Sullivan-Parkhill

Sullivan-Parkhill

440 W Anthony Dr, Champaign, IL 61822

New 877-605-8174
Used 877-277-6530
Service 888-379-5765

Let's Drive!!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
145 out of 151 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 151 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT PURCHASING FACILITY

by from CHAMPAIGN ILLINOIS |

WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO FIND THE CAR WE WERE LOOKING FOR. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE CAR AND OPTIONS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Very easy

by from Champaign, IL |

Great for basic servicing (have no experience with any repair work). Fast, professional, courteous. Keri is excellent, and I always enjoy interacting with her.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Dave! It's our pleasure to provide professional and efficient service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Ill be sure to pass along your compliments to Keri as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent services.

by from Champaign, IL |

My experiences with Sullivan-Parkhill has always been positive. The sales people, the service writers as well as the technitions offer good advice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Elza, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle Service

by from Champaign, Illinois |

Like most vendors, I don't see enough detail on my invoice, such as exactly what services were done to my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us James. Our team works hard to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I'm disappointed to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with your visit. If you would like to discuss your experience more, or if you have any questions please reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service department team

by from champaign, illinois |

Every time I go into service, I know my car will be taken care of as needed and I will be kept informed of all issues. I trust SP to take care of my car and me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 18, 2015

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Dawn! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear SP always take such great care of you. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs! We appreciate your business, and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good service

by from Champaign, IL |

My car was brought in to the shop due to a leaking oil filter. The service personnel did a very good job of taking care of the problem before I had to leave town.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Arlene, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service, and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication! At Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Champaign IL |

Vern is very friendly and knowledgeable about the car we purchased.George was able to put together a great deal that was affordable.Kelly was very efficient and found a great low percentage loan. Tommy did a great job on detailing our new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 14, 2015

David, thank you for writing this great review! We work hard to provide our customers with a top-notch customer experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that your visit with us was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Vern, George, Kelly and Tommy too. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable staff; great service

by from Champaign, Il |

We have been dealing with Mike Cooper a number of years with the purchase of vehicles! He's never disappointed us!! He's always friendly, helpful and super patient!! He's always our "go to" person for vehicles!! He makes the process super easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 8, 2015

Eric, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive customer! Mike's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff, very clean!

by from Champaign, IL |

The water pump on my 2011 Chevy Malibu went out...It's still under warranty - I drove it right to Sullivan's on Sunday afternoon, put my key in the dropbox and I got a call Monday afernoon saying my vehicle was fixed and ready to be picked up! All I had to do was pick up my paperwork and keys....No issues. No hassle. No charge! The only small irritation I have...My car is white and I keep it very clean...when I picked it up there was a fairly significant area on the front (hood, grill, bumper area) that was smudged with a dirty/oily film. No damage....just had to use some tough elbow grease and a couple trips through the carwash to get it off. Otherwise my experience was great...as always!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 5, 2015

Kara, while I'm glad to hear that everything else was great about your visit, I would like to apologize on the dirt you found in your car. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it's always a disappointment when we fall short of this goal. Your feedback will help us ensure that this type of experience doesn't happen again. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


1.0 out of 5.0

salesman

by from champaign,Il |

Had appt to see vehicle, was suppose to be ready to see and drive. Salesman was with other client, gave me plate and keys to go drive vehicle. Came back from drive salesman still with other client. They finally drove my vehicle for trade in.still waiting then some other people came in looking at showroom car for sale,the salesman then was working with them.finally got called in gave me paper what they could do no negotiations or suggested other vehicles that would work for what i was wanting. I had purchased several vehicles from them in the past and received this poor service. Needless to say went elsewhere and got a deal! No longer loyal to Sullivan but still loyal to Chevy. They lost my family from dealing with them. There Loss!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

January 5, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for reaching out to us. We take customer service very seriously and hold ourselves to a very high standard. It's very disappointing to hear we fell short of this goal during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly so I can learn more about your experience, and we can try to reach a resolution. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


(1-10 of 151 reviews)