Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac

9035 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD 21042

New 800-695-9943
Used 888-834-9707
Service 866-906-8011

Contact Our Sales Department

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
54 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service, clean facility

by from Ellicott City, Maryland |

In the months prior to purchasing my vehicle I was always greeted with asked if I needed assistance when I visited the showroom. I was able to look at vehicles and had someone available to answer any questions I had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Karen, We do believe the our NO HASSLE approach is second to none. There are a lot of choices when it comes to dealerships... thank you for choosing Miller Brothers of Ellicott City. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent visit to Miller Brothers service department

by from Ellicott City MD |

My wife and I have dealt with Miller Bothers for many years. We have bought new cars and used cars there. We have used their service department and have been very pleased with the personnel and the service. We feel that the personel are well trained in both the sales and service departments It is very nice to be called by your name when you are with the staff at Miller Brothers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 8, 2014

JC, Thank you for your review. Servicing a vehicle is not always the most enjoyable experience. We try out best to make it as easy as possible. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Cadillac sales and service teams.

by from Silver Spring, MD |

Courteous, efficient service. Wonderful experience. I appreciate the free coffee and internet service; very nice waiting area and nice new look overall to property.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Sandra, Thank you for the compliment. Our renovation has just been completed and we are loving our new home! Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Satisfaction is Number One at Miller Bros

by from Ellicott City, MD |

Jay, Joe, and Justin were committed to showing me my options and allowing me to choose exactly what I wanted. This is my second time going to Miller Brothers for my vehicle. The first time I bought a car the second one is a lease. I?m very pleased with how my husband and I were treated. We feel at home when we go to Miller Brothers so much so that we get our vehicles serviced at the Miller Brothers service department. Every chance we get, we tell our friends about Miller Brothers. They don?t hassle you and you don?t feel obligated to buy anything. They are patience and will work with you to make sure you are happy with your decision. Customer satisfaction is their number one priority. So much so that when we were interested in my second vehicle, the gentleman who greeted us asked if we had been to Miller Brothers before and he directed us to our first sales associate who helped us 3 years ago! Everyone is always warm, friendly, and inviting. If I every move from Maryland I will seriously consider coming back to Miller Brothers for my vehicle purchases. They are amazing and I will always be take my business to them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Kendra, I would have to agree with you..although I am a little bias. The Team at Miller Brothers is #1. We try our best; everyday, to be the top rated dealership in the area. Continue to tell other people about your experiences with Miller Brothers of Ellicott City. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Everyone super and excellent service

by from Ellicott City, Md. 21043 |

We are very satisfied with the dealership. They worked hard to get us the truck we wanted at the price we wanted. The salesman (Zack Miller) was great and Joe and the rest of the people have been great. Your service dept. is good, just wish you had some Sat hours. The biggest gripe is that you have never corrected the spelling of my name. We have made several requests. My name is HAROLD not Herald. Please make the change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Sorry for the misspelling of your name... We we will correct that. Thank you for your kind review. You may see some Saturday hours service in the future. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

New Truck Purchase

by from Ravenswood, WV |

Zack did a great job. I left the dealership with my new truck very happy. I traveled 363 miles on my motorcycle and Zack arranged to have ramps and helped me load my bike and tie it down for the ride home. Great Salesman!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Jimmy, Glad you and your motorcycle made it home safely. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review. Please tell your friends and co workers about Miller Brothers as you found out...we are worth the trip! Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer service from Miller Chevrolet.

by from Glen Burnie, Md |

As I do not frequently buy from dealerships, I have little to go on as far as levels of service, however my last purchase 6 years ago, from a totally different dealership, left a bed taste in my mouth. If the service I received from MR. Wyatt and his staff, at Miller, is an indication of how customer service is supposed to be, then this is the place people should buy. Without question, buying cars over a 40 year period, I can say this was my most pleasant experience. Thank You. The Smiths

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Welcome to our Family. Miller Brothers has been doing things right since 1928! Thank you for the kind words and please tell your friends about us. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleased with all aspects of Miller Chevrolet

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

My wife and I are always pleased with Miller Chevrolet in every aspect of business from sales to service. Wil and Bobby in service are always prompt and courteous and share all details needed. We have purchased several cars from Miller Chevolet and plan to do so in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Will and Bobby are our Batman and Robin! Look at the other reviews these guys are GREAT! Thank you for the review and please tell your friends. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Both Will and Bobby are the Best!!!

by from Ellicott City, MD |

As usual, always the best! Will and Bobby are always the greatest and they have always been upfront/forthright with us for many years, and trust them and Miller Brothers implicitly because of it. Please never lose them --- hang on to them for dear life! Last year I bought a new 2013 Silverado 1500 from Miller Brothers and both Will and Bobby were a big motivation for us to do so. Kevin H. Kea was our salesman -- another great staff member we had a great experience with at Miller Brothers. Thanks so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Will and Bobby are a great team... and our plans are to keep them FOREVER... did you know that their Customer Satisfaction Rating Index is among the Highest in the area? Will and Bobby do the right things RIGHT! Please tell your friends. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service and Nice Facility.

by from Severn, Maryland |

I was treated very well by Samatha Frost. She took great care of me throughout the process, which i really appreciated and i was very impressed with all the people i interacted with during the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Samantha Frost is new to our team and is doing a FANTASTIC job... She is so friendly. Please tell your friend and Family about Sam and Miller Brothers. Brad Witmer General Sales Manager Miller Brothers Automotive


(1-10 of 57 reviews)