Merollis Chevrolet

21800 Gratiot, Eastpointe, MI 48021

New 866-860-4542 New 866-860-4542
Used 877-428-5289 Used 877-428-5289
Service 877-269-8491 Service 877-269-8491

WE GOT YOUR BACK


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 118 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Experience

by from Eastpointe, MI |

Tom Selleck made my purchase a great experience. He was thorough, very professional and explained everything to me about my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Nancy, we are thrilled to hear Tom provided you with a great car buying experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a wonderful review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm regards, Monte Perkins- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Harper Woods, MI |

This is a great dealership. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about their cars, both in new and used areas, and willing to give you the time to look at all possibilities.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a friendly, knowledgeable, and pressure- free service! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Monte Perkins General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional

by from Farmington Hills, MI |

The service representative was very professional; he made sure I was aware of the status of the work being performed, and a pleasure to work with. I was pleased with my car and the high quality customer service I received.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thanks for your awesome review, Denise! I'm very happy to hear that our staff was of such great help to you. We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Monte Perkins General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Southfiekd, MI |

Awesome theses guy were good. I dropped my vehicle off and they called me when it was ready.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Regards, Monte Perkins- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service facilities

by from East Pointe, MI |

I brought my 2006 Silverodo truck in for a oil change & lub job. Didn't take as long as I thought it would. Good job, on my way in a short time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thanks Charles for the great review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Monte Perkins- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Eastpointe,MI |

always a pleasant experience, especially with Tony. He is very patient with my questions no matter how trivial they may be

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Marianne, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Tony and the rest of our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Monte Perkins- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Service

by from Southfield, MI |

My experiences have always been very positive. The representative was polite and the service took much less time than I expected. I couldn't have asked for more!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! It is wonderful to hear that our staff always provides you with outstanding customer service and great experiences. We appreciate your business and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Monte Perkins- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

enjoy the coffee. and the POPCORN, PLACE WAS VERY

by from Detroit, Michigan |

I had one of the best experiences EVER, CHLOE was off the chain, I brought my daughter with me, she also purchased a vehicle. Im also sending my 2 nieces and my best friend. This us my 3rd time purchasing a Chevrolet,and plan to stay with the family, thanks again for allowing my family, to become a part ofyours .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Wendy, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Merollis Chevrolet. Congratulations on your car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Chloe was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Monte Perkins- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Saint Clair Shores, Mi |

I went in for my first oil change and was greeted immediately by Tony. Was in and out in about an hour. It's always nice to feel special. Tony delivers excellent customer service all the time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Linda! I am happy to hear that Tony was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Best, Monte Perkins- General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Jake J Walker, best seller!!!

by from Eastpointe, Michigan. |

I had the best seller in town, Jake Walker. He was with me on every step and such a nice person, I felt like I knew him for a long time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Merollis Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hello Rosalba and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jake was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and take care! Best, Monte Perkins- General Manager


(1-10 of 118 reviews)