Dave Gill Chevrolet

Dave Gill Chevrolet

4700 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH 43213

New 877-885-8606
Used 888-388-6356
Service 866-281-5639

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
46 out of 49 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 50 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Joe Plantz

by from Columbus, OH |

Joe Plantz is an excellent sales man; showing interest in us as customers, making sure all of our needs were meant, and lastly having everything done in a timelt matter. I love my new car and appreciate all of Mr. Plantz help! Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thank you for the review! We are happy to have you as a customer.


5.0 out of 5.0

Cory Ream

by from Whitehall, OH |

Cory was a wonderful sales person to deal with, he helped me decide on the vehicle that was right for me and also helped me get the best deal on my trade in vehicle. I also wanted to say that Don the fiance manager did a wonderful job on finding me the best deal for my trade in vehicle and also getting a great rate and payment amount from my credit union for my new vehicle. I would recommend these two people for anyone when they go to Dave Gill Chevrolet in Whitehall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thank you William! Your business means a lot to us! Cory and the rest of the team here will do all that we can to be your dealer of choice in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Westerville |

I bought a used Toyota 4 Runner from Dave Gill dealership, was the easiest transaction I have ever had with any dealership, would recommend highly. Also, finance process was also good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review! We're happy to have you as a customer.


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTTANDING

by from columbus ohio |

Joe Plantz and team were outstanding in delivering great service. With everyone having a busy schedule, Joe was very efficient with my time. I am recommending Dave Gill to friends that are looking for vehicles. I also want to mention Michael who really took care of me. This was by far the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review! We're happy to have you as a customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Joe actually listened to me

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Joe Plantz did a great job of assisting with this transaction. He did exactly what was expected and in a very timely manner. He did not pressure us even when we had some difficulties with an unexpected breakdown of a money source. We we able to get what was needed to meet our very specific needs and Joe was a very positive part of this process. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review! We're happy to have you as a customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Dave Gill Chevrolet

by from Circleville, Ohio |

My overall experience was stress-free and fun. Joe Plantz was informative, helpful, and very easy to work with. This was my first buying experience for a new car so I was somewhat nervous. Joe was very good at answering all of my questions but never overbearing. If I buy another Chevy in the future, it will be from Dave Gill Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review! We're happy to have you as a customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very accomidating & straightforward.

by from Pickerington, OH |

I don't enjoy buying cars. I always wonder if the deal was good. Men always brag but most women just wonder if we did okay. I feel confident that this deal was fair, the salesman was patient and knowledgeable and the dealership's reputation is quite good. The neighbor's are impressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review! We're happy to have you as a customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you, jOE

by from pickerington,oh |

pLEASANT DEALING WITH YOU AGAIN MY THANKS P A PORTER

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review Pat! We're happy to have you as a customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from picketington,ohio |

Awesome customer service will definitely buy there again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review! We're happy to have you as a customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Gahanna, Ohio |

In and out with no hassel. Whole process roughly 1 hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dave Gill Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thanks for the review Jennifer! We're happy to have you as a customer!


(21-30 of 50 reviews)