Shenandoah Ford

Shenandoah Ford

9135 Winchester Rd, Front Royal, VA 22630

New 888-309-6682
Used 888-346-1711

Big Enough to Deliver ... Small Enough to Care !!!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
24 out of 24 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 24 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Winchester VA |

I purchased a vehicle from Shenandoah Ford last weekend and must admit it was a great experience! Ashley my salesperson was fantastic and everyone there was friendly and intent on getting me the best rates and best deal possible. I would highly recommend them and if you have the pleasure of having Ashley as your salesperson you will be well taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for the five-star review, Tim! We're delighted to hear that Ashley provided you with a fantastic and friendly car purchasing experience. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook for first access to service specials and promotional offers. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Doug Stahl - GM dstahl@idealcarstrucks.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Front Royal, VA |

The service was done with a smile and a welcome from start to finish. The service rep noted that I was due for a free oil change and the tune up service was free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service

by from Maurertown, VA |

Everyone is always friendly and ready to help me. My service is performed in a timely manner and the service people are always willing to take the time to go over the service with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

prompt, courteous service

by from Stephens City, VA |

came in w/o appt. for oil change, was worked in and could wait and have it done promptly that morning - always a good experience with service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Michael, thank you for writing this review about our dealership. It's delightful to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're thrilled to read that our service department accommodated your needs. Thank you for continually choosing Shenandoah Ford for your vehicle needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Facebook for first access to service specials and coupons. Best regards, Doug Stahl General Manager- 540.636.2901 dstahl@idealautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Front Royal, VA |

Service advisers are always friendly and helpful and provided an estimated time for completion. The scheduled service was completed on time with no issues.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Monica! We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that our service team provided you with friendly, helpful and informative experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Also, don't forget to take advantage of the advertised specials posted to our dealerships Facebook page. Best regards, Doug Stahl General Manager- 540.636.2901 dstahl@idealautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Customer Service

by from Front Royal, VA |

Frank was great about working on figures with us. He got us down to a price we were comfortable with. The staff there at Shenandoah Ford were all very nice and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Carol, thank you for sharing your feedback. It's delightful to hear that Frank was great in getting you the best price possible. At Shenandoah Ford, we work hard to assure that each customer is taken care of to the best of their needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Best regards, Doug Stahl General Manager- 540.636.2901 dstahl@idealautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick to fix a problem!

by from Front Royal, VA |

Our truck had some warning lights come on. Shenandoah Ford was quick to have us come in for the problem to be assessed. We had our truck back very quickly. The staff is wonderfully friendly and attentive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thanks April for the outstanding review! We are happy that we completed your service quickly. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the service performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content. Best regards, Doug Stahl General Manager- 540.636.2901 dstahl@idealautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service even on Saturdays!

by from Front Royal VA |

I came in expecting minor code issues but it turned out to be a rodent who had chewed up some wires - this was replaced in a timely manner and all on a Saturday!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Nicholas, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Best Regards, Doug Stahl General Manager- 540.636.2901 dstahl@idealautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, comfortable surroundings

by from Front Royal, VA |

Clean, pleasant surroundings - and I had confidence in the staff to perform their duties well. Also, it was wonderful to have Rewards built up for a free service job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Betty, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service department. We work hard to ensure you get the best deal and work completed when you bring your vehicle in for service. We're here to serve in every aspect of our business and willing to go above and beyond to ensure you have a great experience. Thanks for choosing Shenandoah Ford, and we'll see you at your next service visit. Best Regards, Doug Stahl - GM dstahl@idealcarstrucks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and repairs.

by from Wincehster VA |

I always have great service and have been a customer for 20 years. I have never had a bad experience with Shenandoah Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Nancy, we love hearing from our customers, especially longtime customers like yourself! We are thrilled to know that you've received excellent service from us over the years, and we look forward to serving you for another 20 more. Thank you for your business and your support, and we'll see you next time! Best Regards, Doug Stahl - GM dstahl@idealcarstrucks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Front Royal, VA |

Our sales person Frank Merritt was wonderful to work with and helped us with all our needs. He did an excellent job helping the finance staff meet payments we needed. This was an excellent buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Shenandoah Ford responded to this review

May 30, 2014

John, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review for Frank. Frank's care and attention he gives to his customers makes him a huge asset to our team and we're lucky to have him. Enjoy your new vehicle and please think of us next time you're in the market! Best Regards, Doug Stahl - GM dstahl@idealcarstrucks.com


(1-10 of 24 reviews)