Prestige Jaguar Land Rover

405 NJ-17, Paramus, NJ 07652


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service - wonderful to deal with

by from Thompson Ridge,NY |

I have used this dealership for over 15 years. Their service department is one of the best. There service writers are real pros they have a great understanding of the cars they work with and are able to work with their technicians to so they fix the cars right the first time. I also recently leased a new car from them. I had specific options that I wanted on the car. Bill Gonyea wen out of his way to find the car I requested and have it brought in. The leasing process was easy and no hassle. Bill and his team are first class.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

May 18, 2015

John, Thank you for the positive review as well as for your loyalty to our brand and dealership. It is very appreciated. We are happy you had a great experience with us. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Leonia, NJ |

Ron Alina the salesperson is the man to go to when you buy a car there. He is a great salesperson and did everything to accommodate me to the very end until he handed me the keys. Highly recommended.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


3.0 out of 5.0

Great Car. Poor Customer Service.

by from Miami, FL |

The buying process was fast and everything went through smoothly. Until the purchase was completed. I live in Florida and I intend to register the car in my home state. After 3 weeks of the purchase, the title still is not in my hands and I have insisted and told Servet Acar many, many times to tell me the title. Mr. Acar has not been able to fulfill my expectations and has yet to provide an explanation of why it takes so long to send the title to me so I can register the car and, hence, pick it up from the dealership Besides that, everything else is alright.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Hello Ms. Garcia, We are so sorry for the unexpected delay in receiving the title from the bank. However, we are very happy to hear you received the title after we sent it through FedEx! Thank you for choosing Prestige Jaguar Land Rover, and congratulations on your new purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from West Orange , NJ |

I had a wonderful experience. The staff were very helpful and professional. My sales agent, Trevor was an exceptional young man and I'll recommend him to my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Stephen, thank you for posting and thank you for purchasing from us. Enjoy your new car. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Review

by from West Orange, NJ |

I had a great experience during my vehicle purchase. All the staff were very helpful and professional. My sales agent Trevor was a very nice and excellent young man and I'll recommend him to my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for puurchasing with us. I am glad you had a great experience with Trevor. Enjoy your new car. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Ring wood, NJ |

Great service for buying my first car! Clean facility! Everyone was very kind and helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Nevena, I hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you for your purchase as well as posting your experience. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


3.0 out of 5.0

Clean facility

by from Altoona, Pennsylvania |

No issues looking for cars... Finance person was new and inexperienced but nice.. Place had a good collection of cars

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Dear George, Thank you for purchasing with us. I am glad you had a great experience. Thank you for sharing. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service,

by from Cresskill, NJ |

very helpful and knowledgeable excellent customer sevice

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Hi Dennis, I am pleased you had a great experience in our service department and posted about it. It is very appreciated. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with others. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from bloomfield, NJ |

I purchased a 2012 Range Rover sport. Soon I entered to the gate I saw the car and I said to my husband this is it . We negociated and got my dream car. I do enjoy it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Hi Rose, Thank you for posting your experience with us. Your business is appreciated. Enjoy your Range Rover. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership prestige

by from woodstock, NY |

This is our 4th Range Rover through Prestige. They are awesome

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Mr. Tischler, Thank you for posting about your experience with us. We appreciate the kind words and your continuing loyalty to us. Larry Sayette Business Development Manager Prestige Jaguar Land Rover 201-987-8942 lsayette@driveprestige.com


(1-10 of 30 reviews)