Bob Grimm Chevrolet

Bob Grimm Chevrolet

2271 S Main St, Morton, IL 61550

New 888-220-2749
Used 888-545-7024
Service 888-604-8159

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
86 out of 89 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 91 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great professional and courteous people,,

by from Morton ,Ilinois |

I was impressed by the willingness to get help,,and the very friendly and courteous mannor that I felt by every one whom I met ,not only helping me with my purchase , but helping to make sure that I was welcomed to their dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Ronald- Thank you so much! This is our goal, that everyone feels this way!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying experience for our first BRAND NEW car!

by from Morton, IL |

We can not say enough about the wonderful service we received from our salesman Rick Bauman and also on the financial end with Jim Martin. They stayed hours beyond closing time to ensure we were completely satisfied with the purchase of our brand new car. While we were doing the paperwork, Rick was washing the car.. at 9:30PM! And while he was washing the car, Jim was working to get us the absolute, very best interest rate possible (he did!!) We are so pleased we chose Bob Grimm Chevrolet for the purchase of our very first BRAND NEW vehicle! We have already been raving to our friends about our experience. We look forward to a continued relationship. Most importantly - we are completely in love with our Malibu 2LZ! Sincerely, J Woolard - Morton, IL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you so much! We do hope you enjoy your NEW car!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service when buying our car

by from Pontiac il |

Lucy Elliot gave us really good service and had the service dept. take care of a problem promptly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Glad to have you as part of the Bob Grimm family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service

by from Peoria |

I had been looking for a car for my daughter and also for myself. Lucy had shown my daughter her car which we purchased. I was so impressed with Lucy's professional service and the fact that she was willing to help us with out being aggressive which we had received from other dealerships. I was so impressed with her and the dealership that I also purchased a new equinox myself I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Double Thank you!! See you soon for your FREE oil change and tire rotation.


5.0 out of 5.0

Equinox Buying Experience

by from Morton, IL |

I was so happy that even though the first car I chose was sold before we could get it, they got me a better car in the color I preferred for the same cost. I really appreciate the personal training I received, also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car!!!

by from Pekin, IL |

Our sales person "Lucy Elliott" was amazing and very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. A great buying experience...we picked out the car, walked in and filled out all the appropriate paperwork and drove it home! LOVE THE CAR we bought. All future auto purchases will be made at Bob Grimm!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Happy to hear it! Glad to have you as part of the Bob Grimm Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Marquette Heights, IL |

Excellent service as always. Quick and easy to schedule my appointment. Good quality service and a nice clean car to take home! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Happy to have you as part of the Bob Grimm Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Job Boys!

by from Morton, IL |

Very friendly staff and they do a good job and a reasonable price. I love the car wash. The car wash is much much better than Red Carpet. I am spoiled by it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Happy to hear it! We love to spoil our guests!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mackinaw, IL |

Great service, friendly staff. Every person I came in contact with gave superior customer service. Very competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Thank you for choosing Bob Grimm, we will work hard for you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Customer Service!

by from Peoria, IL |

I was in and out at the time I was promised. Friendly customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2014

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for the kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff, clean waiting area and service are

by from Morton IL |

Friendly staff, clean waiting room and service area. Service was fast and my car looked great! I love the fact that the service department is open late one night a week. Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Grimm Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Mary, Thank you so much! We are happy to have you as part of the Bob Grimm family.


(1-10 of 91 reviews)