Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
44 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 45 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Ease of setting my appointment, loaner car, courtesy from the service desk and delivery of a nice clean vehicle when the work was completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

November 11, 2014

We are glad to hear experience went well! Customer input plays an important part in making our service the best it can be. Your feedback confirms that our goal of providing quality customer service was achieved during your visit. We are happy to have been able to help. If you need further assistance, then be sure to let us know. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service / Support from Checkered Flag Audi

by from Suffolk, Virginia |

My experiences with Checkered Flag Audi has been awesome. The service department was very friendly and helpful in supporting the service required for our 2014 Audi Q5... Many thanks...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Your feedback is encouraging to read and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed all of your experiences at Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi. I am very happy that our team has always been there to accommodate your needs and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you for continuing to put your trust in our dealership. We are grateful for loyal customers and 5-star reviews like the one you have left. It is always a pleasure assisting you. As always, please let us know how we may be able to help out next. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Everyone was extremely courteous, from the gentleman who opened my door when I pulled in, to the gentleman who took care of my service appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for this kind feedback. Everyone here at Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi is committed to providing the best customer service possible. As a customer, you are our top priority. We are glad to have been able to assist. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Virginia Beach, Va |

My salesman, Lee Canup was very knowledgable about the cars and their features. He was not pushy and respected that I am a busy person and want the "short version / explanation" of most things.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Laura, we thank you for this great review. Lee truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are efficient and knowledgeable of their job, so no question or concern goes unanswered. I am glad that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Second visit, same great service!

by from Norfolk, VA |

This is my second time bringing my A4 to your dealership, and Dennis has been great both times, fun/polite and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 23, 2014

We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you once again and are glad to hear that Dennis has always been so helpful to you. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. Take care! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my checkered flag Audi

by from Va beach, va |

My service advisor is always friendly, and knowledgeable. The staff is always a pleasure when ever I need to stop by.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Melinda, your fantastic review is highly appreciated. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and we are ecstatic to hear that you left Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi satisfied with your service visit. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First Time Customer

by from Norfolk, Virginia |

My car was shipped from Germany and had multiple issues. After one thing was fixed, the car was test driven and another light would come on. I feel my car was not given to me until everything was completely fixed. The customer service is excellent. Every one I met along the way was friendly and professional looking. I really appreciated Mike's honesty and that he called and updated me almost every day. Thank you for the keychain.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you for the glowing review and exceptional star rating, Matthew! It is truly gratifying to hear that you had such a great experience here at Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi. Offering our guests a quality service experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything to support our customers in any way we can. I am glad to hear that our team was able to assist you. We know that when we work together as a team we achieve more and it is wonderful that your visit reflects this. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Remember to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer inter relationship andcommunication

by from Virgonia Beach, Va. |

My communications with Mike were perfect -- he is after all the face of your organization as far as a customer is concerned. He is a definite "keeper".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you so much for this great review, Bob. Each of our team members strive to make every customer feel informed and comfortable with the service we provide. We want our guests to feel like part of the Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi family, so I am glad that you enjoyed your time working with Mike. If you need anything else, please come back to see us. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Dennis Laxa and the service staff are always professional, friendly and accomodating. Drop off and pick up process was fast and efficient. A loaner vehicle was ready upon my arrival. Service on my vehicle was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 21, 2014

You truly made our day with this humbling review, Angie. Thank you for choosing Checkered Flag Jaguar Porsche Audi to satisfy your automotive needs. I am glad that Dennis and the rest of the team have been very accommodating and helpful during your recent visit. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your story with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Support and Servicr

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Michael was very informative and extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns with my car. He spent a great deal of time going into full detail. The entire staff including the manager were very polite and they always smiled.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you, Peter for the great feedback! I am pleased to hear the level of attention and support our team was able to provide you with. If there is anything else we can do for you, feel free to stop by. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com


(11-20 of 45 reviews)