Parsons Kia

(4.9) 5.0 32 Reviews

2525 Valley Ave, Winchester, VA 22601

Used 540-667-8400 Used540-667-8400


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service with integrity

by from Winchester, Virginia |

Always on time. Always quick. Never come back in to the waiting area with a list of additional items that need to be done (unless of course there actually is something of concern). I trust Parsons to take care of my car as if it was their own.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sale

by from Winchester, VA |

Susan was quick and accurate with all the details of the process so the entire sale was smooth and easy. We are very (very) happy with our purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

They work with you.

by from Winchester, VA |

They were understanding when I informed them that I had decided to leave and asked that they let me know when my car was ready. They were happy to work with me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

May 1, 2016

Jon, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Parsons Kia team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Parsons Kia Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia family

by from Harpers Ferry WV |

I arrived an hour and a half before my appointment time (prior appt. finished early) and asked if they could fit me in. Always friendly, knowledgeable staff said sure, no problem. In and out in probably a half an hour...they even fixed a recall item that I wasn't even aware of! Gil said Hi...Parsons Kia is great! We love them!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Parsons Kia. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Best, Parsons Kia Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Impeccable customer service, great people. Go here

by from Martinsburg, WV |

Seamless buying experience. Paperwork completely done. Signed and drove. Hassle free. Thanks to Susan. She should be running the show and everyone should be trained in her ways of doing business. She's a class act.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Your kind words mean lot to us, Richard. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Susan was able to meet your needs. At Parsons Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Parsons Kia Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Literally going the extra mile for their customers

by from Winchester, Va. |

Sales (Susan) and Service associates (Shirley, Debbie, Robyn, Mark and Bill) are always friendly and helpful. Numerous times over the last 12 yrs. Parsons associates have bent over backwards to assist me and I am extremely grateful! What a great team you have there! God Bless you all!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Hi Trudy and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Susan, Shirley, Debbie, Robyn, Mark and Bill and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like and follow us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best, Parsons Kia Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from Winchester, VA |

The staff was very prompt, courteous and professional. Refreshments were provided as I waited. I would recommend to anyone in the area.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

April 3, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Patrick. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Parsons Kia Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Winchester Parsons KIA is Customer Service Based

by from Winchester, VA |

The Customer Service and Parts people remember my name, understand my car, and always take good care of me. They even have soda and fruit in the waiting area. That's awesome.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Gregory, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Best, Parsons Kia Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Visit

by from Winchester, VA |

I always enjoy my service visits to Parsons. My car is always delivered earlier than anticipated and the employees are always accomodating and friendly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Tiffany. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us.We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Parsons Kia Team


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible experience

by from Winchester Va |

I bought a car at Parsons KIA in Winchester Va had a good experience until today. My daughter and I went in with a car budget for her. I stated upfront the price point. Sales guy asked what monthly payment... I stated a price again. She needed to finance; I knew at 21 she would need a cosigner... But let her do the paperwork herself. Soooo sales come back and say she needs a cosigner - I would have cosigned.... BUT when I asked what cars were in her price range he ignored the price I gave him and went back to payments - when I stated I wanted to focus on price he said - BRING HIM A QUALIFIED BUYER and he would talk to them... In other words my daughter wasn't GOOD ENOUGH for this dealer... I WILL NEVER GO BACK HERE. BUYER beware! I spoke to the manager and this SALES person literally laughed at me when I stated I could cosign as I have great credit - as if I was a street urchin! I own a successful company - have great credit, and work damn hard for all I have. This place does not deserve my money.... Or yours. DO NOT go to PARSONS KIA.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Kia responded to this review

March 5, 2016

I am sorry to hear about your visit. The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Parsons Kia Team


(1-10 of 32 reviews)