Airport Ford

Airport Ford

8001 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY 41042

New 888-376-8101
Used 888-376-7959
Service 866-694-8089

Buy with Confidence!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
85 out of 87 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 87 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Stress free experience

by from Florence, KY |

It was easy. Buying a new car can't be any more stress free an experince than we had this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

March 20, 2014

We appreciate you leaving this wonderful 5-star review, John. Our team works hard to ensure that all of our guests leave the lot feeling happy and confident and I'm pleased to see that this was the case for you. Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter to locate superb savings from our service department. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle have a great rest of your day. Airport Ford Team

5.0 out of 5.0

Our experience buying a new car

by from Cincinnati, OH |

We received excellent service at Airport Ford. Everything was easy and fell into place. We were made to feel very comfortable and all our questions were answered. Great job and will definitely recommend Airport Ford to our friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

misleading

by from Florence,Ky |

We were deciding between a used focus and a new focus a year ago. We explained to the salesman Jeff Huber we were leaning towards used but he explained why when with a new model you have 5 year 50 thousand mile warranty and you won't have to worry about problems during that period like you would with the used car. SO we bought the new car and a little over a year later and 38 thousand miles later the service engine soon light comes on. So we took it in and a fellow named Mario Roberto said it just needed reprogrammed and it e owe 90 dollars. I spoke with Mario and he said we can't have our car untill we pay the 90 dollars so I talked to my sales man and explained who I was and that he told me I didn't have to worry about anything for the 5 year 50 thousand mile period and he said he can't do anything about it and I should of read all the paper work. Its so funny how once a salesman gets your money they are no longer your friend and could care less about you and will say anything to make a sale. I told him I won't be buying a car there ever again and he said he didn't care. I own a business and I do what I say! I don't misslead to make a sale! I guess that's how they operate at airport ford and I nor any of my family will ever buy another car from airport ford again and if you do read everything extremely well and beware of what they say!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman!

by from Independence kentucky |

Riley was an excellent salesman, he let me test drive a car for over an hour, then worked with me to get to a price I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service Department

by from Florence, Kentucky |

Service Department is always reliable and timely in performing service on my vehicles. Staff also treat you more like a friend than a customer. I would not go anywhere else for service on my vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Janice, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Airport Ford special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that we were able to provide reliable and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Airport Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

great buying experience

by from florence, ky |

the knowledge of the staff and the ease of the transaction. all questions answered so I understood everything that was going on through the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Michael, thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our staffs were able to meet your needs. At Airport Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Airport Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase couldn't have been easier!

by from Florence, Ky |

Everything was excellent! For some reason the above won't let me mark all "excellent"!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Airport Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, Best Deals, and huge selection

by from Florence, KY |

Our sale's rep, was very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy. He definitely did an awesome job in helping me pick a car, that fits my family's needs. I love my new Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Tiffany! The goal of the Airport Ford team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that with the help of our friendly sales representative you found the perfect vehicle. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content. Airport Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Finally!

by from Florence, KY |

The whole experience was like a breath of fresh air compared to the bad experience we had with another dealership that we had bought several cars from. I won't say which dealership, but it was NOT a FORD dealership. Kudos to Scott Hackman at Airport Ford in Florence, KY. Looks like going with a family owned Auto Dealership is the way to go.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that Scott provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Airport Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman & service department.

by from Florence, Ky. |

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Jeff Huber our salesman was excellent to work with. I would buy again when we need another car. Also the service department was fast an courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your commendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Airport Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Florence, Ky. |

The staff was very friendly and service was exceptional. I was able to pull straight up to the counter to drop off and pick up my keys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Airport Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Kendilynn, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Airport Ford Team


(1-10 of 87 reviews)