D-Patrick Motoplex

200 N Green River Rd, Evansville, IN 47715

New 866-670-6141 New 866-670-6141
Used 866-660-9369 Used 866-660-9369
Service 866-664-3289 Service 866-664-3289

What's in your driveway?


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 35 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best customer service in Evansville

by from Evansville IN |

I love DPatrick. The BEST customer service in Evansville. I will buy from them again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Thank you for the review! #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

I had a great buying experience at this dealer.

by from Evansville, IN |

This dealer treated me well. The young lady I worked with, Sheila, knows how to make one feel good about buying a car. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing and #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgable sales staff

by from Madisonville, KY |

My salesman Chad Gudorf was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I went to them with a general idea of the type of car I wanted and Chad took the time, over a couple of visits, to show me the cars available and help me to select the car I ultimately ended up purchasing. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from D-Patrick and I have been very satisfied with each purchase and experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Thank you for sharing and #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Great! I highly recommend the service department .

by from Evansville, IN |

D-Patrick goes above and beyond what is expected. Their actions and expertise is superb. I give them the highest rating possible.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

September 26, 2015

Jon thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

DPatrick Service Department

by from Lawrenceville, IL |

Their service department matches the Mercedes they sell, A+++.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

August 28, 2015

This is great to hear thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall experience was great

by from Evansville Indiana |

Chad was very helpful and went above and beyond for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership in town!

by from Evansville, Indiana |

My family needed a car after going through an emotional time in our lives. We were referred to Zachary Stuard and we're glad that we asked for him. Zach spent several days showing us various cars that we were interested in. Each of them ended up getting sold before we could make a decision. Even though it must have been extremely frustrating dealing with a large family, Zachary never let it show and nothing would deter him from finding us a car! Finally, we decided on a Mercedes Benz ML350 that the sales manager helped to fit into our budget. The whole staff is friendly, polite, and helpful. I highly recommend Dpatrick and especially Zachary Stuard to anyone wanting to have a stellar experience buying or leasing their next vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Tyler and Brent are the best

by from Evansville, IN |

I got a great car at an unbelievable price. Tyler Stinson and Brent Young took great care of me and educated me a lot of the VW Passat. It is such an awesome car and I got such a great deal. Go see these guys, get treated right, and get your dream car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

May 25, 2015

This is awesome to hear! We are happy you found the car you love and had a great experience! Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Owensboro, KY |

It was my first time taking my car there and I found them very welcoming, communicated well, and listened to my concerns with the vehicle. I was treated very well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! Thank you for your business as well. #HappyDrivnig


5.0 out of 5.0

D Patrick was Great! Will buy from them again!

by from Providence ky |

Sheila Singleton was so nice and helpful in getting us what we wanted. The staff was great to deal with and made the car buying process so much easier. Very happy we went to them and will go to them in the future with our buying needs. Shelia gets five stars. Would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a car! D Patrick is a fantastic place to buy cars from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Motoplex responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Awesome! Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business. #HappyDriving


(1-10 of 35 reviews)