Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

2006 N Center Ave, Somerset, PA 15501

New 877-806-1686
Used 888-264-5499
Service 877-657-5566

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
63 out of 65 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 65 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service

by from Somerset, PA |

They took my car right in and it was done within 40 minutes. The service technician was polite and attentive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Irvin, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle needs. Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT MECHANICAL SERVICE

by from SOMERSET, PA |

KENNY ROSS EMPLOYEE COMES TO MY WORK AND PICKS UP MY CAR AND HAS IT SERVICED FOR ME AND THEN RETURNS IT TO ME BY THE END OF THE DAY. I WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO LEAVE MY CAR OTHERWISE, AS I WORK 6 DAYS A WEEK. THIS IS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb service, personnel, and facilities

by from Martinsburg, PA |

We purchased our car two years ago at your dealership. Since then, your staff has performed all maintenance in an exceptional and timely manner. They are professional, caring and considerate of our automotive needs. Craig is a truly remarkable service manager. Keeps us well informed, knows his customers, and makes every effort to ensure customer satisfaction. Easy to communicate with and readily accommodates our current needs and advises us in considering possible future needs. Always provides for a workable, practical and economic solution. Bottom line, we trust him to the max and are confident in his skills, knowledge and abilities! Knows his stuff! Indeed, you are fortunate to him as a member of your staff!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Ronald, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I'm very happy to hear that Craig was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Take care! Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

recall repair and other under warranty issues

by from Somerset, PA |

The staff were professional, quick to respond and friendly. They took care of the problem and informed us along the way about the progress. Very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Patrick! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care! Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Somerset, PA |

Your employees went out of their way to replace my remote starter which was lost. Very pleased with my warranty experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Nancy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Somerset,Pa |

I just came home from hospital, so they came out picked my car, serviced and returned it. I really appreciated it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Larry, we love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

pleasant sales experience!

by from Somerset, Pa |

Sale Rep. John Heiple was a pleasure to work with. Very kind and knowledgeable and the follow up was appreciated!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Leo, I am happy to hear that your time spent with John was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. Have fun driving! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesperson. Clean dealership

by from Somerset,Pa. |

Overall, we had an excellent experience buying our 2014 Camaro from John Heiple and the staff at the Somerset store.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new 2014 Chevrolet Camaro, Brian! We are glad to hear that John and our staff were able to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience. Please call or visit us should you need further assistance concerning your vehicle. Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING SERVICE TEAM

by from Meyersdale, Pa. |

Kenny Ross in Somerset has more than went out of their way to solve any problem I had. I Have driven Fords for the past 10+ Years but due to the staff and management at Kenny Ross I am a Die Hard Chevrolet owner

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Travis, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. Thank you for your 5-star rating and putting your trust in our dealership. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best regards, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lovely showroom. Great people.

by from Somerset, PA |

John Heiple is always a pleasure to deal with and that young man is a wealth of information about cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Lonnie, thank you for this great review and congratulations on your purchase. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous. John will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Kind regards, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 65 reviews)