Campbell Chevrolet

Campbell Chevrolet

2151 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104

New 888-218-0504
Used 888-835-8475
Service 888-453-7586

We Do Business the Old Fashioned Way - We Earn It.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
19 out of 20 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I took my 2013 Chevy Equinox in to have the air conditioner checked before leaving on a long trip to Texas. The air conditioner was found to be low on refrigerant. That was taken care of promptly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

June 4, 2015

Nolan, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green for your vehicle needs. Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Bowling Green Ky |

Great place to buy and service my car. They are friendly and make it easy to have maintenance and service repairs completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Karen, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Is Best

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I took my 2013 Equinox to Campbell Chevrolet to have the air conditioner inspected. It was found to be low on refrigerant and that problem was solved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Nolan, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Ignition Recall Repair

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I brought my Impala keys in to have the ignition recall issue taken care of. I was told I didn't need an appointment and it would take 20-30 minutes. I waited in the customer lounge. It took approximately 30 minutes and I was on my way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2015

John, We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Campbell Chevrolet of Bowling Green, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Bowling Green, Ky |

My customer service experience at Campbell Chevrolet was exceptional. I would like to thank Sandy and the rest of the Campbell Chevrolet team for the professionalism and help they provided me. They went above and beyond to not only quickly repair my car but also to save me a very significant amount of money.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Brad, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Sandy and our team were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bowling Green, KY |

The salesman was very helpful in helping me pick out the car that was right for me. It was a very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Delores. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to contact us! Best, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Factory Recall Repair

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I came in for a factory recall issue with no appointment and was out in approximately 45 minutes as promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thanks John for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Sincerely, Rod Carter | rcarter@campbellchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Bowling Green, KY |

I really like doing business at Campbell Chevrolet. I recently purchased another vehicle from there and referred a co-worker who purchased a 2014 Silverado also with no incentive for me to refer him like other dealerships give,"hint hint". Overall Campbell Chevrolet is a great place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Campbell Chevrolet responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Matthew, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Campbell Chevrolet, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Campbell Chevrolet Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman (mike)

by from Bowling green Kentucky |

Was extremely happy with mike our salesman for picking up not only the warranty issue vehicle, then the next day our other vehicle for an oil change and tire rotation, with our work schedule and 3 kids, it's one less stress in our life

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very clean, Personable Service Personal

by from Bowling Green, Ky |

Rick the service person that I worked with was very helpful. Called me back in a few hours about some recall parts for the ignition. I was thankful for his promptness.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 20 reviews)