Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo

(4.6) 5.0 12 Reviews

1825 N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

Service 844-342-3721 Service 844-342-3721


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Nic had awesome customer service

by from Provo, UT |

Nic was so helpful with us! He took the time to get to know us and wasn't ever pushy. He just wanted to help us get the car we wanted with the best deal. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. We will purchase all of our cars from him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback! Nic is a great asset to our team here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo and I will be sure to let him know of his great work. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for recommending us! --David Sickich, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Experience

by from American Fork, Utah |

Nick Was a very knowledgable and enthusiastic salesman. He did not use any high pressure tactics to convince us to complete our purchase at LHM Provo. Additionally, he went out of his way to ensure we had the best buying experience possible and ensured that the vehicle we purchased fit our families needs. Nick also took the extra time to ensure that all functions of the vehicle were thoroughly explained. Thanks for the "Family" service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

May 6, 2016

Roy, thank you for your 5-Star review and feedback! I am glad that Nick could assist you and went out of his way to make sure you had the best buying experience possible. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director


1.0 out of 5.0

No Help Whatsoever

by from Lehi,UT |

I applied through Credit Karma for a loan because I have bad credit and they said I could get qualified for a car loan. After putting in all my information and submitting it I was contacted by LHM saying they could help, but first they needed me to fill out a credit app. I told them I already submitted that info through Credit Karma so they should have everything they need and he said that they'll still need me to fill out the app eventually to give me "accurate numbers", basically saying they hadn't pulled my credit yet. I went in yesterday to ask some questions and to make a long story short I was told that I should keep working on repairing my credit and then when I do come back with $3,000 down and they could help me because there is nothing they can do. I felt like they did not want to do it because it would take too much time. I worked in the car business for the last year and I know when I see someone that doesn't want to waste their time for a mini. This morning I got a notification on my credit report that Larry H Miller had in fact pulled my credit already after I was told that I needed to give them the info for it. Why is there a contradiction?! I knew I had bad credit going into this but I was told that the dealership that contacts me would be able to help me get a car... Turns out they do NOT even try to work with people that have bad credit like they're claiming they do because I just got "broomed" right off the showroom floor. I would never have applied for another damn car loan if I knew this would happen. I was told I'd get a dealership that specialized in bad credit but apparently those do not exist. Now to top it off, I still don't have something to drive and my credit score is now worse than before because of that hard inquiry! If you've got bad credit don't waste your time going here because they won't help you. Thanks for nothing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Andrew, I am so sorry that we could not assist you in your vehicle purchase and apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred during this process. I would like to speak with you about your situation to see if there is anything we could do and to also clarify a few things. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. 888-706-5102. Thank you. -Aurel Dovale, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rebel

by from Spanish Fork, Utah |

I will buy every car I need from Jesse! Best experience in car buying I have ever had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Hi Andie and thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass this review on to Jesse. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and we look forward to working with you again! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New RAM Purchase

by from Orem, UT |

Just an all-around great experience. Stan is "top-notch"

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Aaron, thank you for your review and feedback! I will be sure to pass along this review to Stan. --Aurel Dovale, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new car.

by from Provo, UT |

I have always received excellent service every time I have visited the dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you, David, for your 5-Star review and feedback. I am glad to hear that you have always received excellent service. I will be sure to let my team know of their job well done! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

better experience than from the sale last year.

by from HELPER UTAH |

Nic explained more detail about my car so that I would know everything and how it worked. I appreciate that. Thank you Nic !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Tony, thank you for your review and feedback. Nic is an excellent employee and I will be sure to show him this review! We appreciate the time you took in order to provide us with a review and look forward to working with you again. --Aurel Dovale, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from Springville, UT |

I bought a recently bought a car from LHM Chrysler at their Labor-day tent event in Provo. I had been car shopping for two weeks trying to find the car that best suited my needs and my budget. I went to the sales event not expecting to find a car, but right away Benjamin Douglas showed the cars on the lot that fit my needs. Then, after I had narrowed it down to four different vehicles, I called my wife to come down and look at them with me. Benjamin waited and helped me the 30+ minutes until my wife arrived. He did not make me feel pressured or that he was interested in something else. I really appreciated his time and his patience. We talked through the various options available to us, and settled on a car that we are very pleased with. The whole process was easy and straightforward. Thanks Benjamin!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! I am glad you were able to join us at the tent sale and we appreciate your business! Benjamin Douglas is a great asset to our team and I am glad to hear that he was patient and did not make you feel pressured. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. --David Sickich, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A great car-buying experience

by from Springville, Ut |

We needed a different car since our old one was 15 years old. It had been a great car, and we thought we would get another like it...a Dodge Caravan, so we went to our local Dodge dealer. Ben met us as we were looking, and showed us a Grand Caravan, and also a Journey. We really liked the look of the Journey, and took it for a test drive. We were a little concerned because it was a 4 cylinder, and we were used to our 6 cylinder Caravan, but we discovered the Journey had great pick-up on the hills, and really good gas mileage. Ben was great to work with and we really enjoyed visiting with him throughout our time at the dealership. He has been more than willing to help with any questions we've had, and calls to see how things are going every once in a while.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review as your feedback is valuable to us! Congratulations on your new Dodge Caravan purchase. I will be sure to let Ben know of his job well-done and show him this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! --David Sickich, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Buying Experience

by from Provo, UT |

Nice buying experience. Nic was great and did everything he could to help make our buying experience comfortable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. Your feedback is valuable. I will be sure to pass along the praise to Nic! --David Sickich, General Manager


(1-10 of 12 reviews)