Parsons Ford

1400 Shepherdstown Rd, Martinsburg, WV 25404

New 866-879-5132
Used 866-548-7570
Service 888-780-4038

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
35 out of 35 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly people

by from Martinsburg, WV |

Service people were courteous and friendly. Told me what to expect and made an extra effort to have my car ready when I needed it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Issues with ford finance none with Kent Parson

by from Martinsburg, WV |

to the best of my knowledge sales personnel did the best that they could to get to the best deal to close the sale

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Martinsburg, WV |

While my vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion, I was being taken care of, too, by being offered a hot dog and soda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Betty, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Kent Parsons Ford for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Great Experience!

by from Martinsburg, WV |

Professionalism of everyone. Mr. Milburn listened to my thoughts about my vehicle, asked relevant questions, and never made me feel as though I did not know what I was talking about! I sincerely appreciate the time and effort they put into repairing the issue. I appreciate the Lincoln MKX loaner vehicle...Mr. Milburn was gracious to call me when the loaner had been returned so I could drop off my personal Lincoln....he made it all about me... My MKZ was cleaned and polished to a sparkling shine!! Kudos to the 2 gentlemen that produced the showroom shine! The issue with my vehicle has been resolved....YEA!!!!!!,.....with special thanks to Mr. Milburn and the technician who completed all the work....Not one little screech remains from my brakes....THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Kathy, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Mr. Milburn was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. We are pleased to hear as well that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people, no pressure

by from Martinsburg, WV |

The people that worked with us. Steven Crites and Ryan Byrd gave us the best experience of buying a car from a dealership that we've ever experienced. No pressure, helpful and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Patricia. It is magnificent to know that Steven and Ryan were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Kent Parsons Ford is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from martinsburg,wv |

Shawn at the service desk was very helpful and had a great attitude..also a thanks to Brett Wright for helping set up my appointment to care of the inspection and recalls on my Escape!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Kent Parsons Ford was able to provide you with a great service experience! We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We are pleased to hear that Shawn and Brett did a great job in assisting you in your service appointment. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

An excellent Ford dealer

by from Winchester, VA |

The service was performed and the car was ready when promised. Everyone is courteous and helpful, and we trust the service and sales department completely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Nancy, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Martinsburg wv |

Loved Gary...felt comfortable. ..felt like I gained a friend as well as a new car...feel all my needs well be met...very personal positive experience due to knowing Freddie...Ryan..Howdy..Gary Jones and now Gary Buffer. And it is a nice feeling to buy local and support our local businesses.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Kelly, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear you left Kent Parsons Ford satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd ISM


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities.

by from Martinsburg, W.V. |

Very professional and a very clean facility. This makes for a pleasant visit. All work that I requested be completed was done in and was very satisfied with result.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Evelyn, thank you for this terrific review about our dealership. Providing all of our customers with professional and friendly service is our number one goal and we are pleased your experience went so well. We want to have your vehicle completed in a timely manner so we can have you back on the road as quick as possible. We appreciate you choosing Kent Parsons Ford Lincoln and hope to see you again at your next visit! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Pretty Cool Experience

by from Berkeley Springs, WV |

Didn't feel pressured to do anything at all. The buying experience was much more pleasant than I could have ever anticipated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Parsons Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2014

David, thank you so much for this excellent review and 5-star rating! We are thrilled to read your experience at our dealership went so well. We want to give our customers a friendly and professional atmosphere from the moment they walk though our doors. We can't thank you enough for your business, and we hope to see you again soon for your future automotive needs. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Byrd - ISM


(1-10 of 35 reviews)