Parsons Ford

1400 Shepherdstown Rd, Martinsburg, WV 25404

New 866-879-5132
Used 866-548-7570
Service 888-780-4038

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
18 out of 18 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 18 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Staff were very helpful

by from Charles Town, WV |

I felt like I got fairly treated after having my vehicle in for the same problem under a year ago.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Jonathan, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write this review for us. It is great to read your experience at our dealership went well while having your vehicle serviced. We hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Martinsburg, WV |

I liked the fact the Woody was willing to help me any way that he could to get me in the car I wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Shelby, thank you for this terrific review. Woody is a key component to our staff and he will appreciate your kind words. Our customers come first no matter what they are looking for in a vehicle and we are pleased Woody was able to get you into the vehicle of your choice. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again for your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff; great service staff

by from Martinsburg, WV |

I appreciate the attention to detail and the personal touch that I receive at your service organization. Gary Jones is my man!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Robert, thank you for this terrific review! Gary is a great team member that we have at our dealership and he will appreciate your nice comments. We make sure each customer has the best experience possible when they walk through our doors and we love to go the extra mile for our customers. Thanks again for choosing Kent Parsons Ford and we hope to see you at your next service visit. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

they were great to work with i had no problem at a

by from martinsburg wv |

how brett showed me my features on my escape he really know what he is doing. how they were quick on getting everything done. and how nice everybody was.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Bonnie, thank you so much for this review. Brett is a vital staff member to our dealership and he will be happy to hear about your review. As a dealership, we focus on creating a friendly and professional atmosphere as well as having your vehicle ready in a timely manner so we can get you back on the road as soon as possible. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from kearneysville w.va |

woody was such a great help to use worked hard to get us a car , and we got one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Kenneth, thank you for this review. Woody is a key component to our team and he will be excited to hear about your review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer and we are pleased we were able to get you into a car of your choice. We look forward to seeing you again for your next sales or service visit! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service center and great people to work with

by from Hedgesville,WV |

Honesty and professional manner of handling my needs as a customer. I have been there many times and the work is always performed in a timely manner.The staff is always courteous and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We make sure each customer has a positive experience when coming into our dealership no matter what the case is. Customer service is very important to us and we appreciate your nice comments. Our service team works hard to get your vehicle ready for you to get back on the road as soon as possible. We look forward to seeing you again at your next sales or service visit. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase experience at Parsons Ford

by from Martinsburg WV |

Steve was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made us feel like we were important and a priority and definitely set us at ease from the very beginning. Also, Parsons Ford gave us a very good offer and deal and saved us a lot of time and effort to look elsewhere. They clearly were determined to have our business and they won it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Paul, thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback about our dealership! Steve is a vital part to our staff and he will be excited to know about the comments you gave him. A customers experience at our dealership is something we take very seriously and we are happy to accommodate you in any way. It is great to read we were able to get you the price that you wanted on a vehicle and we appreciate your business. Thanks again for being a customer of Kent Parsons Ford and we look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Martinsburg, WV |

Everything and that I was given wonderfully personalized attention from Dave Milburn, whom I believe is in charge of the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Linda, thank you so much for this review. I am pleased to read that you were taken care of so well by Dave. He is an important asset to our staff here and I know he will be happy to read your review. Thanks again for being a customer of Kent Parsons Ford and we will see you at your next service visit! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

quick and economical...

by from martinsburg,wv |

icy morning...got there early because of the road conditions....took me right in, and i was out within the hour,great price on " THE WORKS"....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Thank you for this nice review, Nancy. We are glad you were able to make it in early to avoid the harsh weather. At Kent Parsons Ford you can expect prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. Thanks again for coming in and if you need anything else, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, timely manner

by from Martinsburg, wv |

My visit was very pleasant at the dealership. They have to have one of the best service departments and are very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

March 15, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Shawn. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am very glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Make sure to come back again the next time your car needs service. Sincerely, Ryan Bryd- ISM


(1-10 of 18 reviews)