Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet

555 Irving Park Rd., Roselle, IL 60172

New 888-556-6163 New 888-556-6163
Used 888-557-1416 Used 888-557-1416
Service 888-802-3811 Service 888-802-3811

We're closer than you think


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 239 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Chevrolet Dealer around- Bought 5 Chevys

by from Roselle, IL |

Service Dept is the best. The car service was always completed on time. Very professional staff

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Jay, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Regards, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Roselle, Il |

Plesant staff and prompt work on my vehicle made it a pleasure to bring my car to this dealorship.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

December 20, 2015

Thank you for the review! I'm thrilled we could be of service to you, and please let us know if there's anything else you need. Take care! Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Hoffman Estates, Il |

Bought a new Traverse a couple years ago and started taking my older car in fir repairs, just recently timing chain replacemen, great professional sales team, Patrick.. And excellent service people sean,robert terry and j ...great place to go for buying and service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Dave - We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again please be sure to like us on Facebook. Best, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent car buying experience!!

by from Willowbrook, IL. |

Simple, Professional and Efficient from start to finish.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2015

Paul, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your car! It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience simple, professional and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommended

by from Wheaton. O: |

Well, we went in for an oil change and bought a car, so I guess that sums it up pretty well. Same excellent sales and finance approach as previously encountered - as well as the guys in the Service Department - all top-notch! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2015

Hey Paul! Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you so much for the recommendation. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department Wickstrom Chevrolet

by from Schaumburg, IL. |

The personnel at Wickstrom Chevrolet are courteous and friendly. All contacts with the dealership have been positive. The facility is very clean, orderly and appealing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Perry! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly, clean and appealing facilities to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Depaertment

by from Schaumburg IL |

Oil change and tire rotation service was prompt and friendly. I was also informed of 3 recall issues of which 2 were completed on the spot.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us! We feel our service department is what makes Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Roselle, IL |

I was very comfortable our sales person, Latif Kalic. He made sure he could answer all of our questions and put us at ease. Tony White, finance director, was also excellent at helping us with our finance needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Hello Paulettegail and thank you for your kind words! Latif and Tony are great assets and we appreciate them for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Enjoy your purchase! Best, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

WICKSTROM CHEVROLET MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY!!

by from LISLE, IL |

TOP NOTCH SERVICE. ALWAYS SERVICED MY CAR ON TIME AND ALWAYS MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE # 1. GM JARED WICKSTROM IS FRIENDLY, APPROACHABLE AND MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. SALESMAN MARK CONOVER IS SUPERB!! TOP NOTCH SALESMAN- ALWAYS MAKING HIS CUSTOMER HIS NUMBER 1 PRIORTY!! SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS THE GREATEST!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Reid, thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. We appreciate the kind words about Jared and Mark at Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet. We have always had a family mentality here and always will. Customer satisfaction and world class customer service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you feel the way that you do. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have you as a customer. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Best regards, Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


5.0 out of 5.0

So helpful!

by from Chicago,IL |

Chris De Figueiredo was extremely helpful, and made the car buying experience an easy process. I'd definitely look to him again when looking for a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership! We are very pleased that Chris could make your visit easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Mike Seydlitz, Sales Manager, 630-529-7070


(1-10 of 239 reviews)