Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

1801 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 877-384-3952
Used 888-610-4819
Service 888-432-1681

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
187 out of 194 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 195 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SERVICE & GREAT SALESMAN

by from Germantown Hills, Illinois |

This is the 3rd Jeep we've purchased from this dealership. Manny Bailey is our salesman and honestly, we wouldn't have anyone else. He's always been fair with us besides giving us a good deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 23, 2013

Thats why we love him. thanks for your review. Rick Pontnack; GM.


5.0 out of 5.0

5 Stars!!!

by from Peoria Heights, IL |

Very happy with car purchase. Would come back again in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 23, 2013

Good to here. Thankyou. Sincerely; Rick Pontnack, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

BOUGHT A NEW DODGE CHALLENGER WITH GREAT SERVICE

by from CHILLICOTHE,IL |

GOT CALLED IN TO LOOK AT THE NEW CHALLENGERS, TRADED IN MY 2010 CHALLENGER. THE NEW CHALLENGERS LOOK AND DRIVE AWESOME. THE PEOPLE AT SAM LEMAN AND CHUCK KING MY SALES REP ARE GOOD TO WORK WITH AND A LOT FUN, SO IF UR LOOKING TO BUY AN AUTO, I RECOMMEND COME IN AND GIVING THEM A HARD TIME, TELL THEM TIM SENT U, THEY WILL UNDERSTAND. LOL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 23, 2013

Thanks Tim, you are one of our "best", customers, and it is always a pleasure doing business with you and the Mrs. even though you always give us a hard time! Sincerely; Rick Pontnack, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Chuck King exceeded expectations. He's the best!!

by from Peoria Il |

I purchased a pre owned Lincoln Town Car & found the best buying experience ever. Let everyone know .....Go see Chuck King at Sam Leman in Peoria

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 23, 2013

Thanks for your business and wonderful review.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Dodge Journey

by from Peoria, IL |

Steve Ferman took great care of me. Was in and out of the dealership the fastest I've ever been. Bought new dodge journey.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 25, 2013

Thanks for your ratings, very much appreciated. Enjoy your new journey


5.0 out of 5.0

Go see Manny!

by from Peoria, IL |

Went to look at a 07 jeep Wrangler for $17,200. Just not what I was looking for but Manny hooked me up with a brand new Wrangler with under 80 miles on it for not much more. Manny did a hell of a job for me today. I will be sending my friends to him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 25, 2013

He is always looking out for his customers, thanks for the review. Sincerely;. Rick Pontnack, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

best service ever

by from Bartonville, Il |

My sales rep was great. Didn't pressure me and that is the one thing that will make me walk away fast. Ryan Gaines is terrific with people, would ask for him again and would send friends and family here for sure. He is one of the best sells people I have encountered in some time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 25, 2013

We like him too, thanks for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

rose b

by from peoria il |

overall the experience was wonderful Adam was very professional and not pushey.i will only buy cars from adam from now on

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 10, 2013

What a great review. Adam is new at this, but loves to help people, so I expect him to be in the auto business a long time. Thanks for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendliest dealership in town!!

by from Peoria, IL |

The salesmen Jim Mushrush was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I will buy all vehicles in the future from Jim and Sam Leman Dodge City.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 25, 2013

Thanks for your comments, Jim is a great asset to our staff. Thanks for your business. Sincerely: Rick Pontnack, GM


4.0 out of 5.0

good customer service

by from peoria, il |

Jeff Zuckerman was very helpful salesman. Went out of his way to help us out. Got us what we needed. Very happy with buying vehicle hear. Finance dept could be a little bit quicker.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

March 27, 2013

Thanks for your comments, Jeff works hard for his customers.


(181-190 of 195 reviews)