D-Patrick Motoplex

D-Patrick Motoplex

200 N Green River Rd, Evansville, IN 47715

New 888-897-6685
Used 888-883-5029
Service 888-847-1618

What's in your driveway?

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
11 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best customer service in Evansville

by from Evansville IN |

I love DPatrick. The BEST customer service in Evansville. I will buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Thank you for the review! #HappyDriving!

5.0 out of 5.0

DPatrick- Excellent customer service

by from West Frankfort, IL |

Bought my first certified used BMW from this dealer. Excellent customer service, in the sales and service department. Will continue to trade with this company and recommend their dealership to our friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

December 5, 2013

R.T. Hall. Thank you for your business and for this review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and great people!

by from Newburgh,IN |

Just had my son's Jetta repaired. Service department was fast and efficient. Thanks so much to Phil ODaniel and technician Steve!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

December 5, 2013

Thanks so much for your review! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Carmi, IL |

D-Patrick has one of the best in Brian Allen! He has always been totally honest with us on repairs that our 2004 BMW needs. Even though we did not purchase our vehicle from D-Patrick, we have been made to feel like we are important and they value our business with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

December 5, 2013

Brian is an outstanding member of our team. Thank you for your feedback and #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Boonville, IN |

Great service by the BMW service team. My vehicle was taken right in on time, service completed quickly and even in the freezing weather we had, the vehicle was washed and returned to me clean and dry. Thank you for a great service experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 30, 2013

Leo... thank you for your review! Cold or Hot this is how we want you to feel after leaving our dealership. Thank you again for your business. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

I like the shuttle service!

by from Monroe city, IN |

I enjoy taking my bug for service. I especially like the shuttle service so I don't have to sit and wait. Nice man with good conversation!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 26, 2013

Thank you for yoru review! We love to hear from our customers. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Jasper, Indiana |

I will go back to service my vehicle and in addition will begin to buy all vehicles from their!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thank you for your review Mr. Lawless. We are happy to hear this and will share your review with management. #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

ecxellent service. great deal on my new car!

by from evansville indiana |

Nice sales staff. Not pushy at all, just did their best to get me what I wanted. Nice facility, my kids had fun. Buying a new car with a 4 year old is potentially a nightmare, but they were well prepared for that, and itwas awesome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 20, 2013

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear you and your children enjoyed our facilty and you were able to have the car buying experience you were looking for! I will share this review with our team and as always #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Owensboro,KY |

Thank you Dave Lowry for your help in finding the car I desired. I appreciate your time, efforts and dedication. See you again in about three years.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 20, 2013

Thank you for your review and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

D-Patrick is Customer Serverice

by from Haubstadt IN |

I bought my Jetta from D-Patrick in July and it was a great experience. Now that I have had my first service of the Jetta, I realize it is not just the sales team, it is the entire group! Way to go D-Pat...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 16, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We are happy to hear you are well satisfied with your Jetta! #HappyDriving!


4.0 out of 5.0

Well worth the trip!

by from Long Pond, PA |

For many months I shopped for a vehicle, and finally settled on a car sold to me by Cy Fracker at D Patrick. Cy went out of his way to accurately represent the car we bought, come up with a deal that was fair, and made sure we were taken care of every step of the way. If you want a fair deal, and an honest salesman, with integrity, I strongly recommend calling and asking for Cy. We were looking for a special car, and drove a distance to make our deal with Cy. Thank you D Patrick for making the car buying process as pleasant as possible!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you landed on D-Patrick and Cy and were completely satisfied with your experience. Thank you again and #HappyDriving!


(1-10 of 11 reviews)