Ed Martin Nissan

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

New 888-354-9895
Used 888-381-8524
Service 866-505-2819

Ed Martin Nissan, "The Only Name You Need To Know!"

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
84 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 92 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Indianapolis, IN |

My service rep Jillian was very observant because she identified my left bumper out of alignment. She was able to pop the bumper back into alignment!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 25, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lance! Jillian is an asset to the Ed Martin Nissan team. We're proud to know that she assisted you during your visit. Our goal as a team is to ensure guest success; part of that is attention to detail. If you have any needs in the future, please reach out to us. Enjoy the holidays! Todd Reiselman - GM, toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, Helpful Service

by from Indianapolis, IN |

The person I spoke to on the phone about my car problem was sympathetic and told me to bring the car in right away and you'd fit it in to be repaired. You got the work done quickly and for a good price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 25, 2013

Thank you for sharing with us Joan! We work hard as a team to see that each guest is taken care of during their visit. We're happy to know that we were able to get you back on the road in a time-efficient manner and look forward to helping you in the future. If we don't talk to you beforehand, happy holidays! Best, Todd Reiselman, GM - toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan certified Pathfinder

by from Burlington Vermont USA |

Great experience Carl Muir was great to work with I am sure you don't get too many customers from Vermont car ready picked up from airport all paperwork completed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 25, 2013

Paul, thank you for taking the time to work with us and for sharing your experience! Carl is a true asset to the Ed Martin Nissan team and we're lucky enough to call him one of our own. He regularly exemplifies our commitment to quality and professional customer service. We're happy you enjoyed your time working with him and appreciate the distance you traveled to purchase your vehicle from us. Enjoy your new vehicle and happy holidays, Todd Reiselman - GM, toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly employees.

by from Indianapolis, IN |

I was treated with respect. Every employee I dealt with treated me like I was the only customer they had and went out of their way to make me feel good about my visit. The service was completed quicker than I expected. Very efficient service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 25, 2013

We're thankful to read your review Albert and thank you for taking the time to write it! Our team aims to provide our guests with quality service and professionalism. We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Ed Martin Nissan. Please reach out to us for future auto needs and thank you again for your business. Happy Holidays, Todd Reiselman - GM, toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Makes me feel like family!

by from Indianapolis, In |

This organization greets me by name and personally cares for m y vehicle as if it were there own. Kudos to a great staff in the sales department and the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Your kind words are incredibly rewarding, Cecelia. Thank you for taking the time to share and for choosing Ed Martin Nissan for your servicing needs. We aim to provide our guests with quality service and we're proud that we have earned your repeat business. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for our offers and exclusive content! See you soon, Todd Reiselman - GM, toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Would recommend them to my friends

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Stephen Gray, the on-line salesman, was excellent!!! Everyone we dealt with was very responsive and helpful. Stephen, in particular, went above and beyond to be helpful, even offering to bring the car to us to test drive. No one was pushy, they let us take our time and make a decision (we test drove 5 or 6 vehicles over two days with them) . We were very happy with the car and with the customer service. I will recommend them to my friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you for your kind feedback, Gary! Our team works incredibly hard to make the purchasing process as pressure-free and enjoyable as possible. We hope that your time spent working with Stephen and our entire staff gives you a reason to return to us with any auto needs that may arise in the future. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Todd Reiselman, GM - toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Ed Martin

by from Indianapolis, IN |

All the employees wanted to try and help and were nice. I felt like they want to help me, instead of just trying to sell a car to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you for sharing, Tyler. At Ed Martin Nissan our goal is never to pressure our guests but to ensure they have an enjoyable experience. We're happy to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere during your visit and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Todd Reiselman, GM - toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Indianapolis, IN |

I have worked with PJ for 2 and a half years and he has always been honest with me. He has also been very helpful in terms of setting me up with new people in the garage when he was promoted. Very nice people in garage.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us, Johanna. Our team works incredibly hard to provide our guests with a stellar experience and we are proud to hear that PJ has earned your customer loyalty. We hope that you continue to return to Ed Martin Nissan with any auto needs you may have and look forward to assisting you at that time. Best, Todd Reiselman, GM - toddr@edmartin.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean facility. Efficient service.

by from Indianapolis, IN |

It was fast - just an oil change - but it went quickly. SA explained what happens with the 15,000 mile check up and the cost. I had thought that was included int he lease price. Evidently NOT. Glad she told me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you for your review, Inez. Our Service Department aims to provide a quality and knowledgeable service experience for our guests. We're glad to know that you got the most out of your recent visit. Please keep us in mind for future auto needs that you may have and thank you again for choosing Ed Martin Nissan! Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive content. Best, Todd Reiselman, GM - toddr@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Eric Faust was very kind, accommodating and helpful. They were able to provide me with a ride home and allowed me to pick my car up the next day. Eric explained everything they did and everything they checked in a clear way, including recommended future maintenance. They fixed my car in about a half a day and for 15% the cost another dealer had quoted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jackie. Eric is an outstanding member of our team who continually strives to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. We are incredibly proud to hear of your experience when working with him as well as our Ed Martin Nissan team and look forward to assisting you in the future! Please visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive specials and offers. Thank you again for your business, Todd Reiselman, GM - toddr@edmartin.com


(61-70 of 92 reviews)