D-Patrick Motoplex

200 N Green River Rd, Evansville, IN 47715

New 866-670-6141 New 866-670-6141
Used 866-660-9369 Used 866-660-9369
Service 866-664-3289 Service 866-664-3289

What's in your driveway?


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best customer service in Evansville

by from Evansville IN |

I love DPatrick. The BEST customer service in Evansville. I will buy from them again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Thank you for the review! #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

D-Patrick Porsche service.

by from Evansville, IN |

Brian and the service team at D-Patrick are superb! They go above and beyond to assist their customers with their service needs. They are excellent at what they do, always pleasant and finish repairs on time or ahead of time. Great!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Mary and Alex thank you for sharing, we are happy to hear your experience with us has been superb! Thank you for letting us earn your business. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Place to do Business!!!

by from Sebree KY |

I bought a VW Jetta from another dealer's used car lot in December. It's needed some "tweaks". I also happen to have a physical disability & use hand controls. They are always very helpful for me getting in & out of the building; timing my repairs so that I can wait since I cannot drive any other vehicle & live about 45 miles away. They're very timely with getting me in for service & my car is returned sparkling clean! Although I will not be buying a new vehicle for several years, I am already considering buying a new VW from them for my next car. Phil O'Daniel takes EXCELLENT care of me when I am in - as does Ben! I NEVER open a door for myself! This is the kind of dealership & pride in work that I will continue to work with. Thank you so much!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Angie thank you for sharing and thank you for letting us earn your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistent courteous quality service.

by from Evansville,IN |

I have only needed to bring my BMW in twice for routine service. Each time I have encountered courteous people who have thoroughly explained what needed to be done, provided a clean loaner vehicle, and returned my vehicle in the time estimated.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Bob thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Grayville, Il |

The salesmen are very knowledgable and the service department is very good to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thank you for sharing JEB! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

VW service is excellent!

by from Henderson, KY |

Service staff extremely attentive and courteous. Repairs performed on time. I recommend D-Patrick consistently.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for sharing C Richardson! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

This was the best service "top shelf"

by from Crossville IL |

They were great, they treat you like a customer should be treated, they understand how to win your business. Let me just say I was pleasantly surprised at the overall way the go about exceptional customer service. Thanks I'll be back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for sharing Kyle and #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

always great service

by from Owensboro, Ky |

Only place to buy BMW and always great service. Friendly and great people to deal with.They always take great care of me and my car. My safety and the safety of my family are always of great importance to them. I will always take my car to D Patrick.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Joni thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Great new tires

by from Hopkinsville, KY |

Jeff Culver was very nice. He suggested the right tires for GL450, very knowledgeable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Nusrat thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Bmw Service Department

by from Hopkinsville Ky |

I've been bringing my cars to DPatrick for the past 9 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Brian and Matt are the most professional and friendly reps for this company. I've always been 100% satisfied with the work and service I've been given.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing and thank you for your continued business! #HappyDriving


(1-10 of 48 reviews)