Dave Sinclair Ford

Dave Sinclair Ford

7466 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63125

New 888-378-6972
Used 888-375-5876
Service 888-376-8755

If it's not right, we'll make it right...Free!

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
89 out of 104 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 104 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great prices

by from Potosi, Mo. |

From start to finish it was a painless experience. I hate buying cars, but these guys made it a good experience for once. We have bought 4 cars from Dave Sinclair and will continue to go back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Noel, it's a pleasure to read about your fourth experience with our dealership and congratulations on your all-new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that our staff was able to provide you with such a memorable and painless experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Service first attitude!

by from St. Louis, MO |

Joe Palumbo was easy to work with and stayed late to accommodate my schedule. I TRULY appreciate his service first attitude.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Joe was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Dave Sinclair Ford exceeds customer expectations!

by from Arnold, Missouri |

Staff is helpful, friendly and understanding of the customers' needs! Well done to the Dave Sinclair staff for outstanding customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for the five-star review, Ericka. We're thrilled to hear that our staff was helpful, friendly, and understanding to your needs during your recent visit. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Also, don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional

by from St. Louis County, MO |

All personnel were very friendly and knew their jobs. The salesman has a great personality as well. Very helpful and informative.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Donna, thank you for the kind words. We're thrilled to hear that our staff was friendly, helpful and informative during your recent visit to our dealership. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Dave Sinclair Ford is all about. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

buying new

by from st. louis, mo. |

were very attentive, seem important to them that we didnt leave the dealership. didn't pressure us to look at cars we were not interested in,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Diana,thank you for the kind words. We're delighted to hear that our staff was very attentive and provided you a pressure free car purchasing experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials.We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great selection and willing to negotiate!

by from Marion, IL |

Great selection and they were willing to work with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 4, 2014

We appreciate the five-star review, Tyler. It's great to hear that our dealership has a great selection of Ford's and that our staff is willing to work with you. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us and we hope to work with you again in the future. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE & PEOPLE

by from St Louis Mo. |

Friendly people that talk with customers even if they are not the sales person .They explain what they are doing to help understand what is going on with the sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Rita, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that our staff able to walk you through the purchasing process in an understandable way. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Don't forget to check out our Facebook page for access to service specials. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you more soon. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from ST. Louis (Oakville), MO |

I like the lack of pressure to buy and the willingness to sell the model I bought instead of trying to get me to upgrade. I also appreciated the fact that you did not try to sell me an extended warrantee. The last time I bought a vehicle, the car salesman spent a good 10 minutes trying to convince me to buy one. That was really off putting. Thanks for the good experience and especially Doug Cotton's low key approach.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Eugene, thank you for the five-star review and sharing your recent car purchasing experience with us. We're delighted to hear that Doug's pressure free and low-key approach to selling cars earned your business. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, don't forget to like us on Facebook for first access to service specials and promotional offers. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Randy was Fantastic!

by from Fenton, MO |

I dreaded having to go purchase a car, but was recommended to go to Dave Sinclair Ford. When I went online, I found a car, and set an appointment to test drive. Randy emailed me back and said he would help us when we got to the dealership in the morning. Randy was very courteous and took the time to understand our needs. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to convince us about any particular car. We test drove 3 used cars, then after he understood what we were looking for, he explained the benefits of a lease. We decided to purchase a new car on a lease, and are very happy with our decision. This was the best car buying experience we've had in a long time all thanks to Randy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, Charles! It's a pleasure to hear that Randy's low-pressure sales approach and courteousness earned your business. Customer service is our number one priority and we're delighted to hear that Randy provided you with just that. Please feel free to stop by or call with any questions or concerns you may have in the future. Also, don't forget to like us on Facebook for access to exclusive service specials. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Dave Sinclair Ford

by from St. Louis, MO |

The salesman, Dan McCrillis, was very pleasant and did not try to pressure me, which would have chased me away. Everyone I dealt with there was friendly and accomodating. Not what you expect at a lot of other dealers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Sinclair Ford responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Best Regards, James Sinclair - President


(1-10 of 104 reviews)