Nissan World of Denville

Nissan World of Denville

3057 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

New 866-414-6531
Used 866-413-7805
Service 888-644-2615

We proudly serve Denville Nissan customers and those new and used car customers from the surrounding areas.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
127 out of 136 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 136 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service rendered by (Leo) sales person

by from Paterson.NJ |

I was very comfortable with the enviornment. The sales person was very informative and understanding with my lack of knowledge. i also enjoyed the quality of vehicles i had to pick from.The quality of my vehicle was exceptional within the pre-qwned selection.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Hi Brian - Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We strive to provide the best shopping and buying experience for all of our customers, and I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Nissan World of Denville. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales person Felipe

by from hopatcong nj |

Very, very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent experience would highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales person felipe thank you

by from Boonton, NJ |

grest sales person,very easy to deal with,will be back agian

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

after reviewed 2013 and 2014 Nissan Pathfinder

by from Rockaway NJ |

I just bought the 2014 Nissan Pathfinder 2 days ago,then reviewed the 2013 and 2014 Nissan Pathfinder from the internet.All is bad news(CVT transmission problem) How about if it happen to me after the warranty,i will pay lot of money to fix it.Why Nissan cannot slove this problem?I think I make the wrong decision to buy nissan. Hope this problem will not happen to me ,god bless me. Lucky the the salesman Chuck is the nice guy,my pathfinder was flat tire just one day from dealer,he replaced the brand new tire to me,but only one thing i not happy is my pathfinder's bumper paint was scratch after replaced the new tire. Mr.Chuck, I hope you can slove any problem for me in future.thank you very much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from pompton lakes nj 07442 |

I went to Denville Nissan looking for another car and the salesman chuck helped me find the car I was looking for,he gave the best deal he could offer . I will recommend Nissan of Denville to my family and friends. thanks Chuck Dave Benitez

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi David - Thank you so much for reviewing our dealership. Customer feedback is very important to our team. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we value your opinion. We work hard to provide the best customer service possible, and I am so glad to hear that Chuck was able to exceed your expectations and help find the right car for you. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. I am sure that Chuck and our team will be more than happy to help you out! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Parsippany, NJ 07054 |

shopped and was very pleased. Great Service went the extra mile could not be happier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi Brenda - We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We are excited to welcome you to the Nissan World of Denville family! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. I am sure that our staff will be more than happy to help you out. Congratulations again, and we hope you continue to enjoy your new purchase! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from ROCKAWAY NJ |

CHUCK IS GOOD SALEMAN,HE GAVE ME VERY GOOD SERVICE,I WILL RECOMAND TO MY FRIEND.H

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hello - Thank you so much for your review. Customer feedback is very important to our team. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. Chuck is a big asset to the Nissan World of Denville team, and he is great to work with. I am so pleased to hear that he was able to help you through the buying process. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks again for choosing our dealership! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman. One of the best Ive worked with

by from Mount Pocono PA |

Felipe helped me out tremendously. Very easy to work with. I will recommend anyone looking for a car to him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi Cameron - Thank you for reviewing our dealership. Customer feedback is very important to our team. We truly value your opinion. We work hard to provide the best shopping and buying experience possible, and I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Felipe at our dealership. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing Nissan World of Denville! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Rockaway, NJ |

Chuck provided us an excellent service today. I am happy with the deliver he gave me. I am a happy customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi Lila - We appreciate your kind words and your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Our number one priority is to satisfy all of our customers, and I am so pleased to hear that Chuck was able to meet and exceed your expectations. He is great to work with, and he is a big asset to the Nissan World of Denville team. I am so glad that you had such a great experience with him during your visit. Thank you for choosing to do business with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from New Jersey |

I purchased a 2014 X-Terra. The buying experience was top notch in every aspect. Felipe was a great sales person and everything worked out as promised. Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi John - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. Your feedback is very important to our team. We appreciate your kind review. Felipe is a big asset to our team, and he is great to work with. I am so pleased to hear that he was able to meet and exceed your expectations. We truly value your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations again on your new purchase, and welcome to the Nissan World of Denville family! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and very clean

by from denville,nj |

my sales guy was very nice and to my surprise there was no pressure and all were very nice and helpfull

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan World of Denville responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Hi Paul - We appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for reviewing our dealership. I am so pleased that you had such a great experience with your sales consultant, and I am glad that you were completely satisfied with your visit. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We truly value you as a customer, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We are here to help! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


(1-10 of 136 reviews)