Foster Ford

(2.5) 2 Reviews

311 Arizona Ave, Holton, KS 66436

Average Ratings

2.5 out of 5.0
1 out of 2 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-2 of 2 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible customer service

by from Holton, Kansas |

Terrible customer service. Service department was less than helpful when we needed a repair that fell under warranty because we did not buy our vehicle there. Said they would NOT honor a warranty after the 36,000 miles were up and said we better not come see them with an extended warranty because "they don't deal with those people". We had never been there before and will never go back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Foster Ford responded to this review

October 9, 2014

I'm sorry this happened, per our policy all Ford warranty repairs are honored and completed reguardless where the vehicle was purchased. In the past we have had several aftermarket warranty companies who would not pay so with those we have a cash policy on repairs and we will reimburse what ever we can get collected. I'm here every day and would appreciate more information. Scott Foster 785 364 4646


4.0 out of 5.0

Foster Ford review

by from holton ks |

Been looking for a specific car and they are going out of their way to find the perfect match.I am pleased with the service they have provided.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-2 of 2 reviews)