City Auto Plaza

City Auto Plaza

3151 E Hwy 50, Canon City, CO 81212

New 866-983-2807
Used 855-204-8079
Service 877-787-5808

If we don't have what you are looking for we will find it and get it for you free of charge.

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
9 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a great new Jeep Cherokee today!!

by from Canon City, Colorado |

Johnny and the team here were fantastic. I would recommend having a friend come here and do business as well. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

purchased new vehicle

by from canon city,co |

THE EXCELLENT SALES MANAGER MADE THE DEAL . NO PRESSURE AND HONEST

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 jeep cherokee latitude

by from Florence, CO |

above and beyond andy dean & donna all did a remarkable job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

satisfied customer

by from canon city, CO |

johnny was great and veery helpful. also service team very helpful and friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great buying experience

by from Canon City, Coloraso |

quick and fast, enjoyed working with the sales crew

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was great!

by from Westcliffe, CO |

We had basic service done on our Ram 2500 HD. They did a great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

service

by from CANON CITY |

BOUGHT ALL MY PRIOR VEHICLES HERE WITH LIFE OIL PLAN AND BROUGHT MY TRUCK EVER SINCE. GREAT TEAM GREAT SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

make sure you have your deal in writing

by from colorado |

did not receive the price quoted I would stay away from bubba

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Team

by from Florence, Colorado |

Bought vehicle at this location and always come to city auto plaza for all of my oil changes or any other maintenance. Every dept. has a great team. Very fast and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Cannot trust

by from Aurora , Co |

Hi Friends, This is the worst people to do business with. Cannot trust the words on the phone or email. They agreed a price for a vehicle and then when I was about to pick up the vehicle they stopped me saying that the music system was pulled out of the truck and they are going to put a new one to get it certified and the prices are going up. They agreed to the deal via phone and email. They tried to get 1000$ from me before i even saw the vehicle. Worst customer service and way they talked sounded like they are the customers I had a very bad experience with this Organization and I will not recommend this to anyone. The same vehicle is still posted and it is not certified

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

City Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We agreed on a price and required a deposit to take the vehicle off the market. The price changed because there was a special order part (the radio) that had to be replaced. We contacted you before you made the drive to our dealership to explain this to you. Had the deposit been made we would have honored the deal. We regretfully missed the opportunity to earn your business, and for that we sincerely apologize. If there is anything I can do for you, please contact me directly at (719) 275-2329. Thank you, Mike Jannicelli General Manager


(1-10 of 11 reviews)