L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc.

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc.

1100 Market Street, Lemoyne, PA 17043

New 888-826-6077
Used 888-827-1832
Service 888-260-5682

Ford Motor Company's 2013 President's Award Winning Dealership

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
30 out of 31 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 31 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great job!

by from Etters, PA |

Great job! Fred was great to work with responded to my text and emails asap and went out of his way to provide excellent customer service and to make sure we were pleased with out purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Dear PastorD, Thank you very much for your kind words. I will make sure that Fred gets commended for his service. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, we are always here for you after the sale as well. Kindest regards, Robert Ehrbar Marketing Manager L.B. Smith Ford Lincoln

5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Harrisburg pa |

Your employees are very knowledgeable, polite and they do everything they can to help you and to make sure you are satisfied. You are a company of excellence. Thank you so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left L B Smith Ford Lincoln satisfied. We appreciate you trusting us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. The L B Smith Ford Lincoln Team


5.0 out of 5.0

great service clean facility

by from Lemoyne, Penna. |

Everyone was very friendly my car was done in a couple of hours I was very satisfied with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Kathy, We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing L B Smith Ford Lincoln for your vehicle service needs. The L B Smith Ford Lincoln Team


5.0 out of 5.0

friendliness, knowledgability, happy staff.

by from lemoyne PA |

Friendliness of staff. Helpful information, No pressure. Willingness to discuss options when buying. Knowledge of Ford products and assistance in learning new features on automobile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for your great review, Lois! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. I will be sure to pass along your praises and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new vehicle. Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT

by from Pottsville, Pa. |

GREAT - EXCELLENT SERVICE... BILL YIENGST WAS AN OUTSTANDING SALESMAN... HE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR DEALERSHIP - HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, UNDERSTANDING, CALLED TO CHECK HOW EVERYTHING WAS ON OUR NEW FORD F150 - WE ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED EXCELLENT EXCELLENT - ALL THE WAY AROUND... THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE... TERRY AND JOANNE DOYLE this was our first FORD PURCHASE... WE WILL DO FUTURE BUSINESS WITH YOUR DEALERSHIP

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Terrance, We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bill was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with excellent service. Congratulations on the new Ford F150 and we look forward to the opportunity to work with again in the future. Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


5.0 out of 5.0

Competent, Professional and Friendly

by from Lemyone, PA |

Every experience that I've had at L.B. Smith Ford has been wonderful. From sales to service, you cannot find a more competent, professional and friendly staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write, Deborah! We try hard to please our customers in every way possible and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. We appreciate you trusting us for your vehicle needs and are happy to know we have earned your loyalty. Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from lemoyne.pa |

wait time was very reasonable for vehicle maintenance. professional and friendly staff arriving and departing. Comfortable waiting room was available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Mimi. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


5.0 out of 5.0

good buying experience,friendly and knowledgable

by from Lemoyne, Pa |

Friendly Atmosphere, No Pressure, Salesman tried to put us into a car we liked and that would fit our budget, Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Jay! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience of ANY dealer foreign or domestic

by from Lemoyne, PA |

NO PRESSURE! Everyone is great to deal with. Its the first time in my life I have bought a car and not competitively shopped nor negotiated. Wasn't needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 26, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience, Stephen. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


5.0 out of 5.0

Service above and beyond

by from New Cumberland Pa |

Brian Myers has never failed to provide me with whatever service I need, no matter how extensive or trivial. Zeke is an outstanding mechanic. This team has served me extremely well for years. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Ronald, Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent price on my new vehicle.

by from Camp Hill, PA |

From past experience (four previous new cars), I was confident that I would get an excellent deal on an excellent vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Theodore! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to LB Smith Ford Lincoln and it's great to hear of your continued business. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Rob Ehrbar; (717) 761-6700; ehrbar@lbsmith.org


(1-10 of 31 reviews)