Lexington Park Ford Lincoln

21575 Great Mills Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20653

Used 301-863-8111 Used 301-863-8111


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 86 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of new car

by from Lexington Park, MD |

Very pleasant and they made me feel like I was important.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for the kind words Darryl! It was a pleasure assisting you. Welcome to the Lexington Park Ford Lincoln family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Maintenance made easy!

by from Clements, MD |

Lexington Park Ford was very accommodating to my needs, gave me a loaner car to get to work and did a great job on my vehicle. I'm always very satisfied with the service I get at this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 5, 2016

We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Routine Service

by from Lexington Park, MD |

This was for my routine oil change. Everything was good and they reconnected a piece that had come off of the convertible top.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

F-350 Oil change

by from Lexington Park, Md. |

The service was good. The people at the service department were great to work with. The whole place is a well run operation.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Irving, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Lexington Park Ford Lincoln. It's great to hear that we could be of such help!


5.0 out of 5.0

mechanicsville md

by from mechaincsville, md |

i had a recall on my vehicle and hen the mech repaired the recall the steering column broke, the company gave me a loaner car til my car was repaired. it is working well now. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing our Lexington Park Ford Lincoln Service Department for your service needs. It was a pleasure assisting you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lexington Park, MD |

I am always satisfied with the service I get from this dealership. The service department is always professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 8, 2016

We appreciate your response, James! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt, courteous service

by from Saint Inigoes, MD |

The staff was helpful, courteous and prompt. I dropped off my car the afternoon prior to my appoint time the following day. I received a phone call the next morning saying my car was complete. The car oil change/service was done, it was washed, vacuumed and ready to pick-up before lunch. For my first service it was a pleasant experience. Looking forward to positive future relationship with LXP Ford Lincoln.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Lexington Park Ford Lincoln for your service needs! It was a pleasure assisting you! We look forward to helping you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, awesome service department

by from Lexington Park, MD |

Everyone is friendly and i was in and out fast! Always a great place to take my vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Lexington Park Ford Lincoln! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!


4.0 out of 5.0

repairs

by from hollywood, md. |

the service was okay and timely. the cleaning of the vehicle was a nice touch.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 27, 2016

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service Oriented

by from Leonardtown, MD |

I purchased a MKZ in November and I am extremely pleased ; not only with the ride and performance of the vehicle, but also the excellent service. First and foremost, I have received excellent customer service from my salesman, Eric Latham, as well as everyone else on the showroom floor. Yout service department is very professional and corteous; so refreshing to deal with professionals who care about their customers after the sale. Kudos to everyone at Lexington Park Lincoln. Thanks. Dan

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thank you Dan! Eric and the rest of our team enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your MKZ for many miles! Welcome to the Lexington Park Ford Lincoln family!


(1-10 of 86 reviews)