Ciocca Hyundai

550 S. West End Blvd., Quakertown, PA 18951

New 866-839-4666 New 866-839-4666
Used 888-516-1306 Used 888-516-1306
Service 877-736-8960 Service 877-736-8960

We will not be undersold!


Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience with Brandi Kern!

by from Cheltenham, PA |

Our experience at Ciocca Hyundai was better than I had anticipated. We were looking for a reasonably-priced used car for our daughter and finally saw something we liked at this dealership. Even though it was a lower-priced used car, Brandi Kern went the extra mile to make sure that all our questions were answered and made the process as stress-free as possible. I never felt that we were treated any differently because we were purchasing a lower-priced car. Brandi was easy to relate to and treated us like we were buying a high-end car. I would definitely do business again with Brandi.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much srese249!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience with Brandi Kern! She is very likable and truly cares about her customers. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

First Car and One of the Best BirthDays!!!

by from Allentown, PA |

Firstly, let me keep this as short as I can. It was my birthday and the moment I walked into this place I just felt a very good vibe. I was helped by Vincent Campellone IV, who was awesome thru the whole process. One thing I really loved about this place was the fact that they were willing to work with what I could afford and they actually cared what I wanted. It was my first car experience and it was PERFECT!!! Not only did I come home with a nice ride(2014 Veloster Turbo), but my sister who came along with me also decided to get her a new ride as well. Thank you so much guys(Katherine, Anna, Vince, and Pete). This week has just been so exciting!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Quakertown, PA |

I was looking at Santa Fe Sport AWD and interested in the vehicle for a short period of time. Traded in a Subaru Legacy which was a good car but I wanted a small AWD SUV as my daily driver. Ended up contacting and expressing interest in the vehicle posted on cars.com. When we got to the dealership had the pleasure to meet and work with sales respresentative Dan Dasilva whom made the whole experience extremely easy. Very knowledgable about the car. Very personable to interact with and just made everything extremely easy. We also worked with the Frank Renna the Finance Manager whom also made the car buying, lending, and trade-in process easy putting our desired term and monthly payment right in the range we wanted. I would recommend anyone to look at a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. It's a great vehicle thus far from the short time I have owned it. The buying experience though was awesome to say the least and would recommend everyone I know to go simply to deal with Dan Dasilva and Frank Renna. Thank you both for making this a great customer experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much Casey!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience with Dan Dasilva and Franks Renna! They have both been with the company for several years. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Staff

by from Allentown, PA |

Brandi Kern, Sales Staff, went above and beyond to make sure we got an even better car than we hoped we could buy! She spent time on her day off looking for the exact car that fit our needs. She made the deal work for our family. I would definitely recommend stopping by and talking with Brandi if you are looking for a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much TheEFamily!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience with Brandi Kern! She is very likable and truly cares about her customers. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Nazareth, Pa |

I was very nervous to be going to a dealership by myself to get a brand new car. We all know how time consuming it is and sometime frustrating. But then I met Alex blank and he made the process very easy for me, I told him the car I wanted and he gave it to me. He explained the cars features and helped me set everything up, including my bluetooth, before I left the dealership. Thanks to Alex and the manager Mike Jones, the overall process was very stress free. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much Tazman1!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Alex Blank has truly mastered his craft, and cares for his customers. He is very likable and truly cares about his customers. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Elantra

by from Moosic, PA |

These guys didn't have to do anything. I had decided to buy, chatted with an internet person (Katherine) and was all set. But there was Brandi and she was ready to help in any way she could. And she did. I learned about the car, the process of buying at the dealership, the fun of owning a 2016 Elantra. She was very enthusiastic and helpful and kind. And so was Frank, the financial guy. Very helpful. And his supervisor (Mark?). They told me things I didn't know I needed to know. I am grateful to them and happy to own my new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience with Katherine Bowes in my Internet Sales Department. She has been here for over 5 years, She loves her job and it shows! She e is very likable and truly cares about his customers. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

great service by evan p.

by from Reading pa |

thanks to Evan P.to help me and great job to buying my frist hyundai santa fe.HE was very knowledgeable and helpful to buying process. If you looking for Hyundai,just ask for Evan.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much Kiran!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience with Evan Packer! He is very likable and truly cares about his customers. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Car-Buying Process

by from Telford, PA |

Brandi Kern was so personable and really easy to talk to throughout the whole process. She helped me lease my very first new car by finding something in my price range as well as a vehicle that I liked. She was super professional and I could tell that she is able to relate very well to her customers. It was such a comfortable experience when most of the time, car-buying can be very stressful and hectic. Thanks again so much, I love my Elantra!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much Connor H!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience with Brandi! Se is very likable and truly cares about his customers. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome overall experience

by from Telford, PA |

A huge shoutout and thanks to Brandi Kern. I was looking to lease my first new car and she totally helped me find something in my price range and something that I really liked. She was so easy to talk to and very personable during the multiple test drives with several vehicles. She knows what she's doing and she's so professional too. The manager Frank was also excellent; they both made me feel extremely comfortable in a process that can sometimes be a very stressful and busy one. If you want an awesome car, go to Brandi! Thanks again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you, so much Connor!, for sharing your experience with Ciocca Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I am glad to see that you had a positive experience. We want every experience to be "five stars"! I am sure everyone here will be exited to see this review. Virginia Murray, Internet Director Ciocca Hyundai


4.0 out of 5.0

Love my new 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited

by from Quakertown, PA |

This is my second Hyundai from Ciocca. My first was a 2011 Elantra Limited, which served me well and serviced at Ciocca exclusively. Although I don't even recall my Elantra Salesman, I certainly will remember my Tucson Salesperson, Brandi Kern. Brandi was amazing, and her knowledge of her product line really impressed me. Upon delivery, Brandi spent almost an hour with me at the vehicle going over all features and electronics. (My head is still spinning, lol) Brandi was awesome and I would highly recommend her if your in the market for a Hyundai. On the other hand, I wasn't terribly enthralled with the deal I got from Ciocca. I think they could have easily given me a more substantial discount and probably $500 to $800 more for my Elantra Trade In, but it is what it is, I guess. At this point, I would say shop around, which I didn't, and if you end up at Ciocca, look for Brandi Kern!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ciocca Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Wow! Another positive review for Brandi Kern. I will be sure to share your feedback with her. Thank you for becoming a part of the Ciocca family-Virginia Murray, Internet Director


(1-10 of 58 reviews)