Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store

4801 Coldwater Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

New 888-485-7965 New888-485-7965
Used 888-484-5659 Used888-484-5659
Service 877-468-2541 Service 877-468-2541

Don't Worry, Drive Happy!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 101 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

trading in old car

by from ft wayne, IN |

Great communication. Just an overall great experience. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family or anyone looking to buy a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

November 4, 2015

Jose, we can't thank you enough for your wonderfully kind review and even kinder recommendation! Please stop in again any time.


1.0 out of 5.0

Lousy customer service

by from Fort wayne |

Made appt with nick i txt him 2 hrs before said he had to change it till next day. I told him i took off work to make appt. then he told me i wouldnt be able to buy vehicle anyway because of neg. equity. Should have told me that before he made appt. lousy customer service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Keith, we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the sales experience at Glenbrook Hyundai. We work hard to satisfy our customers regardless of their credit situation. Please give Shane a call at (260) 484-9531 so we can discuss this further.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service continues

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Vehicle was ready before promised time, even though additional work was done. Service adviser Rob always great to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Joe, it was our pleasure to get you your vehicle sooner than expected! Thank you so much for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Ft.Wayne, Indiana |

The service department is very good about checking out everything that needs to be fixed or may be an issue. They are very organized and detail driven.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Jay, thank you so much for your kind words toward the service department here at Glenbrook Hyundai. We work very hard to ensure the satisfaction of our customers, and we're truly happy to hear that we've succeeded with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service on a recall repair

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Service reps were extremely accomodating when I needed to change my original appointment and then gave me very prompt service when I showed up early for my revised appointment.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Virginia, we are very happy to hear that you were so pleased with the accommodating nature of our dealership's staff. Thanks for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff & nice waiting rm with free snacks

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

From check in to leaving, they always treat you with friendliness and respect. Comfortable waiting room with free soda & popcorn.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Suzanne, we can't thank you enough for the review. We're always happy to make you comfortable in our waiting room.


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Hyundai Customer

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Service work done in a timely manner and at the quoted price. Even fixed a safety problem with the sub frameI didn't know I had at no cost to me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Tim, thank you so much for your kind review of Glenbrook Hyundai! We're very happy that we were able to get your vehicle fixed quickly and inexpensively. Please visit us again soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Glenbrook Hyundai

by from Ft. Wayne, IN |

I was waiting for them to say, "I'm sorry , We can't fix your car today". " Check back with us next week". That didn't happen. I got to visit. Got my wife's car serviced. A dealer showed me some of the new models in the showroom. I look forward to my next visit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience in the service department at Glenbrook Hyundai. We are so happy to hear that we were able to fully satisfy your needs! We look forward to working with you again soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Ft. Wayne In |

Service department Justin helped me set up my phone and blue link so I could use it took time and he was very nice. I had tire rotation etc and the car drove great Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

December 20, 2015

Jeanette, thank you so much for your praise of Justin and the rest of our service department! It was a pleasure to help you with your vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly associates

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Appreciated a clean car, inside and out, after the service. Friendly and helpful associates. The facilities were clean, as was the restroom.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenbrook Hyundai - Happy Car Store responded to this review

December 20, 2015

Beverly, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to provide you with a clean vehicle and a clean facility.


(1-10 of 101 reviews)