Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

2125 N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

New 888-857-0471
Used 888-884-8526
Service 888-867-7853

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
115 out of 122 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 123 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great and timely service.

by from Provo, Utah |

The service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable about the issues with my truck. The service performed was well done and I am very satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 13, 2014

John, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad that our service advisor could provide you with a friendly and knowledgeable service experience. Jason Hawks, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

Recall

by from Springville, UT |

The technicians were super fast and very polite. Thank you, guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am happy to hear that my staff was super fast and polite and I will be sure to let them know of their job well-done! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a 2007 Suburban

by from Orem, UT |

It was great!! Any issues I seemed to have someone was always willing ot help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Jamie, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business here at Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo and I'm glad to hear that your experience was great! I will be sure to let my staff know of their job well-done and we look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought 2014 Chevy truck

by from Pleasant Grove, Utah |

Well i was in the market for a new truck and my dad recommended i go see gene or Sean Carson down at Larry H Miller Chevy in Provo. I have to say I have never been more pleased buying a truck. After talking with so many other salesmen with other dealers that didn't know what they were selling it was so nice to have these guys tell me every detail of everything they were selling. Well we purchased a brand new 2014 Chevy 1500 and I have never been happier with a vehicle or the customer service. I will be a customer for life!!! Thanks again Sean Carson.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Kevin, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback of our dealership! I am glad that Sean and Gene took care of you and congratulations on your new truck! I will be sure to let Sean and Gene know of this review and we look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Wanted a new car

by from SLC,UT |

I was looking for a new Camaro, After about 20 minutes someone asked if I had been helped. Salesman was very busy, but told me to take the car for a test drive,i did. when I returned I really wanted to buy this car, he gave me a price and I gave him the price thru G.M. For belonging to a credit union, he said can not go that low and wanted to know how I came up with this price? I told him it was from G.M. He said can not go that low and said that was his final offer. To bad he did not know about G.M. incentives ? I would never by from Mark K. I bought a new Camaro from bountiful . The dealer knew about all the discounts plus one I did not know about.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Job as always!

by from Orem, Utah |

Awesome Job as always!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Hi, Cathy! That's great to hear and we'll always make sure to do an awesome job! We'll see you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and people

by from Ephraim, Utah |

Always a great experience! I am more than willing to drive an hour and a half to get my truck taken care of because they are all great people and seem to have the best technology and know how to get everything taken care of. They are always so nice and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Tiffany, thank you for being a loyal customer! We truly appreciate your business. I will let my team know of their job well-done and we look forward to working with you again! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

100% Satisfied

by from Provo, UT |

Most of the time, when a woman deals with auto sales, we are treated like we are stupid and don't know anything about cars. While it is true that I don't know a lot about cars I was not treated like a stupid woman. Everyone was friendly and no one was pushy. Brett Applegate was my sales man and he would ask what I was interested in and then go out of his way to find what I was looking for. I purchased a chevy cruze and I am 100% satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Tara, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback! I am glad that my team was friendly and I will be sure to let them know of their job well-done! I will also be sure to show Brett this review. Congratulations on your Chevy Cruze purchase and we look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clyde Chatland

by from Fillmore,Ut. |

Service was fast & friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Clyde, I am glad to hear that the service was fast and friendly! We strive for excellent service so I am glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to working with you again! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car serviced

by from Provo, UT |

They were helpful and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with helpful and friendly service. Jason Hawks, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller has the whole service package

by from Spanish Fork, Utah |

Matt was very helpful and accomodating to my needs. They were great to offer a shuttle service to get me back to work while they fixed my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed our shuttle service and we will let Matt know you appreciated his help. Jason Hawks, General Manager.


(1-10 of 123 reviews)