John Jones Auto Group

1735 Gardner Lane, Corydon, IN 47112

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
11 out of 14 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experiences!

by from Corydon, IN |

I have bough several vehicles from John Jones in the last several years. Every time has been a great experience. My salesman Thomas McNulty Is always very helpful in finding exactly what we want. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! Thomas McNulty is one of our best! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience !!

by from Lexington, KY |

Internet sales team helped me find the perfect vehicle at a great price !! The exact car I have been looking at for months, but finally the right price. I drove from Lexington, KY to purchase this vehicle. Scott D. was a huge help in comparing the car and making the purchase process simple.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your great review of John Jones Automotive Group and your recent purchase. We pride ourselves on having the BEST prices around! Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience!

by from Campbellsburg, IN |

I worked with Denis and his Sales Manager Jabin. I wasnt sure if I was even ready to buy, but they maed me feel at ease and let me take the Jeep all weekend to show my friends and family and think on. Jabin got me an excellent interest rate that was far better than the bank I have been dealing with for years. I love my Jeep and when my husband needs a truck, we'll most certainly be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and recent purchase with us! We are glad you had a wonderful experience and look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

No hassle and great prices

by from Lexington KY |

I found the pre- owned car I was looking for on cars.com. I drove from Lexington Kentucky ky that morning and was pleased with my experience from the start. I bought the car from them and would recommend this dealership to all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Thank you for your business, Eric! We are glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle. Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisified

by from Cloverport, Ky |

There aren't enough words to describe my experience with John Jones, I will be going back there for my future purchase's.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealer around

by from Corydon,in |

They treat you like family, the only place to buy a car....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

February 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your great review! You ARE part of our John Jones family! Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep lovin Customer

by from Georgetown, IN |

I love my new Jeep Wrangler!! I had a great experience with John Jones Auto Group and thanks to the internet department for helping me find the perfect vehicle! I can't wait to take my new Jeep muddin!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

January 31, 2013

Thank you Jeep Girl for your kind words! We appreciate your business. Please post some pictures of your new Jeep covered in mud to our Facebook page! Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You John Jones

by from Clarksville, IN |

I have not been car shopping for many years so I was very excited to begin the process of buying a new car. After a couple days I was already sick of it! After being harassed by multiple other dealers I must admit I was hesitant to contact another. However, I was pleasantly surprised. I called John Jones and spoke to a young woman named Courtney. She was very pleasant and found me the perfect car. When I arrived at the dealership the whole thing was made enjoyable from start to finish. I will be back in the future and won?t bother calling anywhere else! Thanks Again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

January 31, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us such a great review! We pride ourselves on our hassle free sales process and are proud to have Courtney as a member of our team. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from New Albany, IN |

I contacted John Jones and spoke to the internet department. I made an appointment to see a Chevy Cruze at the Corydon location. When I arrived the vehicle I was interested in was pulled out front of the dealership and Mike greeted me. The whole buying process was made fast and easy! I would definitely recommend John Jones to all of my family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

January 10, 2013

Thank you for choosing John Jones! We appreciate your business! We strive for excellent customer service and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

golf swinger

by from Corydon,ind |

Have done business with Jones for years. Friendly local hometown feeling you dont get in Louisville. Always friendly people at jones.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Jones Auto Group responded to this review

January 8, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your continued loyalty!


(1-10 of 14 reviews)