Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
70 out of 71 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 71 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Accomodating Schedule

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Service manager was able to fit me in for service without an appointment and explained an oil consumption TSB affecting my A4.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Adam, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and I'm glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Best regards, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

best customer service

by from Virginia Beach, Virginia |

Mike was so nice and made we feel comfortable. I was there once before to ask a question and the lady at the front was so rude I didn't want to come back. But Mike changed my mind and I will continue to take my car there for anything it may need because I trust Mike Eldredge. .. That's a big deal- best customer service I have ever received at any establishment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Jessica, thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize if any of our employees came across rude during your last visit; however, I am glad that your experience this time with Mike was so positive. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad he was able to take care of you. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Virginia beach, va |

The knowledge of our sale person on the car we were interested in. Also how easy they were to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you, Heather, on behalf of our sales team. We're glad we could take care of you and give you a great experience. Enjoy your new car! Please let us know if there's anything further you need. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, everyone was great

by from Virginia beach, va |

My sales rep Lee was great. Lee was very professional and he treated me like a celebrity. I will definetly send my family and friends to Lee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Timothy! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Lee. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your recommendations, and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 5470


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealer Experience Ever

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

The Checkered Flag Audi Team was great! Ed, Tommy, Karla, and Jesse went well beyond the proverbial extra mile to find the car we were looking for. It was a great experience - buying a car has never been so pleasant. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and competitve are the best descriptors for Checkered Flag!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating. It is great to hear that our team able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 5470


5.0 out of 5.0

Initial Audi service appt

by from Chesapeake, VA |

Easy to schedule a service appt. Person who scheduled gave me several options to get my car in that fit my schedule and made it convenient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Lori, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so glad that your service experience at Checkered Flag Audi went so well. Please remember that we are always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 5470


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Dealership! Wonderful Sales Team!

by from Virginia Beach, Virginia |

Barry Cate was fantastic. I gave him a call mid week with what I was searching for and by Saturday he had a car with everything I wanted waiting for me to test drive. He was knowledgeable about the car and worked hard to keep me in the price range I asked for. Karla was wonderful explaining the warranties in detail and gave me exactly what I wanted! I live in Richmond Virginia and when I came to pickup my new car after work it was snowing and I was stuck in some terrible traffic - Barry waited at the dealership until ten o'clock at night! I would highly recommend this dealership and Barry as well as Karla they went above and beyond!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review. It is always our pleasure to go above and beyond to make sure each customer drives away satisfied. We are happy to have been able to help you and provide you with such an excellent experience. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Take care! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 5470


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer service

by from Virginia beach, va |

Quick and straightforward from scheduling to pick up. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

February 18, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this perfect star rating. We always strive to go above and beyond to take care of our customers' automotive needs. At Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

They kept us informed every step of the way and didn't pressure us to make a split decision on the spot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Sarah, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We strive to make every customer feel informed and comfortable. Let us know if we can help you with anything else! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive Experience

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

I always enjoy my experience with your dealership. I'm always greeted with friendly, professional, very helpful people. I remain loyal to Audi because of you and your service department especially!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for this terrific review and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


(1-10 of 71 reviews)