Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

1801 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 877-384-3952
Used 888-610-4819
Service 888-432-1681

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
190 out of 197 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 198 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Christopher and Tara Mize 2014 Dodge 2500 Ram

by from Peoria, IL |

Jared Pontnack was our Salesman he was very helpful and even stayed late with us helping us to find exactly what vehicle we were looking for. He made the truck buying experience feel less business then it typically feels. He also made it so we got the vehicle the very next day transporting it 3 hours both ways. I really appreciate all his help. It was a wonderful buying experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Dodge or Chrysler vehicle. Thumbs up to him. Great job and deserves a raise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 11, 2014

So glad we were able to earn your business, and thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jennifer Randle I bought a 2004 honda accord

by from Chillicothe IL |

I think the sales person Jared Pontack did great job selling me my car, he worked hard to get me the right price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 11, 2014

Thanks for your review, and we hope we have earned your future business as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Peoria IL. 61615 |

Very friendly and easy to talk to Roy did his best to find the car I was looking for and found it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 11, 2014

Thanks for your review, and your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck purchase

by from Peoria Heights, IL |

I have not purchased a new vehicle in ten years. Bryon Crombie made the process very easy and made sure that I got the best deal available and a payment level that fits my budget

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thankyou for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck purchase

by from Peoria Heights, IL |

I have not purchased a new vehicle in ten years. Bryon Crombie made the process very easy and made sure that I got the best deal available and a payment level that fits my budget

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

sam Leman Peoria

by from Hanna City, IL. |

Working with Roy on this deal was a great experience, he was very personable and easy to talk with. I would recommend him to everyone to use as a salesman if your looking for a new or used car or truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Great review! Thankyou.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam lemans

by from pekin IL |

I bought a new car from Dan Mcgrail he was very helpful to us he seem to be knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at.He was very polite and courteous.I would definately recommend him to someone else and would come back to deal with him again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Dan is new, so very happy to hear he treated you well. Referrals are the best compliment you can give a salesperson! Thanks for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

bankruptcy

by from peoria il |

I am newly divorced and just filed bankruptcy this month and SKIP was able to get me in a brand new car I don't know how he did it I went to 4 other dealers first. Sam Leman has my business from here on out. Even being a women they made the process easy and I called a couple friends while I was buying it they all said I was getting a great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thankyou for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Town & Country

by from Princeville Il |

Worked with Bryon Crombie and he has been very helpful with buying new van.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 23, 2013

Thankyou for your review, enjoy the New Van.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Peoria IL |

Roy was great the deal with. He was patient/willing to help in any way possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 24, 2013

Thankyou for your review, so glad Roy was able to help. Its sounds like he has made another friend.


(31-40 of 198 reviews)