Evans Toyota Scion

515 W. Coliseum Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46808

New 866-273-8239 New 866-273-8239
Used 888-565-5919 Used 888-565-5919
Service 888-683-5077 Service 888-683-5077

Celebrating 60 years of service!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 404 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from Ft Wayne,IN |

Came in for an oil change- They also rotated tires- did overall check -up gave me a shuttle ride to the bank and back- I enjoyed a free cup of coffee and a donut-

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fort Wayne |

On time, fast service, no surprises and clean service area! They are always on time and do a great job!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Jerry, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fort Wayne,IN |

Great Service - Evans service department has taken care of my vehicles and keep them on the road and running good for many many years

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Anna, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Evans Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EMPLOYEE

by from FORT WAYNE, INDIANA |

THE GENTLEMAN I WORKED WITH (KYLE) WAS SINCERE IN HIS DESIRE TO FIX MY CAR AND GET ME ON MY WAY. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Rosalyn - We appreciate your kind words. We are glad that Kyle could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership to do business with!!

by from Fort Wayne, IN. |

Justin Geise is a Stellar Salesman! Herb Lefler and the entire management & finance were great to work with as well. Overall, a relaxing & pain free, non pressure car buying experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Erin - Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Justin and the team could provide you with a relaxing and pressure-free car buying experience! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Evans

by from Fort Wayne Indiana |

Employees are so friendly. Lots of veh's to chose from, no pressure to buy. Good Prices , and trade in value.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Scot - Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Evans Toyota is Awesome

by from Ft. Wayne. IN |

Mr. Evans and Chad were great. Unmatched customer service. This is the 5th vehicle that I have purchased from Evan's Toyota and it will not be my last. Thank you so much

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Steven, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, Evans Toyota Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service, great waiting room

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Personnel are very nice and polite. Waiting room is comfortable & even provides free snacks and free soda or coffee. Proposed work to be done is explained, and an estimate given.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Aleta - Thank you for using our service department. We plan to continue giving friendly and professional service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LOUNGE

by from fort wayne, indiana |

Courtesy of the service department and the part time courtesy employee Evans employs. The big screen tv and free coffee and donuts etc in the customer lounge.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Richard - We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Evans Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people!

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Enjoyed Mark, the rep who showed us the car, helped us through the process, as well as closing paperwork rep. Also appreciate in-house insurance quote (& reps).

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evans Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Hello Dave and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that Mark was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best, Evans Toyota Team


(1-10 of 404 reviews)