Campbell Chevrolet

Campbell Chevrolet

2151 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104

New 888-218-0504
Used 888-835-8475
Service 888-453-7586

We Do Business the Old Fashioned Way - We Earn It.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
25 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Regular maintenance

by from Bowling Green, KY |

Just had oil change, tires rotated, etc., but everyone was great to deal with and I was in and out in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, Kristi. Each employee is a valued member of the Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green team and it is wonderful to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

chuck Raymer

by from Phoenix az |

Chuck Raymer went above and beyond. He exceeded my expectations in every way. The museum delivery was worth every penny. Great trip great experience. Thanks to everyone at Campbell. .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Joel, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review about your experience with us. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that Chuck did that above and beyond your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great

by from bowling green ky |

great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bowlingreen ky |

Great service and a great place to buy your next new or used vehicle. The service was very fast and friendly service techs are always willing to help

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Christopher. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We are eager to see you on your next visit. Regards, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always the best at what they do!

by from Scottsville, Ky. |

Always polite,friendly,helpful. Recall completed very quickly. My Baby girl was looking at a Ford, Dad called the best car salesman, Mike Dickson, at the best car dealer ship, Campbell Chevrolet, as usual Mike took care of everything!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

simpley the best

by from bowlinggreen ky |

the best service the worked real hard to get me in the new vett that I always wanted thank you your the best

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We appreciate your feedback, Allen. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I took my 2013 Chevy Equinox in to have the air conditioner checked before leaving on a long trip to Texas. The air conditioner was found to be low on refrigerant. That was taken care of promptly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

June 4, 2015

Nolan, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green for your vehicle needs. Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Bowling Green Ky |

Great place to buy and service my car. They are friendly and make it easy to have maintenance and service repairs completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Karen, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Is Best

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I took my 2013 Equinox to Campbell Chevrolet to have the air conditioner inspected. It was found to be low on refrigerant and that problem was solved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Nolan, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Ignition Recall Repair

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I brought my Impala keys in to have the ignition recall issue taken care of. I was told I didn't need an appointment and it would take 20-30 minutes. I waited in the customer lounge. It took approximately 30 minutes and I was on my way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2015

John, We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 26 reviews)