Bell Mitsubishi

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 Us Highway 1, Rahway, NJ 07065

New 866-805-3687
Used 877-438-8208
Service 888-255-7280

Bell Mitsubishi Is Your Diamond Chapter Excellence Dealer & Home Of The True Deal !!!!!!!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
52 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Somerset County, NJ |

I purchased my new car, a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Bell Mitsubishi. I love my new car and I was very surprised and pleased with the whole buying experience. Donald Paterno was the sales person I met with. I have nothing to say but nice things about him and the total purchasing experience. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I had been shopping around for cars at other dealerships for several days before I arrived at Bell Mitsubishi. I was greeted by Donald and I was very upfront with him and told him?.?give me your best offer?. I was very pleased with the offer he made me, which was better than any of the other offers I had received. There was no haggling, just the bottom line, which is what I had asked for. I told him I wanted to sleep on it and would get back to him the next day. He totally understood and did not pressure me in any way. The next day, I called him back and told him I wanted the car. After the purchasing process (which was seamless), I?ve received courtesy calls from Bell Mitsubishi?..I feel that even though the purchase is over, the contact is not. I would highly recommend Bell Mitsubishi to my family and friends ? thank you Bell Mitsubishi!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 17, 2014

We are happy to hear about your car buying purchase. We know how difficult shopping around can be, and we are glad that Don made the whole process easy for you. Congratulations on purchasing a new car. It is very exciting no matter how many cars you have in a lifetime. Thank you for coming to Bell, and please let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new Outlander Sport! Neil Hutkin Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Did exactly what they promised- no waiting, no gam

by from Connecticut |

This dealership operated in a completely professional and above board manner, and the only negative is that they are 85 miles from my house. My local Mitsu dealership played games with both financing an trade value, and I lost confidence in dealing with them. So, I took a look at Bell. Neil Hutkin, who I believe is the sales manager, was a pleasure to deal with. The finance guy was right on top of things and helped me to beat the capital one blank check I had in hand. He offered a few products I did not feel I needed, but he was completely polite and non-pushy in his approach and did not argue my declining the products. I shook the owner's (or gm's) hand on the way out and I told him how impressed I was. I know the title doesn't imply a rave review, but I am now home with a vehicle sold at a price we agreed on with no games once the deal got to paper. I would definitely suggest Bell Mitsubishi for a good, honest deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your story, Terry. We also appreciate you sharing across other platforms. You were able to experience all of the points in our dealership that we are very proud of. I thank you again for making the drive to Bell, and we are excited for you and your new Outlander. If you need anything in the future, we would be happy to help. Neil Hutikin Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

made purchase easy

by from Rahway NJ |

great customer service! Gabriel made buying car easy and pleasant. He followed up and made sure that everything went smooth. Thanks a million.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for the feedback, Kristina. We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Gabriel, and that all is well with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing bell.


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Mitsubishi

by from Elizabeth NJ |

Go see Pedro Riso! Tell him the guy with the black Galant sent you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Sounds like you enjoyed your visit! Hope you enjoy your Galant even more! Thanks for choosing Bell. Neil Hutkin Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

excellant service

by from rahway ,nj |

Don Paterno was excellant even the whole staff made everything smooth and easy to understand.They were all very friendly as well 5 stars thanks alot Don

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2014

We are happy to hear that you had a positive shopping experience at Bell. We do our best to make everything smooth and easy for our customers. We hope you both enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bell. Neil Hutkin Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Out-of-Town Buyer

by from Tulsa, OK |

I was searching for a used Jeep Cherokee Limited with low miles for about a month. I mainly searched online because I was looking for some very specific options. Bell Mitsubishi had one listed and Quentin helped me by sending pictures of everything I asked for, including the underside of the vehicle with it up on a lift. I flew from Tulsa, OK for this Jeep and they were honest about everything on the vehicle. They had a fair price and didn't try to hide anything and surprise me with it. When I got there it was sitting out front, cleaned and ready to go. It was exactly everything they said. I would highly recommend Bell to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for sharing your wonderful story, Andrew. we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at Bell, and that you were able to find your perfect Jeep. We certainly pride ourselves on honesty, and providing our customers with all the information they need to make the best decisions for meeting their needs. We appreciate you coming from out of town, and hope you enjoy your Jeep. Neil Hutkin Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service pleasant experience

by from Staten Island, New York |

My daughter and I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used Mitsubishi for her. Our salesman Donald Paterno was very helpful in staying within her price range. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 14, 2014

That is great to hear, Deborah. Our sales staff does its very best to give customers the best experience and to meet their needs. We are excited that you and your daughter were able to find a great car in your price range. Thank you for choosing Bell, and we hope to see you again in the future. We hope your daughter will enjoy her new Mitsubishi Neil Hutkin Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a 2014 Lancer Evo GSR

by from Flanders |

Pedro Rios was a tremendous help when I was searching for a new car. I ended up going with the Lancer Evo. He told me all the features and benefits about the car. It reassured me that I was making a good investment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bell Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Glad to hear that you had a tremendous car buying experience with us, Travis. We make sure that our customers are informed to make the best decision for their needs,and we know buying a new car requires a lot of information. Thank you for choosing Bell, and we hope you enjoy your new Lancer Evo. Neil Hutkin Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

leasing a new 2014 mitsubishi outlander sport

by from Staten Island NY |

received wonderful service and a great deal from our salesman Pedro Rios and Sales Manager Neil Hutkin and financial Mgr. Mat Zezza.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience!

by from Rahway, NJ |

Pedro Rios provided the best experience ever. We received excellent customer service from his behalf and walked away with all of our questions answered as well as a new car. We will recommend him and your dealership to our friends and relatives.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy owners of 2013 Mitsubishi

by from Garfield, NJ |

Mr. Guerrero is a good sales Consultant. I will recommend anyone to him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 60 reviews)