Joseph Chevrolet

8733 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251

New 888-229-8522 New 888-229-8522
Used 888-225-3936 Used 888-225-3936
Service 888-229-8689 Service 888-229-8689

All new roads lead to Joseph Chevrolet


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 109 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

on line experience

by from East Patchogue, NY |

I have been looking for a 2002 Cadillac ETC, a certain color, and it came up at Joseph Chevrolet, I called and questioned whether it could be shipped, as I live in NY., told someone would call me, never got the call, never bought the car. I was serious, but they were not, the car is still on the web site but I am no longer interested.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

November 12, 2015

we at Joseph Chevrolet try our best to make everyone happy. we are sorry no one called you back. the car was very nice and sold very quickly. you should have been told that we do not ship from the start. we hope you find the car you are looking for. thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing

by from Cincinnati |

I wanted to let you know that Ken Nieman was very professional, I leased a 2016 Cruise last night and he was very helpful and considerate.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Respectfully, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service

by from Cincinnati, Ohio |

Excellent service, great lounge area. the service was quick and well done. lots of service people there to get the job done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Thomas. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with excellent service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Stellar service, smooth to deal with.

by from cincinnati, OH |

My experience with Joseph Chev was due to a GM recall on my car. JC provided stellar service to me from the phone call I made to set up an appt to the return of the very nice loaner car and pick up of my repaired car. Once I'm ready to purchase a new car I will consider JC first. so happy TFant

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Teressa, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that JC was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Kind regards, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Work completed was excellent.

by from Cincinnati, Ohio |

The work work and the parts were excellent. No complaints there. My only issue is, I brought my truck in at 11a and they didn't even look at it until 1:30p. The work was finally completed about 4:30p. I was without a vehicle this entire time. Never once was a loaner offered. I walked down the street to get lunch and came back. My suggestion would be, if you know it's going to be that long before you can assess and service someone's transportation, maybe offer them a loaner or a ride.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

September 4, 2015

Shane, thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Joseph Chevrolet. We always appreciate any feedback as it helps us grow as a dealer. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great servie clean facilitys

by from Cincinnati, ihio |

Everyone I have come in contact with at Joseph have been very friendly and helpful. The service department was quick and did an excellent job

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

September 4, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Deborah! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, helpful, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

maintance service

by from cincinnati ohio |

I purchase my 2015 chevy Malibu in feb I love my new car the service department was great when I brought my car in for a routine oil change

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Shalonda, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Joseph Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Cincinnati OH |

Upon arriving with my car Bob had already had my problem in the computer. I was greeted promptly and courteously by employees for starting the ball rolling in settling my issues. They have a great department.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair of noise in dash

by from Cincinnati, ohio |

This was the second appointment to fix an issue that I previously paid for a part that didn't fix the problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

August 29, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Mary. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Chevy Family

by from Cincinnati Ohio |

Mike was kind and generous to tell me I had other problems with my vehicle. His concern of me driving it the way it was ...was heartfelt. I appreciate the honesty. The ladies in the office where I had too get the loaner until my car was fixed eased all worries as well. I'm glad im apart of the Chevy family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joseph Chevrolet responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Raynise, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Warm regards, Reece Powers General Sales Manager rpowers@josephchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 109 reviews)