Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

2125 N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

New 888-857-0471
Used 888-884-8526
Service 888-867-7853

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
139 out of 147 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 147 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great and timely service.

by from Provo, Utah |

The service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable about the issues with my truck. The service performed was well done and I am very satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

February 13, 2014

John, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad that our service advisor could provide you with a friendly and knowledgeable service experience. Jason Hawks, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Orem |

Always treated well. Trust the service. Am comfortable will waiting for service to be completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Wayne, thank you for your review and feedback! It is greatly appreciated. I am glad that you were treated well and that you trust the service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mister

by from Orem, Utah |

Things were done well. All my questions were answered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Bob, thank you for taking the time and providing us with a 5-Star review and feedback! I am glad your questions were answered and we appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Kelsey's Cruze

by from Vernal, Utah |

Excellent service! We were in and out in a very little amount of time. Super fast!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you, Barbara, for your review and feedback! I am glad that the service was excellent and fast! I will be sure to let my team know of their job well-done! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

buying a car

by from Spring City |

Buying my car with this dealership was great. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you, Zaan, for your review and kind words! I am glad that your experience at Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo was great and we appreciate you recommending us! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal

by from Provo, UT |

We've been going to Mark for over 20 years, and he does great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Ursula, thank you for your review and feedback! Mark is an excellent employee and I will be sure to show him this review. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo and we look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience!

by from orem, utah |

Just purchased a new chevy cruze! The entire process was great. Our salesman Sean Carson was very easy to work with and went above and beyond. Would definately recommend anyone to work with Sean and the entire facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Bob and Heather, congratulations on your new Chevy Cruze! Sean Carson is an excellent employee and I will be sure to show him this review. We appreciate your business and appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from ogden utah |

Great service good price and very friendly will come back again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Thank you, Shellie, for your 5-Star review and kind words! I will be sure to let my staff know of their job well-done and look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Sauce!

by from Provo, UT |

These guys know their stuff. They truly appreciate what you're looking for and help you find it. If you want a no Pressure, friendly and courteous experience, this is the Place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and 5-Star review! Here at Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo, we strive for excellence and a friendly experience. I am glad to hear that my staff accomplished this and I will be sure to let them know of their good work. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H Miller Provo is fantastic

by from Herriman, UT |

Love these guys! I will continue to use them even though I'm moving to Salt Lake County. They take the effort to get to know customers personally!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Missy, thank you for your honest feedback and 5-Star rating! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we do strive for getting to know our customers on a more personal level. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo for all of your service needs and we look forward to working with you again! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Chevy Captiva

by from Provo, Utah |

Only issue we had all day was that they only had one finance guy that day, so we had to wait quite a while to get in to see him. That was frustrating. Otherwise a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Breanna, thank you for taking the time and providing us with your review and feedback! I value your concern with our Finance Department and I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. This feedback will help in the future as we train and staff appropriately. I am glad to hear that your experience was good. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to assist you and make your experience better. Thank you. -Jason Hawks, General Manager


(1-10 of 147 reviews)