Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

2006 N Center Ave, Somerset, PA 15501

New 877-806-1686
Used 888-264-5499
Service 877-657-5566

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
110 out of 112 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 112 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from SOMERSET,PA |

I did not know my inspection was due. The technician spotted this and informed me. She made sure all the necessary parts and paper work was complete. She went beyond her job kudos for her.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Thank you for this amazing feedback, Richard! I am pleased to hear that our team did an amazing job ensuring all the necessary parts and paper works are completed and that they went above and beyond to assist you during your visit. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Somerset, PA |

Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. They helped me purchase a great car and now when I visit for oil changes and tire rotation the service department personnel are wonderful. I trust them completely!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Maureen. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We are happy that we earned your trust and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great people

by from Somerset, PA |

I was greeted immediately upon entering the service department. Everyone was friendly and professional. The waiting room was comfortable with a tv, reading material, vending machines, coffee, tea, donuts, and popcorn!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about the dealership. We plan to continue giving a professional and friendly customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenny Ross Somerset - Highly Recommended Dealershp

by from Somerset, PA |

I have had the best dealership experience in my life at Kenny Ross - Somerset, and I've worked with many dealers. Tanner was very eager, outgoing, knowledgeable in walking me through my vehicle features and seemed to be as excited as I was about my new vehicle (you can't teach that enthusiasm). Keri was extremely knowledgeable in finding and describing financial options available to me. Keri listened to my needs, she was patient with me as I requested help in running several different payment and term scenarios before finalizing the loan. I pay attention to the details, and most people just think I'm a pain, but not Keri. I got the feeling she had my best interest in mind. I also observed many people coming in asking Keri for her advise... I knew I was working with the best! I also worked with Mark and Doug too, these guys very personable and excellent to work with as well. The people at Kenny Ross Somerset make up a great team, you can tell they all have respect for each other too! What a great atmosphere. I'll be a repeat customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Paul, we would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Keri and Mark so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

greatest salesperson

by from Somerset PA |

Perfect best salesperson and service department friendly clean showrooms. Great parts department go out of their way to make you feel like family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Jeffrey. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the dealership family with your recent visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to buy a vehicle

by from Somerset, PA |

Fast, friendly, and got me the truck I was looking at for the payment that fit my budget. I feel like family when I walk into Kennyross. Mr. Shaffer is helpful and treat you like a old friend. Thanks Kennyross! I love my new truck!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Matthew, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. I am happy to heat that Mr. Shaffer was there to assist your throughout the entire process. Congratulations on your new truck. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the specials! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, once again.

by from Somerset, Pa. |

I spoke with a new customer service representative, I failed to catch his name, but he was great. I had scheduled on-line and had a confirmation but it didn't show up at their end. He worked me in anyway and my wait time was very short.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hello Kathryn and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Proffesional and friendly staff, a good experience

by from Somerset,PA. |

It was by far the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership, our salesman was excellent and made this a pleasure. Cudos to John Heiple!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Craig! I am happy to hear that John provided you a best car buying experience. He is a great asset of our team. Ensuring that each and every customer will leave satisfied with their purchase. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendlyand efficient folks

by from Somerset, PA |

Friendly folks, prompt, don't know what more they could have done. The place is clean and the waiting area is well stocked and comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about our dealership, Larry! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jan15905

by from Johnstown,PA |

I found the sales person Matt Facci went out of his way to make buying my new 2014 Cruze. An enjoyable experience although a little longer than expected on doing the fiancÚ.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Matt was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 112 reviews)