Jon Murdock Chevrolet

Jon Murdock Chevrolet

600 Mccall Rd, Manhattan, KS 66502

New 855-794-8467
Used 888-480-3508
Service 888-457-8865

Your hometown dealer for over 31 years!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
15 out of 15 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 15 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buick Regal & LeSabre

by from Manhattan, KS |

We bought 2 used cars from this dealership and wee very pleased with their customer service. They made the process very easy with no high pressure sales. The financing was simple and they delivered both cars to our home the next day. The cars were 10 years old but in immaculate condition for us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Dealer in Manhattan!

by from manhattan, ks |

We have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealer and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and makes the total experience enjoyable. Our salesman Rick Terrian is the BEST!! Management here, Kevin and Jon Murdock, were absolutely fabulous to work with as well!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

November 18, 2013

We appreciate your repeat business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

2 vehicle purchase

by from Manhattan, KS |

Was assisted by Rick Terrian. Was very pleased with Rick and the entire staff at Murdock Chevy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

November 18, 2013

We sincerely appreciate your loyalty!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from fort riley, ks |

Chris Robinson/good service helped with my whole process. this dealer gets high remarks from me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful

by from manhattan, ks |

Chris Robinson at Murdock Chevrolet was very helpful with my wife and I first new car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

November 4, 2013

Thank you! Your business is very important to us and we look forward to helping your service needs as well!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a new Silverado

by from Manhattan, ks |

I came in wanting a new truck and the 2013 models were sold out local. Brevin Dawes helped me shop around and find one. I went with a 2014 model for the new body style. I personally won't be in the market for another vehicle but Murdock Chevrolet will be the first suggestion I give.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

November 3, 2013

Much appreciated and glad we could help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful

by from junction city, ks |

Chris Robinson was very helpful. Explained many of the features of the car. Very personable. Exceeded the expectation of finding the exact car I wanted. Worked well w/ my hubby to negotiate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

October 29, 2013

Thanks for visiting us from JC! We appreciate your business and kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris Robinson was very helpful

by from Manhattan, ks |

Chris Robinson was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Our car buying experience was great and we will be coming back for any future car buying needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

October 27, 2013

Thank you very much for both of your vehicle purchases! We look forward to seeing you guys again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the truck

by from Manhattan, ks |

Awesome help to customer, chris robinson was very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

October 27, 2013

Thank you for the compliments!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service is excellent, top-notch dealer.

by from Chapman, KS |

I have had 2 cars repaired here, and the entire experience was excellent. I plan on buying my next Chevy here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jon Murdock Chevrolet responded to this review

October 3, 2013

We appreciate the compliments and look forward to helping you with your next purchase or future service needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Cruze purchase

by from Manhattan, KS |

Rick Terrian is such an awesome guy. I know I can go to him and he is honest and trustworthy! This is our second car we have purchased from him and will come back. The entire process went smooth, which we appreciated. Everyone was very kind and helpful! Thank you for always taking care of us!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 15 reviews)