Faulkner Mazda

4437 E Street Rd, Trevose, PA 19053

New 888-834-4609 New 888-834-4609
Used 888-904-6112 Used 888-904-6112
Service 888-838-9972 Service 888-838-9972

Faulkner...To Be Sure #1 Certified Pre-Owned Mazda dealer in Pennsylvania!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 91 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from philadelphia, pa |

I had a wonderful experience. The sales personnel were great. The entire process was fast and easy. I would highly recommend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Wynnewood, PA |

Service at Faulkner Mazda is always a pleasant experience. Paul Sanders is always on top of details pertaining to my car. They're on time, courteous and informative. I continue to drive and enjoy my 5 year old Mazda 6 thanks to outstanding service by Faulkner's service department. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 19, 2016

Thank you for your review, we are very happy to hear you had a positive experience with our service department and we'll be sure to let Paul know that he's doing a great job! Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bordentown, NJ |

I am a satisfied customer and have been for quite sometime

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 19, 2016

We're glad to hear that you have been with us and look forward to many more years! Thank you for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership.

by from Newtown, Pa |

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have never had a problem. The staff have always gone out of their way to be helpful. I would Highly recommend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for allowing us to help you find the vehicle you were looking for each time and know that we are always here if you need help or have any questions! Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated fairly, not high pressure

by from Philadelphia, PA |

Matt was honest and did what he needed to do to get me in a CX-5. Matt was very courteous. Getting introduced to "finance" people wasn't bad although I had to state my "offer" and budget a couple times to be heard. Overall I had a better experience here than I have had with other dealers over the years (this was my 6th lease deal).

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you doing business with our organization. Happy Holidays


5.0 out of 5.0

The Faulkner Family Experience

by from Philadelphia, PA |

When visiting Faulkner, it's like seeing family. Their service is top notch. They make everyone feel at home and welcomed. They answer any questions or concerns that you have and get you in and out in a time manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you so much for the very kind review. We're incredibly happy to hear you've had such a great experience with our service department. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

competant,friendly,efficient

by from philadelphia, pa |

Had my 2009 Mazda-6 in for inspection, oil change, and tire rotation

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to helping you going in to the future. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service ,no pressure sale

by from Newark ,Delaware |

Back in february i purchase a cx-9 from faulkner mazda the sale was no pressure, the service department did great adding the options i wanted. The service department has done a great job servicing my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review and we're happy to hear you had a great experience with both our sales and service department.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Phildelphia, Pa |

Purchased CX9 4 1/2 yrs ago. Have had little problem with car and service has always been good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Happy to hear you're enjoying your CX-9 and that you have had positive experiences with our service department. Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to helping you into the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Langhorne, PA |

I recently purchased my family's 3rd vehicle from Faulkner Mazda, which was the 2nd from salesperson, Renee Ferguson. We are thoroughly satisfied with Faulkner's sales and service departments. Everyone that we've dealt with at the dealership has been professional, courteous, and have gone out of their way to make our car owning experience a pleasant one.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Mazda responded to this review

December 18, 2015

I'm very happy your experience went well...We look forward to doing business with your family in the future.


(1-10 of 91 reviews)