Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North

22010 Perry Hwy, Zelienople, PA 16063

New 877-739-5844
Used 877-827-6116
Service 888-455-5324

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
273 out of 273 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 273 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Ellwood city Pa. |

Made an appointment to have my oil changed,tires rotated. They found a day driving lite out, repaced it, I ate popcorn. Everything is good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Hollis, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes our dealership special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

always so pleased!

by from zelienople pa |

always pleased with Kenny Ross. this time was so exception! two thumbs up! they always take such good care of their customers!!!! :) always recommend them to everyone I know!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Dennis, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

by from Cranberry Twp, PA |

Nece was an excellent service advisor and my service work was completed in a timely manner. Thanks; it was a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Charles, thank you for the awesome feedback! Nece is an excellent service advisor. We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very prompt service, clean and neat waiting area

by from Cranberry Twp, Pa |

Russ P. was very helpful and got my problem resolved in short order. I appreciated his fast and friendly response to my problem!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Hi Jeffrey and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Russ took care of you! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Kenny ross

by from Cranberry Twp., PA |

If a vehicle is going to be over 2hrs or so they need to have a vehicle for us to use. They are located where there is no public transortation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 22, 2015

I'm sorry to hear about your recent visit to our dealership, Terry. Our customers are our top priority, and we do apologize if your vehicle's service needs have not been met. If you'd like, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I'd like to further understand what happened and see if we can make this up. I look forward to hearing from you. Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient service

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I am very pleased with the prompt attention and efficient servicing of my vehicle. I arrived early for an appointment, and was attended to promptly despite the appointment time difference.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Maryann, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our dealership. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality service and care. Dale and Nici r the best

by from Zelienople, PA |

The service Department is excellent. Dale Blausen is excellent. He was on vacation one time and Nici Gallagher took care of me and she was excellent. The reason I have bought all my cars now at Kenny Ross is the service Dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Wayne! I am happy to hear Dale and Nici were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly & professional staff

by from Zelienople, PA |

Service advisor Mark told me the technician was suggesting replacement of engine air filter and cabin filter. Also recommending fuel system cleaning service. Appreciate the "heads-up" information.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Hi Daniel and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Mark as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and take care! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior service

by from Cranberry, PA |

I am always treated like I am "one of the family". Service is super and my vehicle is ready when it is promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Walter, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Take care! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and considerate service

by from Cranberry Twp, PA |

Professional, prompt, and friendly. Helped me with some savings, squeezed me in for an inspection even though I forgot to schedule it in, and were proactive at completing recall service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Nissan North responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Lenora, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle needs. Take care! Jim DeFilippo | General Manger | jdefilippo@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 273 reviews)