Sullivan-Parkhill

Sullivan-Parkhill

440 W Anthony Dr, Champaign, IL 61822

New 877-605-8174
Used 877-277-6530
Service 888-379-5765

Let's Drive!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
117 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 121 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service on late model Impala

by from Urbana,IL. |

Very organized. Technicians do very good work. Service advisors are well informed with the models of cars brought in to be serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Tohne, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. We appreciate your business, and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and vehicle accepted

by from Champaign |

My vehicle was driven in without an appointment for a oil change and it was accepted right on the spot. This was just fantastic !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

August 13, 2014

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and I'm glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Kind regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Darlene Vaughn

by from Champaign, IL |

We are repeat customers for a reason. Excellent service in the showroom and the maintenance area also. Samm is awesome. He was my fathers salesperson. My father has recently passed and my mother insisted on coming to see Samm be caused my father trusted him and respected him, we do too. Thanks again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Darlene, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive customer! Sam's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP, TOP TO BOTTOM!

by from Champaign, Illinois |

There's no doubt about it, Paula Kington is NUMBER ONE! She helped arrange a convenient drop off and pick up time for new tires for our car.......but most of all, her dedication (and that of the entire team, actually) to the customer is unmatched anywhere. After a long day at the office, that is tremendously appreciated. Your dealership is just a place that's pleasant to do business with from the sales team to that all important service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Larry, thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Paula is a key component of our team here at Sullivan Parkhill Automotive, and she will be glad to hear your kind words as well. Please come back and see us again soon! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Warm regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on recalls

by from Urbana, IL |

In for 2 recalls-air bag and seat belts Since it was going to take 2 hours had shuttle bring me home - I was picked up to get my car right at the appointed time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lila! Our customers are our greatest asset, and I'm happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials. Warm regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Champaign, IL |

Paula Kington always communicates knowledgeably and promptly. The service and repair on my car were completed before the promised time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Larry, thanks so much for the nice review! Paula is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that she provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to her. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Silverado

by from Champaign, IL |

As always Sharon is amazing to work with. Had our truck in and out for a recall. Quick service visit! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Misti, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Sharon as well. Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Warm regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salespeople and very honest

by from Champaign, Illinois |

The woman who closes the paperwork for sales is a little brash and impatient. She would become quickly annoyed if I set down the signed document in the wrong place on her desk and just kept repeating, "I have a system." If someone is making a large purchase, such as an automobile, she should be very congenial and not in a hurry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Sean, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I sincerely apologize if any of our employees came across rude. Your observations will certainly be taken into consideration for areas where we may need to improve. I am happy that the rest of your visit was a great, and if you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Service Very Fast, Done Correctly.. Thanks

by from Champaign, IL |

Sharon (Service Manager) was very helpful with the problem I requested on my vehicle. Very quick on finding the solution by the attending tech working on the vehicle with the problem solved swiftly. Shuttle driver with friendly and very fast taking me to/from my location..Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 7, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Rusty! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Sharon and our staff took such great care of you. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience.

by from Sullivan, Illinois |

Jake was awesome to deal with and this was the first car I ever purchased from the dealership. Next time I am in the market for a new car I will definately be talking with Jake or Art.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sullivan-Parkhill responded to this review

June 5, 2014

William, thanks so much for the nice review! Jake is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Jacob Tucker - GSM - jtucker1977@gmail.com


(1-10 of 121 reviews)