Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo

4000 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

New 888-262-2075 New888-262-2075
Used 877-488-0481 Used877-488-0481
Service 888-852-4468 Service 888-852-4468

I'd rather deal with the Duell's


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 78 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The only Dealer I will deal with.

by from Henderson, Ky |

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo treat their customers right and understand time is important to most. They hustle to get the sale completed and offer competitive prices. There is no haggling or hidden costs, this dealership offers their bottom dollar first. Byron Owen was excellent to deal with and went above and beyond to teach us everything about our new 2016 Mazda CX-5.I appreciate the hard work and I will use this dealer again and again. This was my second purchase from Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo and it will not be my last. Thanks for the great experience. Also, from time of arrival to driving home in new car was approx. 2 hours. That's the way I like it. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

July 26, 2015

We really appeciate your loyalty with our dealership, we love our customers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Review for service on my Kia Sportage

by from Evansville, IN |

Good Job!!! With a little help from the service manager my problem was taken care of and the work was done immediately.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you so much, Chuck! We're glad that our team was able to help, and that we took good care of you during your visit! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you or your Kia need anything else in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and customer satisfaction.

by from Jasper, Indiana |

Great customer service. Pleasant experience and helpful people.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

May 4, 2016

Hello, Joyce! Thank you so much for your kind words! We take pride in great service, and we're thrilled that our team demonstrated that for you! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia 2013 Sportage

by from Evansville,In. |

Very satisfied with the service I received! Very friendly staff. Work done within reasonable length of time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for your positive comments, Doris! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

KUDO'S to Mr. Southwick!

by from Evansville, IN |

I've moved here from Akron, ON & maintanace record seems to have followed me. Thank you for keeping my Sportage up to date. This service has had my Spotrage running since "08 til today plus 108,000+ miles. KIA my best choice ever!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

January 16, 2016

We're glad you feel that way, Ray! Thank you for choosing our team for your automotive needs and we're looking forward to continue assisting you in any way we can!


5.0 out of 5.0

Regular service Volvo XC 60

by from Washington, IN |

Appreciated prompt appointment scheduled after I had called.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

January 17, 2016

It was our pleasure, Dan! Thank you so much for your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, do not hesitate to let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Regular car service

by from Evansville In |

Dealer customer service was excellent. They took care of every detail very professionally.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

January 17, 2016

Thank you so much, Kim! Our entire team certainly strives to go above and beyond for our customers. We hope to have another opportunity to assist you in any way we can!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda6 Purchase

by from Evansville, IN |

We are very happy with our new Mazda 6 ! It is fun to drive, so many bells and whistles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Thank you for your review, Chuck! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Mazda 6 and all of its great features! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

purchased a new Kia Sorento..

by from vincennes |

Our 3rd Kia from this dealership....wouldn't consider going to a another ....A professional and knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond to meet your needs...We always recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Periodic vehicle maintenance

by from Sumner, IL |

Service department always provides quick and efficient service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 78 reviews)