Foster Ford

(3.3) 3 Reviews

311 Arizona Ave, Holton, KS 66436


Average Ratings

3.3 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-3 of 3 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly!

by from Holton Ks |

We have bought several cars and trucks and had great luck with everything!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible customer service

by from Holton, Kansas |

Terrible customer service. Service department was less than helpful when we needed a repair that fell under warranty because we did not buy our vehicle there. Said they would NOT honor a warranty after the 36,000 miles were up and said we better not come see them with an extended warranty because "they don't deal with those people". We had never been there before and will never go back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Foster Ford responded to this review

October 9, 2014

I'm sorry this happened, per our policy all Ford warranty repairs are honored and completed reguardless where the vehicle was purchased. In the past we have had several aftermarket warranty companies who would not pay so with those we have a cash policy on repairs and we will reimburse what ever we can get collected. I'm here every day and would appreciate more information. Scott Foster 785 364 4646


4.0 out of 5.0

Foster Ford review

by from holton ks |

Been looking for a specific car and they are going out of their way to find the perfect match.I am pleased with the service they have provided.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase