Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo

2125 N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

New 888-857-0471
Used 888-884-8526
Service 888-867-7853

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
121 out of 129 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 91 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Provo, UT |

2 hours was little bit long to wait for this scheduled service (oil change)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

November 18, 2014

We apologize for the longer wait time and appreciate your honesty. We would like to speak with you more about your situation. Please contact me at 801-356-4350. Thank you. -Jason Young, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service maintenance

by from Heber City |

We appreciate the way in which the dealer keeps the appointments. The wait time to service the car is always kept as short as possible. Thanks again guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to let my Service team know of their good job! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car recalled for ignition problem

by from Orem, Utah |

My car was recalled for an ignition problem. They fixed it courteously and quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Ronald, thank you for your feedback and honesty. I will be sure to let my team know of their job well-done! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall

by from Springville, UT |

The technicians were super fast and very polite. Thank you, guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am happy to hear that my staff was super fast and polite and I will be sure to let them know of their job well-done! --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a 2007 Suburban

by from Orem, UT |

It was great!! Any issues I seemed to have someone was always willing ot help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Jamie, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business here at Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo and I'm glad to hear that your experience was great! I will be sure to let my staff know of their job well-done and we look forward to working with you again. --Jason Hawks, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Job as always!

by from Orem, Utah |

Awesome Job as always!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Hi, Cathy! That's great to hear and we'll always make sure to do an awesome job! We'll see you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car serviced

by from Provo, UT |

They were helpful and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with helpful and friendly service. Jason Hawks, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller has the whole service package

by from Spanish Fork, Utah |

Matt was very helpful and accomodating to my needs. They were great to offer a shuttle service to get me back to work while they fixed my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed our shuttle service and we will let Matt know you appreciated his help. Jason Hawks, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service and Highly Professional

by from Provo, Utah |

I came in for a recall on my Cruze without having made an appointment in advance (on a Saturday morning). Tony treated me exceptionally well and with great professionalism.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Joshua, thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could provide you with exceptional service! Jason Hawks, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT

by from Fairview UT |

Everything went great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Provo responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Janeen, thank you for your review! I am so happy that we cold make your experience here great! Jason Hawks, General Manager.


(1-10 of 91 reviews)