Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

1801 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 877-384-3952
Used 888-610-4819
Service 888-432-1681

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
189 out of 196 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 197 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

02 TOWN AND COUNTRY

by from PEOIRA, IL |

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH JARED PONTIAC PERFORMANCE ON GETTING US APPROVED FOR THE CAR LOAN. HE WAS WILL AND WAITING ON US AS WE APPROCHED THE DOOR. TOOK OVER AND WENT OUT HIS WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED IN OUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Ross Ketcham was a professional salesman

by from Peoria, IL |

Working with Ross Ketcham was a joyful experience when looking for a new truck. He is a knowledgeable sales associate. He helped me with the purchase and finance of my new Ram. I would highly recommend him to my friends and associates when looking for a new vehicle purchase. Thanks Ross for your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thanks for your review, Ross has been with Sam Leman for over a year, and recently transfered here from our Bloomington Chrysler, jeep ram store. We feel lucky to have him.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Canton, IL. 61520 |

Came in to the dealership on Saturday 2/15/2014, I met Roy Pate he introduced himself to me. I wanted an Ram 3500 truck, Black on Black they had none on the lot or there dealership. So Roy had Don Off the Sales Manager order the truck I wanted, was very pleased with Roy patience and help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thankyou for your review! So glad Roy was able to help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Peoria, IL |

My fiancÚ and I walked into Sam Leman with a hard dilemma. Roy was a blessing in disguise. He did anything and everything to get us into a car that was safe and would work for our growing family. He made sure we were comfortable the whole time we were here. This was the most outstanding car buying experience we have ever had!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Appreciate your business, and thankyou for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

07 chrysler sebring

by from peoria il |

jared Pontiac was an awesome salesman I will send any and everybody to him thanks ernie and niki sally

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 21, 2014

The "Pontiac", selling Chryslers!! Thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

used 3500

by from peoria il |

Im 23 yrs old and I recently purchased a truck from Skip it was a dodge ram 2009 3500 skip didn't talk over me or make me feel like I didn't know anything overall positive experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 21, 2014

So glad Skip was able to assist. Thanks for yoiur review.


5.0 out of 5.0

SKIPper

by from peoria il |

SKIP sold my brother a car awhile back and I purchased one from him this month my brother said he was great and he was

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Perfect..thanks


5.0 out of 5.0

built by factory

by from PEORIA IL |

SKIPPER HELPED MY BUILD MY TRUCK FROM FACTORY THANKS SKIP

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thanks for your business, and your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from peoria il |

I bought a car from SKIP several months ago the process was so easy I advised my brother to go see him and he also purchased a car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for your review


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Overall Experience

by from East Peoria, IL |

Purchasing a new car can be a stressful situation for some people, including myself. Roy Pate changed the overall experience for me. He was knowledgeable, caring and was never pushy. My needs/wants were a bit challenging; however, Roy went above and beyond to take care of my every need. I will make sure to call on Roy for my future vehicle needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

We truly appreciate your business, thankyou for the review.


(11-20 of 197 reviews)