Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

2006 N Center Ave, Somerset, PA 15501

New 877-806-1686
Used 888-264-5499
Service 877-657-5566

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
55 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING SERVICE TEAM

by from Meyersdale, Pa. |

Kenny Ross in Somerset has more than went out of their way to solve any problem I had. I Have driven Fords for the past 10+ Years but due to the staff and management at Kenny Ross I am a Die Hard Chevrolet owner

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Travis, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. Thank you for your 5-star rating and putting your trust in our dealership. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best regards, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lovely showroom. Great people.

by from Somerset, PA |

John Heiple is always a pleasure to deal with and that young man is a wealth of information about cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Lonnie, thank you for this great review and congratulations on your purchase. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous. John will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Kind regards, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly people, no pressure

by from Somerset, PA |

This was our very first visit to Kenny Ross in Somerset, PA. Our experience was amazing. John C. (J.C.) was so kind & explained things in detail about our purchase. We did not feel pressured & the rest of the staff was very friendly as well. I will definitely recommend Kenny Ross to anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Roxanne! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that John and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thanks for your recommendations! Regards, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Somerset, PA |

The dealership took me to work and after servicing the vechical picked me up after work. All in all an excellant recommendation would be given to all who ask.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Dave, we're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. Enjoy driving your vehicle, and thanks for the recommendations. Sincerely, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying & Getting a car Serviced

by from Grantsville, MD |

Kenney Ross somerset is the BEST dealership we have ever dealt with. So quick & easy to get your car serviced very accomodating to everyone. Everyone is always very kind and pleasant. We just bought our second car from Kenney Ross we Love the Camaro we just bought.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Have fun driving your Chevrolet Camaro! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean Bathrooms

by from Somerset, PA |

Had to wait for two hours for a state inspection, oil change, and tier rotation. Seems to be a long wait for these services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Joseph, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review of our dealership. I'm sorry to hear your wait was longer than expected during your service visit. If you would like to further discuss your experience in greater detail, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Doug Rea, General Manager - drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeated requests for cust. satis. surveys

by from Berlin, PA |

My eexpoerience has always been very good. What has NOT been good is repeated requests, especially phone calls, asking for multiple surveys about customer satisfaction fro a single visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Douglas, thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is nice to know that you always have a good experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us grow as a dealership. I'm sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with our customer satisfaction surveys. We will be sharing your comments with our team. If you would like to further discuss this matter, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Best Regards, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great fast service!

by from Somerset Pa |

I set up my appoint for the same day. They found the problem in 15 minutes. Since my appointment was an evening appointment, I left my vehicle and by 10:30am the next day it was ready to go!!! That's what I call a great service department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for this review, Timothy! I'm pleased to hear our team found the issue within 15 minutes. We work hard to provide our customers with smooth and stress-free experiences! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again for your vehicle's future needs. Best Regards, Doug Rea, General Manager - drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service experience

by from Somerset, PA |

After diagnosing the problem with my vehicle's sunroof the necessary parts were ordered and the repair was completed the next day. I was given a rental car covered under the GM Protection Plan. The process went well

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Deron, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear we were able to successfully diagnose the issue you were experiencing with your vehicle, as well as get you in a rental car. We strive to provide our customers with smooth and stress-free service experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Best, Doug Rea, General Manager - drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dan Dolan

by from Somerset, Pa. |

If it was not for Dan Dolan I would no doubt go else where. I trust him to make the right decisions for me and to give me the best deal available at that time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 8, 2014

John, we thank you for this 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that Dan provides you with exceptional service that keeps you coming back! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again for your future car-buying and service needs. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Doug Rea, General Manager - drea@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 57 reviews)