Brighton Ford

Brighton Ford

190 W. Bromley Lane, Brighton, CO 80601

New 888-757-3950
Used 888-692-0586
Service 877-280-2109

Better deal, better dealership!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
124 out of 125 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 127 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. clean facilities

by from Brighton, CO |

Everyone was friendly. The deal was pretty much made before we even got to the dealership. I've been looking at trucks for the past 6 months in three different states and Brighton Ford was the most professional that I've seen. I've never bought a vehicle so quickly before. We were out and on the road 45minutes after the test drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Lindsey, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Thanks for choosing Brighton Ford as your dealer. Enjoy driving your truck! Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com

5.0 out of 5.0

quick lube

by from Brighton, Co. |

Chris at quick lube was courteous and didn't treat me like I was ignorant of what goes on with my truck. Thx Chris , I appreciate ya ! ! ! Took a few seconds to explain what is and what isn't relevant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 16, 2014

James, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Chris was able to provide you with courteous and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

One Happy New Car Owner

by from Thorton, Colorado |

The gentleman that helped me to test drive all the cars I wanted to was very nice and accommodating to my needs . I drove four different models before making my choice. I had an idea of what I wanted and he was very knowledgeable of each car. I had a budget and the loans officer made sure I could afford the car I wanted with no hassle on the payment I needed to be able to succeed with this type of a commitment. I am a very satisfied customer Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Chandel, I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new car, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Thanks for choosing Brighton Ford as your dealer! Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly people! Easiest car deal we've ever

by from Golden, CO |

Love our new truck!! Gene is the best! Easiest car deal we've ever made!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Gene provided you the easiest car deal you have ever had. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we are glad to hear that you love your new truck. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was great. Your reps are very kind.

by from Brighton, CO |

The service reps were very kind and helpful. I was able to get both my oil changed and a recall item taken care of on the same visit. service was timely and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Judith, thanks for this 5-star review! It is nice to know that our team was able to provide you with a great service. Please call or visit us should you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Great staff

by from Brighton, Co |

My experience at Brighton Ford was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership/car lot. I thankfully owe that to Ryan Long, he is knowledgeable, friendly and a honest sales representative. He made sure my fiance and I were fully taken care of, we couldn't have asked for better customer service. While in the process of purchase Rudy the finance manager also conducted business in the same matter, he was very resourseful in making needs met. As well as time efficient to ensure we were leaving as happy customers. I will with out a doubt recommend Brighton Ford along with its' staff in the future. Thank you Ryan and Rudy, we love our new Ford Fusion!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Cara, your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Brighton Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thanks for the recommendations, and have fun driving your new Ford Fusion! Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Brighton Ford SErvice Center

by from Brighton CO |

Each time I have taken my vehicle there, it has been thoroughly inpected which allows me to resolve any issues timely and keep the vehicle in good shape

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Linda, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Brighton Ford special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment, and thanks for your patronage. Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Conscientious Service Advisor

by from Brighton, Co |

The Service Advisor that helped me was great. Professional yet genuine and when one service tech told him that my truck would need a whole mirror replacement ($$) to secure it (it kept popping loose) he checked with another tech who quickly and easily secured it without having to replace it. That is a conscientious Service Advisor!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Aric, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that your service advisor was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager | brightonford1@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and awesome sales people

by from Denver CO |

What I liked the most is that I was not there all day long, we went in had a sales person Jacob assist us right away we told him what we were looking for and we got our vehicle. Fast, reliable service. Jacob was a great sales person answered all our questions. Thanks Jacob and Brighton Ford

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Angelica! Jacob and our team are always happy to assist you efficiently so you can be back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you for the 5-star review. Come back and see us again! Sincerely, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

repairs

by from Brighton, CO |

The car was repaired within the estimated cost and appears to running quite well. The car was returned clean and on time as promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Hi, Steve! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad to hear your car is running well! We always aim to provide excellent customer service and an accurate estimate for all services, so thank you for trusting us to take care of you and your car. We look forward to seeing you again for your next maintenance visit. Sincerely, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nothing Better Than Free Customer Service

by from Brighton, CO |

I just brought it in to have the tire pressures checked (since I cannot access the dually tires) and to get the rear view mirrors adjusted and tightened down. These services were performed and I was not charged a fee; that is special customer service that I greatly appreciate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brighton Ford responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're pleased you came to us to have your tires checked and mirrors adjusted. We pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service, and it's wonderful to hear you had such a great experience. Thank you for choosing Brighton Ford, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for great service specials before your next visit. Sincerely, Frank Malaca | Internet Sales Manager


(1-10 of 127 reviews)