Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne

7227 West Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

New 877-797-3685
Used 866-565-8033
Service 866-513-2012

It's our goal to make everyone feel comfortable to do business with us.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
19 out of 20 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service, great feeling...

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

i recently bought a used C280 sedan from MB of fort wayne on july 2nd. I can't say enough how great my experience way. I was looking at two different MB models and ended up buying the "cheaper" priced model and not once did i feel like they were pushing me towards the more expensive model. In fact they actually leaned me towards the cheaper model based on what i was looking for and needed at this time. My dealer Anthony (tony) was the best i've ever had, and i've been to LOTS of car dealerships in the past 10 years. It was just a great experience on my part and WILL be back to purchase my next benz! The lobby is great and they offer free vending machines and a fridge full of a variety of drinks. I had never been to this dealership before and im thankful that i had found them (by accident) when i did. I couldnt have found a better car/price/experience. They really do strive for excellent customer service even after you buy your vehicle, im very impressed! Thanks MB of FW!! John H.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

July 23, 2012

John, Thanks for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with all of us! It's great to hear that you've been enjoying your C280. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help in the future! Also, please take advantage of our monthly specials by following our Facebook & Twitter. Best, Paul Webb pwebb@mercedesbenzfw.com (260) 432-7200

4.0 out of 5.0

good service overall

by from Fort Wayne, In |

Good service overall, great trade in value for our none Benz trade in! Could have service the vehicle we bought a little better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The dealership treats me like family.

by from Fort Wayne,Indiana |

I love the two cars I bought. The parts department is awesome. They stock parts and their costs are very competitive. The sales & service staff are unmatched.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Great experience

by from Ft. Wayne, Indiana |

Arrived early for appointment, but that was not a problem. Service manager was very friendly and came out and explained why the repair was more complicated and was taking longer then expected. All my technical questions were answered and I had no concerns. It was well worth driving 2 hours from Indianapolis to know the service was done properly at the highest level of compentency.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Kenneth - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We greatly appreciate that you would make the two hour drive to have us perform the service on your vehicle. Our number one goal is to provide all customers with top notch service and expert knowledge. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Friendly Staff

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Each visit to MB of FW leaves me feeling satisfied. The crew takes the time and initiative to not only make sure my car is properly taken care of, but also that I am fully informed of their suggestions and changes. They make dealing with our cars understandable for myself and my family. I feel at ease knowing that my car is being taken care of in a precise and thorough manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

November 12, 2013

Nikos - Thank you for sharing this with us. We are happy that you continually come to us for your service needs and will continue to do so going forward. We always want our customers to feel like their car is in good hands when they bring it to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and providing you with the same great service you've come to expect from us. Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

clean, helpful, respectful

by from Paulding, Ohio |

When the accident occurred, the dealership took full responsibility in dealing with the damage. The car was already in the shop getting repaired by the time the accident was reported to us

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

November 8, 2013

Teresa - I am happy we were able to resolve the issue for your vehicle after the accident. We hope you're back to enjoying your vehicle the way that you should be able to enjoy it. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out at any time. Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Recommend

by from Mendon, MI |

I bought a used vehicle from Milton. He was very courteous, helpful, and answered all my questions about the car. After the purchase, he followed up with a phone call a few days later to make sure I was still satisfied with the purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

November 5, 2013

Dale - We are so happy to hear that you received exceptional service and knowledge during your recent purchase with us. Customer service is our top priority for all of our guests when they visit us for their vehicle needs. I hope you enjoy your new car and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Lima OH |

The level of customer service is outstanding. We have been a customer of this firm for probably 15 or more years and they have ALWAYS exceeded our expectations!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Robert- Thank you so much for the terrific review. It's great to hear that you've been such a long & loyal customer of ours for 15 years. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Be sure to visit us online for the latest specials we currently have going on! Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Michigan |

The sales representative, Mr. Milton Bouger was very professional starting from located the car with the options I wanted within my budget and my timing, going over the paperwork upon my arrival to the dealership and going over the car functionality details before driving off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Ziyad- We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear we were able to help you find the car that you were looking for. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you, the next time you stop by. In the meantime, find us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest news regarding Mercedes Benz! Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Ft Wayne, IN |

The car I was interested in was ready for inspection when I arrived. Erin Moore answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the E class. The Finance Manager gave me options I had not considered and that helped add value to the purchase. The buying experience was actually pleasant and stress free. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Kenneth- I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate to your needs during your recent visit with us. We hope that you're enjoying your new car. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

SUPER EVERYTHING!

by from Fort Wayne, Indiana |

Ease in getting an appointment...very promptly, cleanliness, lovely waiting room, cheerful, courteousness of EVERY staff member, and the comfort I am having Mercedes Benz products used, and super-qualified technicians.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Wayne responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Eleanore- It's great to hear from you. Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you as a customer and we're already looking forward to your next visit with us in the future. Be sure to find the latest news regarding Mercedes Benz, by following us on Facebook & Twitter! Best, Paul Webb- General Manager


(1-10 of 20 reviews)