Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

2125 N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

New 888-857-0471
Used 888-884-8526
Service 888-867-7853

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
130 out of 138 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 138 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great and timely service.

by from Provo, Utah |

The service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable about the issues with my truck. The service performed was well done and I am very satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 13, 2014

John, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad that our service advisor could provide you with a friendly and knowledgeable service experience. Jason Hawks, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Chevy Captiva

by from Provo, Utah |

Only issue we had all day was that they only had one finance guy that day, so we had to wait quite a while to get in to see him. That was frustrating. Otherwise a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Breanna, thank you for taking the time and providing us with your review and feedback! I value your concern with our Finance Department and I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. This feedback will help in the future as we train and staff appropriately. I am glad to hear that your experience was good. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to assist you and make your experience better. Thank you. -Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto repair

by from Provo, utah |

The service advisor, Shannon Salas did an outstanding job with the problems and questions on my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feedback! Shannon is an excellent employee and I will be sure to pass along this review. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always friendly and helpful staff!

by from Santaqui, Ut. |

Top notch service. The staff is always friendly and informative. Extremely clean facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you, Dustin, for taking the time to provide us with your review and honesty! I will be sure to let my staff know of their good work. We look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Provo, Utah |

great people - quality environment and equipment. First class outfit

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and your feedback! I will be sure to let my staff know of their job well-done. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Purchase

by from Provo, Utah |

We had a good experience. All of our questions were answered. The process went fast and smooth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Alexis, thank you for your 5-Star review and feedback! I am glad to hear that the process was smooth and that all of your questions were answered. We appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo and look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and Motor work

by from provo utah |

My overall experience was awesome ! We got a service and our motor worked on and everything was great. But unfortunately we have to return to get the car checked out again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and your feedback. I am glad that your overall experience was great! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall Service

by from Lehi, UT |

Came in for a factory recall. It was handled quickly and efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Vernal, UT |

Deejay Keith was awesome to work with as well as Nick in the finance department. Thanks :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback! I will be sure to let Deejay and Nick know of their job well-done. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience with LHM Chev Provo

by from Lehi, Ut |

Seamless, Hassle-free...The guys knew what they were doing and did it efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a review! I will be sure to let my staff know of their good work! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and we look forward to working with you again! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you!

by from Pleasant Grove, Utah |

Thank you for a great job. We are very happy with our purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

November 15, 2014

David, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am glad that you are happy with your purchase and thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo! We look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


(1-10 of 138 reviews)