Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

1801 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 877-384-3952
Used 888-610-4819
Service 888-432-1681

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
203 out of 214 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 214 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Dunlap |

Sales person I worked with today was Roy Pate, he did an excellent job of working with myself. Provide information when he had it and went to find it when he didn't. I appreciated his honesty and candor when it came to the buying experience. I would definitely recommend him as a sales person. Dan

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks Dan; We do appreciate your business, and thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Brimfield IL |

Very Friendly and treated us with respect. Highly recommend Roy Pate to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for your review


5.0 out of 5.0

James and Dian Wolf

by from Peoria IL 61604 |

Jared Pontnack was very helpful in our buying experience. He did a great job and was very friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

February 13, 2014

thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Peoria IL 61615 |

I brought my fiancée Bambee Mahilum into dealership to try to get her into a new Jeep Compass. We were very pleased with the warm welcome we received when arrived. Our salesman Roy Pate was extremely informative and kind. I have always hated coming into a dealership ,but Roy made us feel comfortable. A very nice guy . Even if the deal fell through I still felt comfortable . Great customer service. Jeff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thankyou for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Marieo Lee Johnson Sr.

by from Peoria, Illinois |

I was in A major car situation. My car started to brake down on my way home from work. Car salesman name Jared helped me c get into a 2008 Impala.... Its a great feeling they trusted me and I will not let down.. I'm grateful. thank you Jared and God bless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 29, 2014

So glad he was able to assist you. Thankyou for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Becky Williams will look out for ya.

by from peoria, il |

Just want to say that when I'm ready to purchase a car, I'm going to check with Becky Williams first! If I tell her what I want, I'm sure she'll do everything she can to find exactly what I need. That's the kind of person I want as a friend and as a sales person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 29, 2014

Thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Christopher and Tara Mize 2014 Dodge 2500 Ram

by from Peoria, IL |

Jared Pontnack was our Salesman he was very helpful and even stayed late with us helping us to find exactly what vehicle we were looking for. He made the truck buying experience feel less business then it typically feels. He also made it so we got the vehicle the very next day transporting it 3 hours both ways. I really appreciate all his help. It was a wonderful buying experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Dodge or Chrysler vehicle. Thumbs up to him. Great job and deserves a raise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 11, 2014

So glad we were able to earn your business, and thanks for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jennifer Randle I bought a 2004 honda accord

by from Chillicothe IL |

I think the sales person Jared Pontack did great job selling me my car, he worked hard to get me the right price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 11, 2014

Thanks for your review, and we hope we have earned your future business as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Leman Peoria

by from Peoria IL. 61615 |

Very friendly and easy to talk to Roy did his best to find the car I was looking for and found it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

January 11, 2014

Thanks for your review, and your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck purchase

by from Peoria Heights, IL |

I have not purchased a new vehicle in ten years. Bryon Crombie made the process very easy and made sure that I got the best deal available and a payment level that fits my budget

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria responded to this review

November 28, 2013

Thankyou for your review.


(41-50 of 214 reviews)