Price-Gnade Ford, Inc.

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc.

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

New 888-221-2164
Used 888-221-1942
Service 866-483-0411

We Make It Easy!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
76 out of 76 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Trade-in: Jeep Wrangler for Dodge Charger

by from Troy, MO |

The staff at Price-Gnade was very helpful and I was given an excellent trade-in value for my vehicle. The buying process was simple and straight forward. The quality of the Dodge Charger that I purchased is outstanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thank you for your kind comments Breanne! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

The "works"

by from Sliex, MO |

I also get "the works" done on my Mustang. They check out all fluid levels, brakes, and tire wear. There for I am aware when a repair or replace will be coming up. Getting tires rotation with a oil change is the way to go!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for your kind comments Cheryl. Customers like you are the reason we look forward to coming to work each day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Troy, MO |

This service department is always helpful and accurate in completing my requests & repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for your kind words Patrick! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from St. Charles, MO |

What a great place to have your vehicle serviced! Friendly and professional people at all times. They always keep me informed as to what's going on with my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Thank you for your kind comments R.J.! We're looking forward to servicing your vehicle again.


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Moscow mills,MO |

Only had a 15000 mile service no problem I was a walk in an the service did not take long for a walk In appt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you Richard! We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Tires and Alignment

by from Wentzville, Missouri |

Service was excellent as always. They replaced all four tires and aligned them in a reasonable amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thanks for your business Russell! We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

My Price-Gnade

by from Wentzville, Missouri |

fast efficient service ,employees courteous and informative. Price-Gnade has been my dealer of choice for 15 years or more,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 1, 2015

Thank you for your continued business RW! We appreciate your loyalty.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales and Service experiences.

by from Elsberry, MO |

I have always been treated fairly at Price-Grande Ford. I no longer work on my cars and use them for all services and repairs. They will be the first People I contact when I need another Car. I have bought a 2008 Ford Taurus(used) and New 2013 CMax. Completely Satisified

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you Benny! We're here because of you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Troy, Missouri |

Had a time scheduled to have inspection, time was adhered to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you Danny! We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

absolutely great

by from OFallon, MO |

Great service, very quick and reasonable. Also a great sales staff. Dave Post is great, and I'll probably be buying another truck soon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Price-Gnade Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 1, 2015

Thank you Mark! We look forward to serving you again.


(1-10 of 76 reviews)