Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

1801 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 877-384-3952
Used 888-610-4819
Service 888-432-1681

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
190 out of 198 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 198 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from peoria il |

I bought a car from SKIP several months ago the process was so easy I advised my brother to go see him and he also purchased a car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for your review


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Overall Experience

by from East Peoria, IL |

Purchasing a new car can be a stressful situation for some people, including myself. Roy Pate changed the overall experience for me. He was knowledgeable, caring and was never pushy. My needs/wants were a bit challenging; however, Roy went above and beyond to take care of my every need. I will make sure to call on Roy for my future vehicle needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

We truly appreciate your business, thankyou for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful salesman Chris Peeler

by from Chillicothe, IL |

I came to Sam Leman in Peoria with my girlfriend who was looking for a new car. She had already met Chris Peeler the previous day. I was very impressed with the way he spoke to her with respect and didn't try to pull one over on her just because she is a woman. He was very friendly and down to earth and sold my girlfriend a great car at a fantastic price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thankyou for your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic sales - Chris Peeler

by from Chillicothe, IL |

I bought a brand new Dodge Avenger today and I am soooo excited. I was in despreate need of a new car because my old car was costing me a fortune in repairs. My salesman was Chris Peeler. He took care of all of my questions and needs in find a great new car for me. He is very personable with a great sense of humor. He really does his job well. So, I highly recommend Sam Leman in Peoria and ask for Chris Peeler. He will set you up with a new car for a wonderful price!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Dunlap |

Sales person I worked with today was Roy Pate, he did an excellent job of working with myself. Provide information when he had it and went to find it when he didn't. I appreciated his honesty and candor when it came to the buying experience. I would definitely recommend him as a sales person. Dan

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks Dan; We do appreciate your business, and thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Brimfield IL |

Very Friendly and treated us with respect. Highly recommend Roy Pate to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for your review


5.0 out of 5.0

James and Dian Wolf

by from Peoria IL 61604 |

Jared Pontnack was very helpful in our buying experience. He did a great job and was very friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 13, 2014

thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Peoria IL 61615 |

I brought my fiancée Bambee Mahilum into dealership to try to get her into a new Jeep Compass. We were very pleased with the warm welcome we received when arrived. Our salesman Roy Pate was extremely informative and kind. I have always hated coming into a dealership ,but Roy made us feel comfortable. A very nice guy . Even if the deal fell through I still felt comfortable . Great customer service. Jeff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thankyou for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Marieo Lee Johnson Sr.

by from Peoria, Illinois |

I was in A major car situation. My car started to brake down on my way home from work. Car salesman name Jared helped me c get into a 2008 Impala.... Its a great feeling they trusted me and I will not let down.. I'm grateful. thank you Jared and God bless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 29, 2014

So glad he was able to assist you. Thankyou for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Becky Williams will look out for ya.

by from peoria, il |

Just want to say that when I'm ready to purchase a car, I'm going to check with Becky Williams first! If I tell her what I want, I'm sure she'll do everything she can to find exactly what I need. That's the kind of person I want as a friend and as a sales person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 29, 2014

Thanks for your review.


(21-30 of 198 reviews)