to follow - my experience was exceptional from the minute I walked in the door! I was treated with the upmost respect and every employee I encountered was a true professional - from the front showroom to the back service area, each person was fantastic. Lucus' passion for Audi is evident by his extensive knowledge for every detail on these amazing cars. He was patient, relaxed and very straightforward with answering all my questions and decisively helped me choose the exact car for me. Once my decision was made, all of the details of the deal were finalized with the help of Ed Klima (manager) who also exemplifies excellent customer relations and values each customer. I was amazed with how quickly my paperwork was processed and how every detail was taken care of for me - you don't leave this dealership with cheap 30-day tags or any loose ends with insurance or vehicle registration. Lucus has followed up with me several times since my purchase and also provided me an hour long tutorial on all the features of my car. Without any hesitation, I would highly recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a luxury car then you will get a luxury buying experience at Audi Virginia Beach.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

August 22, 2013

Dear Mindy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your outstanding opinion about our dealership and staff! At Checkered Flag, our friendly and knowledgeable staff works very hard to help customers make their dream car a reality. Ed and Lucus exemplified that while creating a memorable car-buying experience with you that's just how we like it! They are both excelling members of our dedicated team, and we will be sure to pass along your humbling review to them. Enjoy your new Audi and feel free to reach out to us with questions. We also encourage you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for monthly news, deals and tips to take care of your new S5. Sincerely, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director info@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Audi Virginia Beach

by from Norfolk, VA |

Lucus Eggleston, my sales rep, is as cool as my new Audi S5! He epitomizing the Audi Brand: smart, sophisticated yet carefree and fun! This dealership should be an example for all dealerships to follow - my experience was exceptional from the minute I walked in the door! I was treated with the upmost respect and every employee I encountered was a true professional - from the front showroom to the back service area, each person was fantastic. Lucus' passion for Audi is evident by his extensive knowledge for every detail on these amazing cars. He was patient, relaxed and very straightforward with answering all my questions and decisively helped me choose the exact car for me. Once my decision was made, all of the details of the deal were finalized with the help of Ed Klema (manager) who also exemplifies excellent customer relations and values each customer. I was amazed with how quickly my paperwork was processed and how every detail was taken care of for me - you don't leave this dealership with cheap 30-day tags or any loose ends with insurance or vehicle registration. Lucus has followed up with me several times since my purchase and also provided me an hour long tutorial on all the features of my car. Without any hesitation, I would highly recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a luxury car then you will get a luxury car buying experience at Audi Virginia Beach.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

August 22, 2013

Dear Mindy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your outstanding opinion about our dealership and staff! At Checkered Flag, our friendly and knowledgeable staff works very hard to help customers make their dream car a reality. Ed and Lucus exemplified that while creating a memorable car-buying experience with you that's just how we like it! They are both excelling members of our dedicated team, and we will be sure to pass along your humbling review to them. Enjoy your new Audi and feel free to reach out to us with questions. We also encourage you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for monthly news, deals and tips to take care of your new S5. Sincerely, Christine Knowles Customer Care Director info@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Expereince - really helpful & knowlegeable

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Duncan Parker was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about the vehicle (Porsche 911) and a real automotive enthusiast. Literally the best experience I've had at a dealership. No high pressure selling; a big plus for me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Immensely friendly & engaging experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

July 24, 2013

Ally, I want you to know that it was our pleasure to help you purchase your new Porsche 911! At Checkered Flag, our efficient and knowledgeable staff will do their best to find the right vehicle for customers. Duncan was able to achieve this with you while exceeding your expectations ? that?s just how we like it! We will make sure he hears of your amazing review. We value your business and appreciate your recommendations. Be sure to ?like? us on Facebook and ?follow? us on Twitter for monthly news, deals and specials to protect your new Porsche. Thank you, Christine Knowles ? Customer Care Director info@checkeredflag.com


(1-10 of 14 reviews)