Lexington Park Ford

Lexington Park Ford

21575 Great Mills Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20650

New 877-212-7601
Used 877-248-2234
Service 888-699-6136

The Lexington Park Low Price at Lexington Park Ford Lincoln!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
8 out of 7 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of new car

by from Lexington Park, MD |

Very pleasant and they made me feel like I was important.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for the kind words Darryl! It was a pleasure assisting you. Welcome to the Lexington Park Ford Lincoln family!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Lexington park, Maryland 20653 |

2015 Ford Taurus sel. Amazing car and rides so nice. Salesmen and management personnel were awesome and helped me get into the exact car I wanted. Very professional and work in a quick and timely manner I was in and out within a matter of an hour or so in the new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2015

It was a pleasure assisting you with your Taurus purchase! We are happy to hear everything went well and we welcome you to the Lexington Park Ford Lincoln family!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service excellent help

by from Ridge, Md. |

The sales people treated us with great respect and care. We were well taken care of and they accommodated us for our every want and need.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2015

It was a pleasure assisting you Thomas! Thank you for choosing Lexington Park Ford Lincoln as your preferred dealer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Richmond, VA |

Everyone was fantastic. Very accommodating. Many thanks especially to GM Steve Raley and Sales rep Chuck who both went out of their way to help me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2015

You're quite welcome Dan! It was a pleasure assisting you and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Lexington Park Ford Lincoln as your preferred dealer!


4.0 out of 5.0

Coach Durham

by from Fredericksburg, Virginia |

The car was clean and ready for test drive. I was in and out within 2 hours.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

It was a pleasure assisting you Coach! Welcome to the Lexington Park Ford Lincoln family!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great sales department

by from California, MD |

The sales department was very pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to accommodate my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you very much for your business. We look forward to servicing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

very professional

by from Lexington Park, MD |

i wanted a Transit Connect with very specific options. The staff worked very hard and quickly found exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexington Park Ford responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you very much for your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future.


(1-7 of 7 reviews)